cactus - When I first started, I gave a small soup bowl (you know the ones where the chinese restaurant will use for soup) and then its up to BB on how much he/she will eat. As for fish, I will flake it and add in 1 tbsp.
Warrior_angel - Glad to share!
Felicia - I love rompers. Me very chin-chay one. For DD, wear rompers and if go gai-gai, just put on a skirt with her rompers still on...ha!ha! My mandarin also sucks big time. Most of the time, at home we speak English and a mix of Cantonese and Peranakan. For my #1, he goes to N1 now. Never gone for any classes coz I homeschool him. Am thinking of sending him for Chinese Lang classes as an add-on.
shycloud - No worries lah! For girls, petite is A-OK. Can you imagine ppl mistook my DS for a 1 year old plus when he is already 2 plus. He is average height (coz DH only shoot up like bamboo when he was in Sec1) of 86cm.
Tera - Calm down! ((hugs)).... I kena few times like that...haiz! Cannot say much also...((( music on ....have a break, have a kit-kat))). Is your boy teething again? They tend to be more sticky when teething.
Fennie - Same here...kiasu to the max. Me tend to buy bigger clothes coz can last longer. For my #2, lagi charm, she wears hand-me-downs except for skirts.
Sharon - You are welcome!
MLP - I guess it is coz you have been without it since you were PG, right? Ikea Alexandra far a bit for me compare to the one in Tampines. The malay food shoik hor!!! Aiyoh, want to go liao.
KOng - Welcome back!