<font color="aa00aa">soyabean/ fei fei/ bonjovi,
In fact after my 1st delivery, i do have on and off pain here and there and i attribute it to wind trap inside my body.
Then if u all still remember after i return to work after 2nd delivery , i had a fall from bus when coming to work. Then it was bit swollen and bruises. Sometimes got pain on the knee but i din go for any treatment. Till recently, the pain was so frequent and even goin down staircase oso feel discomfort, tats when i decided to go for a check up. So i go to look for orthopaedic and he initially he tot i'm only hurt my ligament but when he does some check up on my 'supposed' to be ok knee i feel the pain oso. He said i'm the youngest patients of his lor.
As i'm still bfing, he left the choice for me. So i told him i'll take the pills for my inflamation 1st, and will be abck to him again after i stop bfing.
Bonjovi,
Yes, will need to take the glusomine to prevent it from going worse. It was in powder form but as i was bfing, so he din give me now. So for this few days i'll be applying some cream the doc give me. If u always have pain in climbing/ going down staircase, i wud advise you to go for a check up. You're oso athritis case?
Btw, the doc did asked me if my mum oso have this prob, but as far as i can remember no leh. But then after some discussion, we realised it might be due to my 1st pregnancy where i gained total of 22kgs. According to the doc, sudden weight increase will caused pressure on the leg especially knee. And now, i have to maintain my weight, cannot afford to gain. This is the most terrible task after i stop bf.</font>