(2008/06) June 2008

veniz...
alice meaning crocs? i hv a pair of alice too...
i oso hv a pair of malindi oso... i find it comfier than alice...
eh hello... u still toking abt my hair?? angel has seen me wif my hair... she will agree i wldnt pass as a 16yo... haha...

Hi veniz & soyabean,

Oh facebook account i have, just that i seldom log in..keke.
Never known there is games inside...haha

christina: aiyoh.. i dun even have time to log on fb & msn anymore.. i was still wondering how come u all still got time to play ps.. heehee.. 'pei fu pei fu'

soyabean: hahahaha.. good.. u forever 16! can lah.. from behind will look like 16! heehee.. jus kidding! =P

veniz: aiyo.. if all of u become my students, i will have mega headache man.. all so naughty.. hahahahaha... =P

angel...
how u know i am in PS? hahaha.... come join us lah... then u will know how to play wif the game and "connect" wif ur students...

<font color="aa00aa">Shinely/ Andeline,
I have added in both of you in fb.

soyabean,
we had successful invite so many new PS member. If can get coins by recommend new member to PS, we sure rich liao! hehe....</font>

felicia...
haha... i hv 4 more PS frens today leh... 80 more coins... but i spent some buying the sky wallpaper and grass wallpaper... now i hv a backyard behind my kitchen....

Replied ur PM le, soya.. thanks!!

wooo hooo, saw your MM bag, Very nice n elegant!! Must have burnt hole in pocket :p

<font color="aa00aa">soyabean, u r addicted liao. muahaha....
My #1 is 'chasing' me to go to sleep with her liao. I told her 'wait for mummy finish playing w PiPi 1st.' I think i oso kena go for PS counselling liao.

ladies, btw just now brought my #1 to see doc to get letter to certify my girl does not get HFMD. Now i'm much relieved. The 1st day got news my ger might got HFMD, i was so stressed. *phew*</font>

christina, im sure chloe is very innocent de... all babies are such angels, though devil more often than not :p

felicia...
haha... i admit i am addicted... dats good news leh... good to know ur #1 is clear...

roxy...
okie... i go check my email later...

<font color="aa00aa">soyabean, i think i'm more 'cham' (much much addicted) compare to you. Coz i'm playing 2 accounts!!! One is my own and another my hubby's! hehe....</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Soyabean, me juz saw tat canopy bed , u r talking about. Very nice leh. Me itchy now. 5000coins leh. how? how?</font>

soya &amp; feli, u 2 are big time addicts to PS lor.
haha.... i don dare to join lei. later ADDICTED, then need counselling. hehe... *tempted to go play thou*

soya, nice miu miu bag!

Igoh,
If u r coming to pick up your HB cereals @ Bedok Res, do let me know then mayb we can meet for a short chat. I would really like to intro u to my hubby. My mobile is 90073277

Fennie,
Yap sometime buying online is like this. I guess need to be honest &amp; trust especially from the seller or organiser leh. I hardly buy from here but see liao itchy heart so try get those within budget. Normally only have those 2 standard brands here.

Veniz,
Guess women is like this. If I can have more clothings but running out cos been eating too much..alot cannot wear. Sometime I have a really silly thought, preg again den die die diet after that. Cos both my pregnancy I lose more than pre-pregnancy. BUT end up gaining without controlling HAHAHAH! Thought of go those diet centre. I saw this AiMin Acupunture, wonder good or not.. but i guess own diet &amp; exercise is important rather than depends on these bah. vanity = women hahaha

PS === ok i have to buck up liao! Do more visiting when I can have more time. Have to multi task.

morning mummies...

i am taking mc today... woke up wif sore throat and non-stop runny nose... i think the heatiness is coming in... no thanks to the ulcers...

zry...

here's a few tips...
1. visit ur frens' pets. 1st visit to each pet will earn u 20 coins and 5 experience pts. subsequent visits 5 exp pts each.
2. leave ur house and go walk among the tress. coins drop from there. finish one round of walking go back to ur house and come out again, and u can start walking the trees again.
3. go stadium and race. each race u win is 30 coins and 20 exp pts.
4. play ball, skipping rope or frisbee wif ur pet.

cynthia...
haha... getting preg is not a good way to diet lah! =p but then when u hv 3 kids, i think u sure will slim down, cos u will be so busy wif the kids... keke...

MLP...
thanks... i tried the mouth rinse last nite b4 i sleep. it lessens the pain indeed.

felicia...
i'm down to 300 coins again. i went to buy some kitchen furniture again. geez... actuali i think playfish overprice the PS items leh... dun make sense... items so ex but so tough to earn $$. i think they are enticing us to pay the coins man! evil...

morning ladies!

soyabean: wa. today u super early eh!

bu yao hai wo! heehee.. i dun wan to join PS la.. veniz aledi psycho me to join fb liao n for that i aledi seldom log in.. if i go start PS, think my pet will die cos i reali got no time to play... hahahaha...

aiya.. seldom see u still here at night but saw yr post last night.. then must be u go PS liao loh.. hahahaha.. =D

hey.. today MC so must stay home n have a good rest ah.. dun 'camp' in front of your comp to play PS eh.. =P do take care..

<font color="aa00aa">Morning ladies!

Soyabean, me oso got bit sore throat leh. I think 2 of us play too much PS liao lah! hehe.....
Do take care!
Btw, i bought tat pink canopy bed liao! U r the devil man! Now i have to start 'collecting' coins.

MLP/ angel, u dont hv to join, just create a Pet there will do , then all of us here will help to play w ur pet. Dont worry, they wont die coz too much love from June mummies liao! hehe......</font>

soyabean and felicia: but i worry for myself leh? what if i got hooked to my pet after i created it? =(

haahaa.. later sure get scolding from hubby, take care of my own bb wan to die aledi, still itchy backside, to go play PS n take care of pet.. hahahaha...

dun 'tempt' us la.. haahahahaha...

<font color="aa00aa">angel, oklah. Dont worry!

Ladies, i shld have come to office only at 8am, coz my system was all down, except internet. So, i can....hehehe.....</font>

felicia...
so u can wat??? haha.... but the canopy bed is nice right?

will be calling my family gp up later. if he's in today, i will oso bring my ger for her 10mth assessment. shs's 10mo today.

angel...
wahaha... i might not hv time to play much though mc lah... will be out to see the doc then tis afternoon will bring my son back from my mum's liao.

felicia: hahahahah.... say hi to your pet for me.

soyabean: huh? so that means u still have to take care of 2 devils today ah? dun wan to rest meh?

<font color="aa00aa">soyabean, aiyo, MC oredy still think of PS!
i can what what what lah! hahaha......

angel, sure!hehe...</font>

Morning ladies..
Wow, all e talks on Ps and pets now huh? ;p

Felicia,
so happy for u that ur #1 is ok le =)..

Mag,
hows ur exam? my exams starting next mth le...stres sia cos got 2 accounting subjects =(.

Need some advice here...Am tinking of getting a new stroller but duno which one to get..Which one are u all using now?

feifei, ive got 2 combis, 1 maclaren xt and 1 graco edt (pass me down) at home... me stroller siao :p in terms of travelling alone, the combi wins hands down but its abit small.. small like not very comfy for bb, esp when he falls asleep in the stroller... maclaren is best for bb when he's sleeping, big and comfy.. just that heavy, so really depends on your needs.. if you have a sturdy and heavy one, maybe can buy a light one.. if you already have a light one, maybe buy another heavier and more comfy one...

gd morning all!!

feifei,
I'm using combi.. It's a pass down fm my MIL's col.. still gd and dun intend to buy new one..

veniz,
i also have alice.. dun like ley.. cut my feet, both on the side and centre (strap).. hey, my feet get so smelly.. so paisay.. lucky, can be washed..

morning ladies...
long weekends ahead...

what's with the PS craze? hehe. sounds so much fun! think if i sign up, my pet will starve to death cos i wun be able to logon everyday lolz...

soyabean,
take care and rest well hor, drink more water or herbal tea.

feifei,
y u need a new one? the one old spoilt?

warrior_angel,
u can go visit yr friend's pet and earn money then can go buy food, furniture or clothings. There is few ways to earn $$$ like go stadium for race/bet, go walk through trees/go feed yr friend's pet, bath yr friend's pet etc.

aiyo, i dun want to play lah.. wait, I kena addicted.. anyone willing to help me maintain?? else, i'll have to "put it to sleep" le..

soya, take care and rest well! don play too much PS. woahaha...

soya/chris, woah! I will go create my pet in PS later! I'm tempted! keke.... U 2 are the ambassadors of PS lor!

roxy, u really stroller siao! hehe.... but don take heavy stuff now ar.

feifei, i'm using combi now. it's light. u plan to replace ur current stroller or to buy

MLP,
I see.which model u using cos i saw there is a BP on combi and capella lor...am looking at the urban walker leh...wan to replace mine now lor..cos mine was a passed down, abit heavy and bulky wor...

This BP..
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/2322577.html?1239239543

Roxy,
tks for the advise...I hv a bulky one and i cannot handle if I were to bring bb out alone...Am looking in getting a lighter one and more comfortable one lor..The current one was a passed down, abit hot inside leh..

warrior,
which one uusing?

shycloud,
cos the current one abit old liao and bulky..wan to get something wich i can manage even if I bring bb out alone wor...Saw my fren has this Peg Pego or something, looks spacious wor...