crystal~07
<font color="aa00aa">hi ladies! morning!
wow! see so many pics of all the bbs tis once i log in reai make my day much more pleasant. all your bbs so cute & clever. can all sit up unsupport liao. mine? still waiting. i tried her yd nite but she toppled over after 3secs.
but she luv standing lots.
bizznow,
my bb has the same bib yours is wearing ley...
felicia,
still not feeling good today? must take lots of water hor cos if not u become dehydrated then chiam, okie? i paisei lar, last min call u to say i go over, *blush*.
dun fret over your MIL's qn lar. i getting immue to gwen being mistaken for boy liao. LOL. will be surprise if a stranger can correctly identify her as ger...hope she wun develop identity crisis when she grows up.
i luv your ger's sweet sweet smile. so lovely & girlish. mine very 'chor lor' one, will laf & open mouth big big type.
i blur mummy, dunno she say tat or not also. but nowsaday if tell her to greet gd am or wave bye bye, she will make some sound lar. i still cant figure out wat they r, probably acknowledgement?
RE: A Good & Bad Start to my day today
Bad - ve to go for my NY trip either end of mth or early next mth. so sianz. cant make any more excuses to delay tis trip liao cos boss email to me tis am was "now no longer feeding yur bb...+ yur maid oreadi in...., think a gd time for u to go now...."
i so torn apart cos gonna miss gwen real bad, dunno if she will still remember me when i get back boh.
Good - got a lil bit of increment from my boss, but not enf to compensate me for the heartache i feel abt leaving gwen behind for the trip....
wow! see so many pics of all the bbs tis once i log in reai make my day much more pleasant. all your bbs so cute & clever. can all sit up unsupport liao. mine? still waiting. i tried her yd nite but she toppled over after 3secs.
bizznow,
my bb has the same bib yours is wearing ley...
felicia,
still not feeling good today? must take lots of water hor cos if not u become dehydrated then chiam, okie? i paisei lar, last min call u to say i go over, *blush*.
dun fret over your MIL's qn lar. i getting immue to gwen being mistaken for boy liao. LOL. will be surprise if a stranger can correctly identify her as ger...hope she wun develop identity crisis when she grows up.
i luv your ger's sweet sweet smile. so lovely & girlish. mine very 'chor lor' one, will laf & open mouth big big type.
i blur mummy, dunno she say tat or not also. but nowsaday if tell her to greet gd am or wave bye bye, she will make some sound lar. i still cant figure out wat they r, probably acknowledgement?
RE: A Good & Bad Start to my day today
Bad - ve to go for my NY trip either end of mth or early next mth. so sianz. cant make any more excuses to delay tis trip liao cos boss email to me tis am was "now no longer feeding yur bb...+ yur maid oreadi in...., think a gd time for u to go now...."
Good - got a lil bit of increment from my boss, but not enf to compensate me for the heartache i feel abt leaving gwen behind for the trip....