(2008/06) June 2008

<font color="aa00aa">MLP,
Beside this shoes thingy about hardlife in future, old generation oso believe kid whom walk later will have more good life when they grow up. But i was wondering how true is this.
But, to some extent i belive this, coz babies whom dont know how to walk will need to be carry, so they are more good life lah. LOL!</font>

in this case, since most baby girl learn to walk much faster than baby boys, ie Boys more good life than Girls??? just a thought... =)

MLP,
veniz reserved the other one liao. only 1 left instead of 2 ok?

tera,
lucky lor...if not i got to bring her go hospi liao.

mylittleprince,
u r most welcome.

feliciarosey,
that's fast, u r most welcome.

Warrior_angel,
my mom says 1 yr old too.

riztiqah, igoh,
replied you.

Mag,
yup, charlotte loves e kiri..tink its creamy and soft, so she likes..hee

Ur new home at 208? I stay 207 leh..hehe.....hehe =)...Tink i know where ur new hse is liao, is it building now?;p

I pantang one so won't bring charlotte go pray cos last year, tink charlotte gana the dirty things, had a hard time to clear "it"..Already learnt my lesson liao =).

Normally for food jars hor, i dun do the test cos 1 jar can keep for 2 days only, so i just finish feeding the whole jar by the 2nd day..so far, so good =)..

warrior,
I heard 1yrs old then can wear shoes..but now i am sourcing for my gerliao =)..

igoh,
i also feel bos more hao ming than girls =)..i always said that to my hb but he will rebuked back, say men also hv to go NS lor..women onli undergo child birth lor...

<font color="aa00aa">Leng Leng,
I placed the order during lunch time just now. Btw, roughly how long will the parcel arrived?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies &amp; gentlemen,

Need excel expert's help! I'm trying to do some VLookUp in excel, but the data i'm sourcing hvin multiple same data. How to resolve?

Leng Leng, Thanks!</font>

felicia, aiyo, must be super heartache. think Yujie is lost. can hear but cannot find mummy. hope u can see her soon!

shycloud, sure no prob!

RE: Shoes
Ya, i think soft soled shoes is fine! Tera, haha... hope Lucas still can wear them. :p

I must go dig out the shoos shoos (don noe spell correctly bo) - handsmedown fm niece.

Jan, ya man! it's insane! haha... lucky leng2 got lobang where to get it cheaper. if not, heartpain....kekekee

felicia, u so fast, order liao! chop sia!

<font color="aa00aa">leng leng,

feifei,
these parents need to be hang - a life for a life. drinking oni blar. need to drink till poor bb not fed? must ve been at least 24hrs or more tat they didnt feed the bb sia....</font>

<font color="aa00aa">MLP,
Hubby just called to ask me to go bak malacca tmr then Sunday evening he'll drove the 'whole' family (include my mil and fil) back.
So now i hvin mixed feeling coz, i'm happy can see YuJie liao, but hor tats mean tonite i need to 'work OT' at home doing all the cleaning and packing before goin bak tmr! *aiyo*

pai seh! pai seh!, i'm super kiasu mah. I order 2 bottles leh thinking got 2 kids, easily finished up . Also must thanks to Leng leng for sharing such a good lubang.

Re: Shoes,
I find pediped shoe very good and nice but bit ex lor.</font>

today i am on mc at home, with yu zhe.

breakfast he eat barley mix with oat cereal, then eat apple and grape. lunch is fish porridge with apple slices &amp; sweet potatoes. first time attempting to put some apple inside. seems not bad and quite sweet. maybe u all can try.

for dinner i add in broccoli and butternut squash.

Re; shoes

my boy ored wore shoes on CNY cos i feel occasion shd wear nicer. i oso saw my fren let his boy wear at only 3mths old.

my mum said must let bb wear at 1 year old so tat he can walk and have good life.

Mag,

I do the 4 days test for baby jar if there are some food tat he has not tested before. But usually i try to make sure that it is only 1 ingredient he has not tasted. if there are 2 ingredients he has not tasted, i won't buy.

for example, got 1 baby jar is mixed vegs. inside all vegs he eat b4 except zuculi. so i do 3 days or 4 days test.

if baby jar only last 2 days, then i just dun intro new food at the next 1-2 days. u need not feed the same food for the whole 4 days test, just make sure no new food in tat 4 days.

but normally i get HT baby jar which can last 3 days.

so far stage 1 baby jar he can all eat liao cos all tested. only some stage 2 and 3 not tested yet.

Re; tomb

i dun bring bb when my FIL ask my hb to pray for grandparents. my hb is not pantang but he feel temple got smoke etc, may not be good for bb health.

<font color="aa00aa">Tera,

okok! I think i email you next week. Another 1-2 hrs going off liao, and is a weekend, dont wanna spoilt it. hehe....
I'm looking at the excel till my eyes is 'crying' liao!

Leng Leng, i suppose Tera has help me to answer you liao!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Leng Leng, so u oso know how to resolved my excel problem?
Btw, dont make envy of you leh. This whole week i was like 'siau cha bor' rushing here and there.</font>

haha.... leng2 and feli, super funny ar...

feli, can understand the mixed feelings. wanting to see yujie and yet cannot rest and must finish all the hsehold chores 1st. JIA YOU! U'll be seeing YuJie veri veri soon!

Tera, yeah! don forget to let lucas wear his "shoes" ar this weekend! hehe...

I'm so forward looking to 530! Can go home and play with J! hiak hiak hiak...

crystal,
ya lor..hhaiz...its a life lor..

Felicia,
can underestand lor..jiayou ya..no choice cos wan to see ur ger so must ren yi ren le..Like me, wan to bring my ger go out tmr so tonite will be doing all my online quiz of 20 questions lor..hiaz...no need to sleep i supposed..

Igoh,
Mine is directly behind Ranggung LRT, the one that's building halfway.

Jan,
thanks for baby jar advice.

Feifei,
we can b neighbors liao next time. Mine is the block directly behind the multi storey carpark.

Ellysia,
thanks for baby jar advice.

<font color="808080"><font face="tahoma">Saw Cheerios at Meidya in Liang Court selling at $9.90 per box this afternoon when i went back to office in River Valley Road</font></font>

Hope some of u still can remember me.
My girl is now 9mth old. She is 11.7kg. Has 4 teeth now.
But she has not much hair. Still look very botak.
I'm still bf and she refuse to eat whatever solid food i introduced to her. Only take a sip or two then refuse to open her mouth. Then she will cry for her nen nen.

Mag,
wow, bery nearby onli leh..mine is at B lor =)...hehe...yippee..can ask u fo rmore tips of food for bb liao =)..hehe..I see the flats there almost done wor..

For those who stay in the north region, i saw Cheerios in Causeway Point CS. And Lulu can be found in the kid store in Sun Plaza, selling at $29. Just KPO a bit.

Mag,
I wont be bringing them to Tomb sweeping... maybe I still bit pantang &amp; also the smoke make me worrying they might not be able to take it. Crowded too..

Huggy,
Wow 4teeth! Mine going to 10mths still BO GEH Club! Worrying... as I heard from my friends before If bb teeth doesnt come out within a certain time might need to cut... horrible!

feifei,
That is horrible and irresponsble parents! Even want to drink make sure someone can look after mah. BB must have been crying lung out that no one can hear... so heart aching..

huggy, yup, still can rem u. long time no see u here. How have u been?

hey cynthia, ur hse reno finishing soon?

jayden is teething big time tonight. kept crying. he woke up crying but don wan milk. applied dentinox liao, ruyi oil, carry still crying. after 25 mins, finally sleep liao. hopefully his teeth will pop out soon!

Huggy,
sorry to kpo...but I remember reading from somewhere that bb won't get enuff nutrition from milk and it better not to delay weaning them as it will deter developement. Maybe you can do what I did before..add lots of milk powder to the food. Hope it helps...

My girl also have 4 teeth le..hehehe..but damn cautious of her mouth lor..happy happy bite me...pain lor!

good morning ladies...

i've been soooo busy over the last couple of days. today still working. sigh... i hvn brought bb home for 4 days liao. sian man.

the cheese and yoghurt i bought for him, no chance to feed! i hope i get to bring him back later!

Good morning mommies and daddies

Bleh, poor thing, nvm, u will get to see him later.

Leng Leng, wow late nite and early riser...

nss, sigh, i hope all those relevant working parties quickly approve the annual report, then i can see bb liao...

mummies here give cheerios as snacks, finger food. it's cereal.

u stay in cck too? pretty near me. i'm in Bt Pj.