(2008/06) June 2008

K Ong,

California baby calendula cream at the united square mom essential store sell only $30.

But if u join the forum oversea spree through drugstore, its much cheaper bec u can share the shipping costs etc. i not referring u to order directly yrself. if u join spree is much cheaper.. someone posted she get $18 i tink..

ellysia : it's usd18 at the moment

tx for the tip on momessential !

soyabean,

On the HT topic, there is actually a singapore retailer for HT products, and they are the exclusive retailer. Maybe they will prefer u all to order from tat sg retailer.. bec if u order this direct then the retailer no biz to make?

Becos i know the retailer order from HT Main store at USA then he deliver to organic shops in sg and supermarkets etc.

soyabean...
good wat! so she can finish her food fast fast...if not gotta feed for very long then food will turn cold liao...

<font color="0000ff">Btw i have 4 boxes of BR HT cereal at home, may not need so many boxes of BR. If anyone need HT cereal and cannot find, can get from me, all unopened.. i can sell at original price</font>

Tan Leng Leng - Wah, thinner? Me want! Me want! I am much FATTER than the time I first met my DH...
Am trying to train my #1 to be "kui-kui" outside....haiz! So stress!! Yes, its true...one of the reasons why I wanted to be a SAHM is I want to enjoy those moments with my kids coz when its gone, its gone

janiviy - So creative...I am sure your precious will love it. Haiz, too bad my #2 don't like taggies.

MLP - Hugs ti Jayden. Do update us, hor?

soyabean - Soooooooo cute!!!

RE:Thunder Tea Rice (Lei Char Fan)
Is this the one you guys are talking about?
http://mylittlecyberspot.aminus3.com/image/2007-08-31.html

Re: Rice Cereal
Yeah, she is finishing her Frisco soon. I am already introducing her to porridge. 1 meal RC, 1 meal porridge. So, boiled the chicken stock and cook porridge with it. She is OK...heng ah!!!

Felicia,
Can hand sew..but better to use sewing machine...coz scare bb yank too hard on the ribbons and its comes off loose...use sewing machine to go one round will make it more secure.

Feifei,
Got it at the HK shop at Chinatown Point... quite ex though...25.90 /metre..i bought 1/2M still thinking what to do with the rest..hehehe

<font color="808080"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">Hi Ladies!

ice,
i am still breastfeeding &amp; giving HT cereal during lunch, and sometimes, fruit during afternoon teabreak, think i will stop if my baby Jared doesnt want me anymore, seeing other mummies complaining about the tin drying up very fast

belsi,
my i used to work in office at River Valley Building, opp your office, now working from home, not sure when i will go back to office, if not, can meet for lunch</font></font>

K Ong, there's a 10% off for office tenants here.. So the California Baby Calming Shampoo &amp; Body Wash 17.5oz will be $38.66 after less.

Fennie, me working at United Sq not UE Sq wor.. hehe.. Anybody working near me? Can meet for lunchie

<font color="808080"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">belsi,
paiseh, thought i saw UE SQ, hehe, United Sq is the one where Moms r Us is</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">Jan,
U really make me feel like doing the taggies on my own. But nvr use sewing machine before and my MIL's sewing machine is those old old machine lor. Wonder will she allow me to touch coz is her dowry leh.</font>

<font color="808080"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">Felicia,
i am also in the process of making my 1st taggies, haha, i think those old manual sewing machine is easier to use, as you can slowly sew, whereas the electric one kinda of not easy to control</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">Fennie,
Seems like i have lot of 'things' to do leh. I'm still thinking if this weekend, shld restart my 'engine' to make some jewellery for my #1 to wear during CNY. Then now want to do taggies!
Oh my gosh, 24hr oso not enuf for me!
I'm full of envy for those mummies can have the time to do the handicraft thing.
During my 1st pregnancy, most of the weekends i spent in doing my jewellery making , create new design while listening to songs. Such a relax life, but now...*sigh*</font>

during my 1st pregnancy, i was not working in a sense, but was helping hb to make roman blinds &amp; pelmet for our clients, and making markings on fabric &amp; cutting them on our floor, and then sewing them.I also have time to cook dinner for hb. I even volunteer to make pineapple tarts to help our young adult group in church to raise some funds, cannot imagine where i got the energy from, now getting old, tired easily, during my 2nd pregnancy, i got some time to make jewellery as my #1 was already 8 yrs old, after #2 came, very no time again, so can only do crafts in the middle of the night when everybody sleeping, quiet easier to think</font></font>

belsi...
which is the shop selling the california baby?

fennie, felicia...
must post pics of your crafts when u hv done them hor...

ellysia...
we dunno wats the issue the supplier has wif us... anyway, wats over is over.

<font color="aa00aa">Fennie,
I have the same sentiments as you. Imagine now, i dont even have to do laundry and sweep floor during weekdays (coz my MIL staying with us few mths before i'm preggie with #2), but i still busy busy.
Not sure why i'm so busy oso???!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">ioio,
u can combine order as long as got 12 tins then can get $33 cos it come in carton...
order by 28th of e mth n order to be in on e 1st week of following mth

enfa stage 1 - 6 tins @ $35/tin and 12 tins @ $33
stage 2 - 6 tins@ $33/tin and 12 tins@ $31</font>

I also no need to do housework as i have a helper, but my #1 in P3 this year, i need to do spelling/听写with him, check if he has HW, remind him to pack his bag, prepare food for #2, working on my drawings for work, time is really not enough!

soyabean,
will surely post picture when my maiden taggies is done

btw,
so you have to cancel the BP?or its just waiting for supplier's answer</font></font>

<font color="808080"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">soyabean,
the girl's clothes really nice leh, no wonder your shopping cart is expanding

my mum asked me not to buy any more clothes as #2 has alot, and some didnt even get to wear, and he outgrown, but i still itchy hand, see only will buy, so better not see at all</font></font>

fennie...
how to stop arh? internet shopping is evil... :p i oso been telling myself cannot cannot buy anymore but look wat i am doing now?

we cancel the BP already... cos wait wait dunno until when man... somemore CNY coming... we dun wan to be rushing to deliver all the cereals so near CNY.

<font color="aa00aa">soyabean, u devil leh! Make me "FINALLY" click on the ON website link you provided and i was so tempted to buy the jeans! Arghh.....
When are you goin to close the spree?</font>

felicia..
oh yeah... now u know my hidden agenda when i post the link... wahahahaa.....
i'm closing it tmr morning... cos the free shipping and discount ends usa fri... so i hv to order by sat morning latest. if u need more time, let me know, then i wait for u to submit your order to me... latest by fri nite hor... hehe....
email to [email protected], the usual spree format. :p

belsi...
i see... next time i go there i will go and take a look. been wanting to buy california baby actuali... but hvnt got round to doing it.

<font color="aa00aa">soyabean, 你好毒!你好毒!你好毒毒毒毒! muahahaha........
Ok, let me tonite go back and check my one carton of 'ready new stocks' (from spree and BP) of my girls clothing and see if i still have the 'ability' to buy. hehe....
Try to let you know by tonite! </font>

The shop at united square selling california baby is Mom essential. it is just next to the breastfeeding room. My hb just went yest and got the membership card which allows 10% discount too.

soyabean,

i not ordering any gap atm, cos just place order with star.. still waiting for tat batch before i order another batch.

<font color="808080"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">heng ah, i don't have a daughter, clicked on the link also cannot buy</font></font>

I dun have any sewing machine. if i want to make taggy, i have to hand sew. last time in sch, i do embrodiery. i oso do cross stitch and handsew a cross stitch pillow to my hb before. But i dunno if i have the time to do the taggy for my boy.. bec i dun even have the time to go the shop to buy, even though i just stay 10mins from the AMK central handicraft shop.

Felicia,
she should come our house,
then she can see how Aunti Leng Leng discipline my kids...

Like we have a friend name "Augustine" who canes his kids,
I'll tell my kids if they are naughty,
I'll bring them to Uncle Augustine's house... hehehe...

ice,
he's 10.4KG now.

Mag,
cereal &amp; porridge will get watery as we feed them,
it's due to enzymes in BB's salver,
salver breaks down starch...

<font color="aa00aa">soyabean,
Me hv MSN acc but can only access at home, coz company can trace our chat and then by end of the month will have 'TOP 10 MSN chatter' name list send to all the staffs.
Do you have skype? Coz currently only Skype our MIS still cannot trace. hehe...
ID : feliciarosey77

<font color="0077aa">cactus

same here oso.. i have to kip refreshing!

soyabean

i give up! i surrender! im ordering.. kaoz!!</font>