Hi gers,
I had a bad day tiday. everything that could go wrong went wrong. Perfect for writing composition. Late for work, hb's specs spoilt, traffic jam, no car park lot, last min meeting, cannot stick to plans... I hope no more liao, so tired already.
feifei,
My ger was oso like that.. then recently started again. she oi very cranky when we bring her home, ok when she stayed over at my mum's place. We sometimes scare ourselves silly too but we Christians, so will pray for her. Actually, I think it is more that she's tired, want to sleep or hungry than anything else. ;p
I saw the BP on the clip, so cute.. but my bb not much hair. -.o"
bonjovi,
My ger oso.. always lick bedsheet during tummy time. Otherwise, will start to puke milk.. she still cant do mini push-ups leh. Havent master full flip too. Now only half way there niah. somemore she's turning 4 months tomorrow..
I had a bad day tiday. everything that could go wrong went wrong. Perfect for writing composition. Late for work, hb's specs spoilt, traffic jam, no car park lot, last min meeting, cannot stick to plans... I hope no more liao, so tired already.
feifei,
My ger was oso like that.. then recently started again. she oi very cranky when we bring her home, ok when she stayed over at my mum's place. We sometimes scare ourselves silly too but we Christians, so will pray for her. Actually, I think it is more that she's tired, want to sleep or hungry than anything else. ;p
I saw the BP on the clip, so cute.. but my bb not much hair. -.o"
bonjovi,
My ger oso.. always lick bedsheet during tummy time. Otherwise, will start to puke milk.. she still cant do mini push-ups leh. Havent master full flip too. Now only half way there niah. somemore she's turning 4 months tomorrow..