crystal,
Sorrie, but still no message wor. Do advise again if you have the time.
Veniz,
You hardcore leh. Say stop then stop ah. I drop my night pump liao unless bb woke me up , then might as well. Daytime drop from 5 times to 4 times. But I think I can oso see my ss dropping. Hehe. Maybe I should try dropping to 3 express during day liao. OK, I drag my afternoon pump until much later. Hehe.
Re: Boo booing
Looks like it is a new game huh? I oso dun like cos saliva everywhere, then can sometimes see rashes around the mouth.
Re: Spree
I am happily shopping for bags. I think new bags, big ones. Hehe.
Sorrie, but still no message wor. Do advise again if you have the time.
Veniz,
You hardcore leh. Say stop then stop ah. I drop my night pump liao unless bb woke me up , then might as well. Daytime drop from 5 times to 4 times. But I think I can oso see my ss dropping. Hehe. Maybe I should try dropping to 3 express during day liao. OK, I drag my afternoon pump until much later. Hehe.
Re: Boo booing
Looks like it is a new game huh? I oso dun like cos saliva everywhere, then can sometimes see rashes around the mouth.
Re: Spree
I am happily shopping for bags. I think new bags, big ones. Hehe.