Soyabean, that time I bought my medium tribecia on impuse when makan with Christina coz saw MLP's quite nice, so we went to take a look and Chris edge me to buy one. Hee, ok lar, just nice for me leh, on top of pump can put the funnels, then now I lazier, bring office keys and some barangs squeeze everything inside for work, lachey to carry another bag.
Janiviy, I have jujube packabe (sassy strips) and a black besmall which I normally carried when with baby out to the gatherings (some mummies may recall). They are good and light. As they are clearance stock, I got them from an online seller for only 220 something for both + free delivery.
MLP, ya lor, I always have crave for this and that one, you used to it can liao lor. Looking forward to sashimi soon....yummy.... but hor inbetween, looking forward to the desserts me and nss going to have this sat (cross fingers it will not rain).
Mag, aiya, you will not be paiseh lar. Its true Athan looks like you in almost all aspects and he has got all the real good features from you hor. Hey, your mum really cute leh, cried, haha, she is a very nice lady. Do send my regards to her.