(2008/06) June 2008

<font color="0077aa">crayon roll ups lor for my ger
coz now i kip it all inside a box den i think the fabric one seems nice

ON - i dare not go in to see...... btw got disc arh?</font>

Felicia &amp; Fennie - Same here, 24 hours not enough now that I have to take care of 3 kids (DH included). Last time, I love to try out new recipes. These days, I tend to cook the 1 dish meal (easy and fast). How I wish I can spare some time to do some handicraft like the hair clips for my #2. Can't even keep awake in the middle of the night coz I am just too tired out. Some more, my #2 still wakes up at 12plus, 3plus and 6plus for her milk. By then, it will be bfast for DH and later on 8plus for #1 and housework, etc, etc, etc.

RE: Sewing Machine
I am trying to see if I can cut the onesies up and do it into skirts so that "don't waste".....ha!ha! So kiam siap hor...

morr...
HAVE! 10% off plus free shipping... then i hv another 10% discount code which i can use... so its like 20%....

*sniggling*.......

Tan Leng Leng - I am one who can easily gain weight and it takes centuries for me to loss weight...haiz! Imagine I take care of 2 kids, do housework, cook, etc....still don't loose weight.

<font color="0077aa">JP

punishment corner exists in my house too! its been vacant for quite some time... but tat does not mean that the lil ger is well behaved.. its coz i forgot abt it!!</font>

morraine - Ha!Ha!...these days punishment corner does not work that well coz #1 uses it to have fun (eg: singing and clapping). So, I use the 2nd method, 1,2,3 and your are OUT. This works better now...

Finally get to sit down aft a long morning...so busy lor, climbing high n low for my accessories..phew..heng over liao...

Felicia,
funny leh u ..hehe...but the shorts which soyabean posted really nice lor..

soyabean,
me also tempted lor..

<font color="0077aa">whenever i use to place her there, she wil go playing with the curtain coz tat corner is near my windows.. den i wil stare hard at her *lol* the power of eyes!</font>

<font color="0077aa">ha ha yesh!! i master this skill for a darn long time lor!! *LOL*

im inside there now.. going ga ga!!</font>

Tan Leng Leng - That's when he will hear this word - THAT'S IT!!! I will start ignoring him for a whole 2.5 mins (his age). He will try his best to apologize, etc but I will just ignore him. Only after the 2.5 mins is up, then I will explain to him why I did that and we will hug and kiss.

<font color="0077aa">ha ha ha ya dun bother on the method la.. as long as we can get the lil notti ones to stay put!! tats impt!</font>

japepearl,
statistics shows,
if you don't lost pregnant-gained weight within 6mths of baby birth,
tendency is, you won't be able to lost it.

Did you look into your eating/snacking/drinking habits?

leng, bibs not useful enough.. and too late anyway, cos the rashes developed around the corner of his mouth now. tried applying a thin layer of desitin over it. but not much improvement.

belsi...
better not use diaper rash cream leh... cos sometimes bb will jus put hand into mouth and then the saliva rub on the cheek and then will be in contact wif mouth...

<font color="aa00aa">Leng Leng/ JP/ Mor,

My house oso got a punishment corner but no use! Coz whenever i try to punish her, she'll try to use her 'powerful tear' and ask 'help' from my MIL or hubby.
I dint really use cane to caned her. I'll ask her if she knows she's wrong and then i told her as punishment she need to let me caned her hand. Sometimes work, somtimes dont lor. 'Punishment corner' lagi no use coz she wont stand there for even a second. She'll cry till my MIL cannot 'tahan' and picked her up.
But she's very clever, if my MIL and hubby not around, she's well behaved, coz she know what will happen if she misbehaved.</font>

soyabean, no worries. i apply only when he's slpg.. and a v v thin layer...

morr, not that young anymore leh. hahaha but thanks v much for the compliment. i wanna see more of ur pix oso leh..

all the pix taken at the bbs' gathering are v v cute!!! a lot of little sumos there leh.. hahaha

belsi : thanks for chking the price ! really appreciate it !
i have decided to buy online - luckyvit is 18USD !!
SGD 27 onli ... of course have to factor in Shipping to SG but wont be that much more right ??

yeah i have a flabby tummy too
so upset ...

weight wise - am 3 kg above prepregnancy ... i'm not too concerned abt weight but more the flabs !
argh

Leng Leng : great news ! i wld love to be a SAHM too ... i'm going to try to speak with my boss end of the yr - dont wanna burn my bridges here i like it here, but i also wld like tp spend time with the kids