(2008/06) June 2008

felicia...
aiya i should have cut queue and go straight to u so that we can admit early haha... ya queue madness lor...so many youngsters and china pple...they shouldn't have hold the sales during sch holidays!

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">crystal.. tt's a great news!! good good friday!!

shycloud.. glad that ur ger fever subside liao.. mine once hit 40 deg in the middle of nite and we "fly" to KK A&amp;E.. so scary.. </font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">Shycloud, actually there's an hour session for VIP, special invited guest start at 10am. Was wondering how to become the VIP so next time can skip the queue. hehe.....

Yalor, yalor! U shld come and look for me.
Actually i was trying to sms you but jus realised dont hv ur hp nbr, then i sms Venisa, she oso dont hv. She said she'll sms (forgot who liao) hehe....
In fact lot of ppl cut Q when we enter tat time lor.
Human jam is terrible</font>

felicia...
oh really? i din know abt tat...hmpf!
ya i heard pple complaining abt the cut queue incident apparently its done by the ROC pple...guess its in their culture haha

riztiqah,
less than $25 for a bottle of Childlife colostrum.

Shycloud,
Glad to know Jade better liao. Now Athan's turn to b sick, he woke up this morning wif a cough, gave him med liao &amp; will observe c got improvement, if not have to c doc liao. Sianz.. I gave him his 1st try of Zucchini yesterday &amp; my mum said mayb too cooling that's y cough. Double Sianz...

Shinely,
U r welcome.

Leng,
So all 3 kids like Cheerios lah? U tried? Nice hor?

Car Seat:
As some of u know, I drive most of the time when I'm out alone so normally I'll put Athan at the backseat but to the left so at least he can c me &amp; I can c him too. So far no prob. I used to put him in the front b4 he was 6mths but that's cos my car's manual gear so no airbag on front passenger's side.

mag,
dun worry too much just monitor him and let him drink lotsa water...can also brew barley

jade drank water like anything yesterday tat perhaps aid her to get well better.

Bizznow,
mayb give Zhiyu some time to familiarise himself wif Lulu. He may like it.

Feifei,
So Charlotte likes Kiri??

Jenny,
go buy Cheerios, I'm sure u &amp; your boi will like it.

Fennie,
My Cheerios I put in the box &amp; leave it on my dining table for 2wks liao also no lao hong leh.

Igoh,
Feifei &amp; Babycupid also staying in SK. My new home in SK will only b ready end 2010/early 2011. Can't wait to move there. Hehe... Which part of SK u staying? I'll b at 208.

Babycupid,
Haven't seen u here for ages lor. How's Kyan??

Shycloud,
Thanks. Will b making barley for him later. The 1st time he fell sick also cough then now cough again. My hubby so paranoid, called twice already since he left for work @ 9am. Make me so stressed.

Supposed to have a gathering today wif my frens at 2pm today but cannot go cos Athan sick.
Lucky today I got no class or else sure cannot go.

Any of u going to bring your babies for Qing Ming?

I was supposed to go Tomb-sweeping for my mum's parents but my hubby strongly object cos his colleague told him wait Athan kenna "dirty" things then jialat. I last yr din go already cos pregnant.

Mag, I'll be gg to the temple ard Punggol on Sun for tomb sweeping.. dunno wanna bring Floyce there or nt?? I scared over crowded and too much smoke..

Janiviy,
Need your advice on baby jars. Did u do 4day test for the individual ingredients b4 u started the food jar for Reanne?

I'm planning to get some food jars for Athan to try just to make sure no problem if I bring them to Taiwan but so far I only gave him chicken &amp; pork once only.

Warrior,
I'm going to Yishun Columbarium. My hubby is very pantang type so his colleagues tell him nia &amp; he gave me a straight "NO" liao. For me, I'm more bo chap type cos I'm not really a believer of supernatural things.

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">shinely.. mag answer u liao.. hee.. its a very big box.. only choc got promo..the frosted and the other one dun hv.. btw..i didnt buy.. ha ha.. cos still hv the gerber puff to finish..else all lao hong..</font></font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">warrior.. do apply mosquito repellent if gg, bb flesh very juicy juicy..</font></font>

Hi Mag...

you got the flat near to the Esso Petrol Kiosk at Rivervall Plaza???

I'm over at Anchorvale Drive... B301D

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">off your light, celebrate earth hour tmr...

This Saturday, check into a five-star hotel and “sleep naked”... without air-conditioning. Dine by candlelight for discounts. Get free beer. Trek to Mount Faber for a view of the city lights going out. Or check on your Blackberry how the rest of the globe is celebrating Earth Hour, which takes place at 8.30pm in Singapore. "
</font></font>

Tera, initially, i was OK to leave bb at home then hubby said he bu ren xin to leave him at home few days b4. After last night, I also can't bear to leave him waiting for me. keke...

felicia, the maid said Jayden looked as if he's really listening to me talking over the phone when she placed it to his ears. haha... Oh dear, u must have missed her alot too when u heard her cries for mummy. So you will be seeing Yujie next week?

Leng2, got ur mail! thanks!

Shycloud, i want the similac vouchers. hehe... my hp is 98556093. let's get in touch by mobile.

Mag, hope athan's cough is better now.

RE: Tomb sweeping
My father side gg to pray at my 3rd auntie's hse for qing ming. I intend to go alone. leave Jayden at home. Just in case, don wan anything to happen or else later kena fm hb... And also, my 3rd auntie's granddaughter just born(1week old) also at her home, i scare later J "chiong tio" or wat. just wanna play safe. Pai sei, I might be abit paranoid but due to previous events, I have to b careful man....

<font color="aa00aa">Leng Leng, I placed my order liao! Thanks for ur advise!

MLP, i feel heartpain when heard she's crying. Can feel she like kena frightened. Then my hubby still keep asking her to listen to mummy's voice! My gosh! I told my hubby quickly carry her and pat her. She must be wondering how mcome got mummy voice but can see me. Either tmr i'm rushing bak w my #1 or next weeke only able to see her. She's supposed to come back this weekend but so coincidently my FIL need to have eye ops today, so my MIL and hubby staying there longer.

warrior angel, if u r not pantang then can wear now oredy. But those soft sole type only lah. Some ppl pantang will wait till baby reach 1 yr old, only let them wear shoe.</font>

Felicia, thanks for the info.. hmm, think will let her wear socks w anti-slip rubber for now..

I can understand hw u feel esp.. when bb feels lost when they can hear the voice but cant see mummy...

Mag,
Nope...never do the 4 Day wait test when I tried feeding her the bottled food as most of the ingredient in the bottle she ate before liao mah.

Warrior_angel,
After 1 year old...old folks tale say don;t let them wear shoes so soon...or not next time hard life. :p

just came back from buffet lunch, boss treat. super sleepy now! *snore*

mag,
take care ya? hope athan gets well soon. the flu season is around. my hubby's down with sore throat and cough. really hope me and lucas dun kerna.

MLP/Jan,
i also heard of that saying about not wearing shoes before 1 year old.
but my mum told me can start to let lucas wear so i already bought him some soft sole shoes but keep forgetting to let him wear. :p

shycloud,
glad to hear jade's fever subsided!