HI ladies...
Angel,
My ger is 5mths+ lor, 3wks ago at the PD, she was 7.1kg...guess now heavier le..hee
Hows ur ger now?hope she is ok wor..
Ya lor, its the phobia in you liao...can understand de =)...Sometimes ple will advise us to minimise the accidents, but wat to do..hee
Rizty,
U can get the Detinox gel frm pharmacy lor, it works well for my ger..
bizznow,
I not sure leh, cos how, i will use the whole apple or pear, then i will finish up e leftovers cos dun wan to let my ger eat soemtime frm the fridge lor, thats y din freeze..But i know some frenz of mine get the food cube, then freeze the purees =)..
shinely,
I also tinking of getting a walker for my ger cos i tink she will love it...Tinking of getting it frm kiddy palace..
Sharon,
oh dear..hows she now? Now our bbs bery active and fast de, its not safe to put them on bed..
Tell u all something, just now my ger was sleeping as usual on a mattress on her hello kitty floor mat...then we on aircon so close the door, 15mins later, we heard her crying, GUESS WAT!, she flip and then went off her mattress and crawl backwards, so end up her feet behind the door..scarli rite..lucky she is sleeping on the floor, if sleeping on the bed, i can't imagine liao...