(2008/06) June 2008

<font color="808080"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">JP/morr,
i also more take it easy with #2, lol</font></font>

Oh no..... oh no... when my bb cry, i give her some bread to eat and she stop crying, so bread become my "weapon" to stop her cry...

DanRyan - I know what you mean, when my DH goes for a business trip, me cannot sleep...haiz! Can still use skype/msn/yahoo chat etc to feel closer lah. Ya, we are all here for ya!

<font color="ff0000">If i was eating my gal will open her mouth like i want to feed her like dat...
just let her lick lil bit to taste...
if i am munching she like wants to kiss my mouth to taste the food
2086763.gif

<font color="ff6000">KK - sounds FUN!!

JP - good suggestion leh!! den we wun have the issue of having who wil cut the massive cake!!

<font color="ff0000">Cactus

he went to Dubai for 6 mths...

1st day without hb blur liao
This morning received sms from hb at CThall...eyes tears already
blur me i alighted at Bugis instead lavender stn....toink me
2086771.gif

<font color="808080"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">although my hb only travel to KL Malaysia , i also don't like it, and worst is, he is someone who doesnt use msn/skype/yahoo(dont even know it exist) to chat</font></font>

<font color="ff0000">JP

A few times 2 to 3 days only...but now longer leh...

right now no internet yet

Fennie
same leh, hb also don't like msn

JP, that's actually a better idea. Haha... I was thinking 1 huge huge cake. Just for the funness of seeing how big it is. :p

Danryan, my girl tried kissing me before. But not really kiss. More like slurping all over my face. Maybe she was trying to see what I taste like. Hahaha...

DanRyan - SMS/MMS/etc for now lah. When my DH first went outstation (only hor), I could not sleep till he came back (3 days nia). After that, he will call me and talk to me till I fall asleep...ha!ha!

Fennie, my hubby also. Now overseas, no internet. Saddening. Can only call. But I can tell he's missing us more than we missing him lor. Hehehehe...

I going overseas for 3 weeks in March also. Sigh.. not looking fw to it. Predict I'll start missing my girl and hubby terribly by the end of the first week.

I like it when hubby is overseas for a few days. Hehehe... Strange hor. But I like the whole bed to myself and getting to read in quiet before I sleep. But I'll start missing him when got no one to eat dinner with and no one to go out with.

Danryan, When will his internet be up? Nowadays, can even use skype to have video calls. The quality is exceptionally good.

<font color="ff0000">Furthermore, he makes last decision also....notice was out last week and he told me n confirmed last day of submission of passport lor...he said no heart to leave the 3 kiddos especially his lil princess..

after i said yes then he called his superior

<font color="ff6000">ha ha i doubt they can blow out their own candles though this yr.. i recalled my #1 with her bdae cake &amp; trying hard to blow her candle but all i see is saliva splattering all over!</font>

Morr, all the better for their own individual cupcakes. Hahaa.... They splat their own cake with their saliva. Hahaha..

<font color="ff0000">JP

Still can tahan not to cry after saying yes wor...
only yesterday b4 check in at airport, me WAHHHHHH...uncontrollable
luckily airport no flooding
2086844.gif

<font color="ff6000">KK - haha ya den if they cannot finish the cake, the parents wil have the honour to eat it up!! AWHAHAHAHA

JP - oh well it mite be true! *lol*

anyway i noe being KS but i have tot of the theme for kai's first bdae party!! its gonna be mickey mouse since he is born in the yr of mouse &amp; my #1 has never had a mickey mouse theme so best!!!

<font color="ff0000">JP

At home don't want to show him ma...
Paiseh leh to cry at the airport....abt 20+ staff going n almost all malay family wor...

Cactus, omg. Safety fee. Somemore dare ask so openly. Lucky nothing happened lor. At least you know the directions back to your hotel else.... don't even wanna think about it lar.

Morr, hahahaha... 'honour' indeed. :p

<font color="ff6000">JP - call me KS ba! ha ha but coz we could not celebrate his full month tat time coz hb's grandma passed away 6 days after i delivered kai hence we decided there and then to do a big ONE birthday bash for him!</font>

JP, Krispy, I'm not brave. I was just shocked that someone can ask for safety fee. so I just said no. I'm very straight forward loh.

Morr, I'm still contemplating on whether to celebrate her birthday big big this year. Cos only 1 year old, don't think she'll know what's going on lor. So, mostly for us adults and relatives. See how it goes lar. My in laws are pushing me to have some buffet thingy, but... dunno leh. Still undecided.

<font color="ff6000">KK - to tel u the truth, yes the lil bdae kid will not noe what is going on... therefore its more of like for adults..

for my #1's bdae so far.. its all been boring buffets for the past 2 yrs den her 3rd bdae in 08, i changed it to a FUN kids party at Go Go Bambini for her to play it out with her frens!!

<font color="ff0000">If my hb comes back on June, will suggest hb to make a WELCOME HOME celebration n my gal 1st birthday together...

see how it goes..

Want to LO...go back liao
2086903.gif

yah... Krispy, 1st birthday is really for the adults... I'll be having one for Matthew though cos I feel that it's just once that he turns 1 year old. If I could celebrate 1st month for him, i shld do it for 1st year.. that thought keeps me going.

Bye danryan.

Morr, I like your idea of the fun birthday with lots of activities for the kids. Will plan something like that when she's older.

<font color="ff6000">KK - oh yesh the kids all love it!! from the food to the cake to the games with the co-ordinator to the face painting and indoor playground at the venue.. its FUN FUN n FUN!!

Im gonna let her hav a Mac birthday oso.. maybe this yr? ha ha ha coz its my childhood dream!!