Feifei, for your Frisocream, I thought you should spoonfeed her one? you let her drink by bottle huh, if like that, too heavy liao, later she may chock. Best is sit her down and feed her with spoon.
My son case, my MIL force me to give him his usual milk, then replace 1 scoop FM with the cereal so he will constantly have cereal to 'drink' instead of feeding as she old pattern and lazy to spoon feed him with cereal. Thus he very late then accept solid food, which is no good and advisable.
Brown rice can get from Yu ren sheng. But that one need to cook with boiling water before cooling it down then give gal.
Crystal, I find my gal not pretty at all, after looking at all your pretties. Maybe coz she looks more like me, so thats why. My mum also said she is not those pretty type lor.
Star, waw you so biz now? Working PT liao isit? Hey, you unwrap, see how much, i transfer to you then check with Felicia if she can help me and bon jovi take or not, coz she will be meeting me next week for makan as we work quite near each other. I got to check with her first. Thanks lots.