(2008/06) June 2008

my bb still does not want to drink her milk. She keep pushing out and will cry uncomfortably. Not sure issit because of FM which from NAN change to Enfalac or because her teeth is growing. But when she is sleeping, feeding will not be any problem. Thinking of change FM back to NAN to monitor. Sad to touch her arms with lesser meat now.

Btw here is what i found out. NAN she poo 3 to 4 days. But enfalac 2 to 3 days.

Vein,
Agree with you big breast doesn't mean more supply. I'm 36D and my milk supply was sux! 6hrs only 100-120ml. Maybe midnight I lazy to pump.

MLP

Are u referring to the discovery ball orgranised by Koalatree?
I will be making the collection this noon. Have to top up another $18+ due to shipment.

<font color="aa00aa">shycloud,
i ve no excuse to hb tat i got no time to shop ley cos my office rite smack in shenton way &amp; lots of bb's clothes ard here &amp; i get to shop during lunch...LOL...

bluecheese,
thanks. noted it down liao.

veniz,
trust u to know me so well...paisei ley.

feifei,
yur charlotte gonna to grow to be a tall ger...good good.

heehee.. true la.. mabbie she follows my MIL who is short.. kekekeke... then bobian. :p but heng she is a gal gal.

Oh yah mylittleprince, I used to buy similac from tat pipit provision shop, its selling at $34.90. dunno if the price has increased.. I will check out this evening and let ya know.

Sharon, wow, D cup leh. I only B cup, always B cup pre-preggie, preggie and now post preggie. Only that when milk kicks in, they look like silicon inserted breasts (as per what I always tell piyo, haha). Anyway, I just pray they will not go down to A cup or airoplane runway can liao.

Roxy,
how old ur boy boy now?dun worry ya, when they meet the growth spurt, sure will put on de =D..

sharon,
could it be ur bb has wind in her tummy?

<font color="aa00aa">hi star,
Here’s my order. Hope not too late to join. If too late, then forgo my order lar…
Nick: crystal~07

Item 1 : Newsboy Caps for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=40298&amp;pid=600665&amp;scid=600665002
Color : Pink Cadillac
Size : M
Qty : 1
Price : $5.70
If OOS: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=40298&amp;pid=600723&amp;scid=600723002

Item 2 : Ruffled Tie-Shoulder Tops for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=42174&amp;pid=582346&amp;scid=582346002
Color : Graffiti Green
Size : 12-18M
Price : $6.99
If OOS: to drop

Item 3 : Terry Tank Dresses for Baby
Url: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26808&amp;pid=469335&amp;scid=469335122
Color : Beauty Queen Pink
Price : $4.99

Item 4 : Belted Cords for Baby
Url: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26799&amp;pid=600584&amp;scid=600584002
Color : Marshmallow White
Price : $8.70

Item 5 : Roll-up shorts
Url: http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=6434&amp;pid=579100&amp;scid=579100002
Color : fruit punch
Size : 6-12M

Total No. of items: 5
Total Cost = USD$33.37 * 1.46 = SGD$48.72

Pls advice your bank account again cos think I missed the previous posts.
Also on collection, maybe can meet u to collect if you are ard town area. Forgot where u stay liao.
If not, like u mentioned earlier, can collect at next gathering lar. Just dunno when is the next gathering though now tat all of us are wking liao.</font>

bluecheese, i find its hard to tell now on their heights. I am also waiting for my son to grow up to see if he can pull longer or not. One thing I realise is my gal is much more longer than him when he was a baby. So once I told him mei mei will be taller than him, he said cannot, he has to be taller coz he is her gor gor. hee, so funny. Just rem, dun need to worry now, coz they will eventually change when they are growing.

crystal,
hehe =D..

Just came to know of a sad news yest, my hb's cousin's bb passed away when she was 1day to 1mth..This happen on e 2nd day when my bb was born...Her bb was diagnosed with infections in the intestines..hiaz..so sad rite...The next day was e bb shower, buffet and everything has been ordered..hiaz...This incident makes me cherish my bb more and I am more particular of my hygiene..

hahaha.. thanks veniz for the re-assurance.. hee.. ur son is so cute to say tat.. hee..

btw anyone planning for bb no 2 or no 3. now hahaha.. I m thinking... cos i dun wanna my bb gap to be too big.. siong once and for all cos I intend to have 2 kids.. hopefully a boy next time round.. just nice... but if gal gal, i oso ok.. but will definitely stop at 2. hee...

Hello Star.. Here's my order..

Nick: lala (ongsy80)

Item 1 : French Terry Elbow Patch Hoodies for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37684&amp;pid=600569&amp;vid=1
Color : Heather Gray
Size : 6 - 12M

Item 2 : Floral leggings
Url : http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=26042&amp;pid=579246
Color : new off white floral
Price : $7.99

Item 3 : Pop Graphic Polos for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37215&amp;pid=581312&amp;scid=581312032
Color : Punk Pink
Price : $6.30

Item 4 : 2-in-1 Striped Polo Dresses for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26808&amp;pid=594134&amp;scid=594134012
Color : White Stripe
Price : $9.90

Item 5 : Embroidered Roll-Up Denim Capris for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26799&amp;pid=552426&amp;scid=552426032
Color : Dark Enzyme With Blast

Item 6 : Roll-up shorts
Url : http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=26042&amp;pid=579100

Item 7 : Puff sleeve bodysuit
Url : http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=35933&amp;pid=579228&amp;scid=579228012
Color : fruit punch floral
Price : $5.99

Item 8 : Ruffled Collar Bodysuits for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26803&amp;pid=600586&amp;scid=600586002
Color : Pink Argyle

Item 9 : Ruffled Collar Bodysuits for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26803&amp;pid=600586&amp;scid=600586002
Color : Pink/white Stripe

Item 10 : Ballet Tights for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?searchCID=26519&amp;pid=600611&amp;scid=600611002&amp;vid=1
Color : Cyclamen
Price : $3.90

Item 11 : Cuffed Denim Shorts for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=40103&amp;pid=574552
Color : Bright White
Size : 12 - 18M

Item 12 : Women's Printed Lounge Shorts (1 1/2")
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=42129&amp;pid=581510
Color : White/Blue Dot
Size : L

Item 13 : Guitar Print One-Pieces for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26799&amp;pid=581650&amp;scid=581650002
Color : Pink Guitar Girl
Price : $8.99

Item 14 : Ruffle-Sleeve Fleece Jackets for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26798&amp;pid=594168&amp;scid=594168012
Color : Bordeaux
Price : $9.90

Item 15 : Cable-Knit Tights for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26807&amp;pid=600678&amp;scid=600678032
Color : Puff Pink
Size :

TOTAL : 15 Items
USD 103.13*1.46=SGD150.57

Thanks Star...

I am like super tired today. Dunno why my ger keep waking every hour last night. She slept at 10pm (consider late coz she normally sleeps around 8:30pm) then wakes up at 1:30,2:30.3:30,4:30... I never feed her milk the 1st three times coz her last feed was 12:30am..she never like this before...dunno what she wants,so I keep putting the pacifier into her mouth and pat her to sleep, and everytime the pacifier drops...she wakes up. Arghhh...

Feifei,
My ger on Friso also..dunno whether is it because of milk that she keeps waking last night?...later i go check the production date.

MLP,
weight x 150 = total amt to be fed in a day.If your bb feeds 6 times then you divide by 6 lor.

bluecheese,
big breast don't equal more milk. My breast are considered quite big, I wear a D cup pre preggy, but I dun have much milk when I was breast-feeding..I dun even engorge..and when I pump 3 hourly,...most is 20ml of milk..BIG but no use...hahahaha

feifei,
I am giving my girl friso also, how much is ur baby drinking now? my ger is only drinking 120ml at 4 hourly interval, is it too little for her at 2mth 1wk old?

<font color="aa00aa">feifei,
the mummy &amp; daddy must ve been so sad. infections in intestines? has the milk preparation been hap hazard or? do u know? yes, hygiene is most impt. thk wif my new maid on board later tis yr. i will ensure my MIL do the making of the milk of my bb 1st till i m very certain the maid can be trusted to be 100% hygienic.

jus yd, my hb's close fren told us tat his gf jus went for an abortion last fri, bb at 5wks old. he had jus proposed to her but they cant afford to keep bb cos e girl's mother very against their r/ship rite frm the start. she cant do a mini-confinement nor take norm cos afraid the mother will know, so we volunteer to have hb's fren to bring his gf over to our plc yd &amp; i double-boiled tonic soup for her + dom. but she didnt know lar cos hb's fren reminded us tat she doesnt wan anybody to know abt the abortion, so we all pretend lor but she keeps tearing when she cuddles my bb. we dun wan her to but she keeps wanting to hold my bb &amp; feed her. i feel like giving her a hug to tell her everything is alrite but i cant...

Hi Star,
I am a May mummy and delivered my girl on 30 May. I would like to know if I can join the spree?

If its possible and I am not too late, I would like to order:

Item 1 : French Terry Elbow Patch Hoodies for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37684&amp;pid=600569

Color : Heather grey
Price : 8.70

Item 2 : Striped Puff-Sleeved Polos for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37677&amp;pid=610013

Color : Puff Pink
Size : 6-12m
Price : 5.70

Item 3 : Pieced Sleeveless Tees for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37677&amp;pid=581315

Color : Bright white
Price : 4.50

Item 4 : Belted Pintuck Jeans for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37680&amp;pid=600585

Color : Denim
Price : 8.70

IF OOS, jus drop e item.

Total 4 items
Total cost: US$27.60 x 1.46 = S$40.30

Please let me know if its posible to add these orders so I can transfer the $ to you.

feifei.. the parents must be so sad... gosh...

Things can happened any time.. so i oso learn to cherish and protect my bb more.. and more patient towards her now when she cries....

sorry, can i pls add 2 more items to my existing list?

Item 6 : Ballet Tights for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?searchCID=26519&amp;pid=600611&amp;scid=600611002&amp;vid=1

Item 7 : Cable-Knit Tights for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26807&amp;pid=600678&amp;scid=600678032

Total No. of items: 7
Total Cost = USD$41.17 * 1.46 = SGD$60.11</font>

opppssss...sorry, i thinking of u lar. tat's y..LOL

hi star,
pls note my revised order as follow. TIA.
Item 1 : Newsboy Caps for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=40298&amp;pid=600665&amp;scid=600665002
Color : Pink Cadillac
Size : M
If OOS: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=40298&amp;pid=600723&amp;scid=600723002

Item 2 : Ruffled Tie-Shoulder Tops for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=42174&amp;pid=582346&amp;scid=582346002
Color : Graffiti Green

Item 3 : Terry Tank Dresses for Baby
Url: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26808&amp;pid=469335&amp;scid=469335122
Color : Beauty Queen Pink

Item 4 : Belted Cords for Baby
Url: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26799&amp;pid=600584&amp;scid=600584002

Item 5 : Roll-up shorts
Url: http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=6434&amp;pid=579100&amp;scid=579100002

Item 6 : Ballet Tights for Baby

Item 7 : Cable-Knit Tights for Baby

Total No. of items: 7
Total Cost = USD$41.17 * 1.46 = SGD$60.11
Pls advice your bank account again cos think I missed the previous posts.</font>

Star, am i too late to place my order??

Item 1 : Rugby striped polo
http:http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=26210&amp;pid=579445

Color : mardi gras rugby
Size : 12-18 M

Item 2 : Striped Polo One-Pieces for Baby
URL:http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=42215&amp;pid=581630&amp;scid=581630012

Color: Blue Stripe
Size:12-18 M
Qty:1
Price:5.99

Item 3 : Muscle Tanks for Baby
URL:http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26643&amp;pid=554836&amp;scid=554836052

Color: Bright White
Price:2.99

Item 4 : Dark Denim Jeans for Baby
URL:http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26636&amp;pid=581632&amp;scid=581632002

Color: Denim
Price:8.75

Item 5 : Triple-Roll Socks for Baby
URL:http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26648&amp;pid=581575&amp;scid=581575152

Color: Black
Size:6-12 M
Price:$1.00

Item 6 : Crew-Sock 3-Packs for Baby
URL:http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26648&amp;pid=581729&amp;scid=581729012

Color: Neutral Combo
Price:3.30

Item 7 : Triple-Roll Socks for Baby
URL:http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26648&amp;pid=581575&amp;scid=581575152

Color: Gray Stone
Price:1.00

Item 8 : Triple-Roll Socks for Baby

Color: Heather Gray
Price:1.00

Item 9 : Crew Sock 3-Packs for Baby
URL:http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26648&amp;pid=581671&amp;scid=581671002

Color: Blue Combo
Price:$3.30

Total 9 items
if OOS :drop item

Total Amt:USD33.32 x 1.46=$48.65

star, my order.

Item 1 : Ballet Tights for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=42314&amp;pid=600611

Price : 3.90

Item 2 :Ruffle Neck Dresses for Baby
URL : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37709&amp;pid=600587&amp;scid=600587002
Color : Pink
Price : 7.50

Item 3 : Cable-knit tights for baby
URL : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=42314&amp;pid=600678&amp;scid=600678012
Color : Mashmallow white
Price : 3.90

IF OOS, jus drop e item.

Total 3 items
Tota cost: US$15.30 x 1.46 = S$22.33

crystal,

so sad they have to abort.. its not easy if next time want to have bb again.. also sometimes the mum will have guilty tots against the unborn child.

Veniz,
yours ok mah. Normal size. Big also not good. Now i have problem buying bra lor. Honestly I hate my breast now. It look so bloated! Sometimes just feel like stop BF but 'wei lei' bb cannot stop lor.

feifei,
Wind meh? You just remind me on that. I should monitor on that too. Cause Enfalac very hard to mix. MIL shake very hard. I told her before not to shake so hard as will have alot of air in the milk. she mention is okay. After shake, open the cap the air will all go out. Is it true after shake and open cap the air will go out?

jan,

do u use the pacifer to coax yr bb to sleep? my mum said dun use pacifer to coax bb to sleep bec' bb will become addicted then once pacifier drop will need someone to put on again to fall asleep.

Sharon,

after shake and open cap will germs enter in or not? cos i tink if u sterilise then put powder etc then close and open again not so hygiene?

veinz,
My one wooden door with a wndow opening on the door. I have a little bind but people can still peep in. I usually leave the door open and will only close when I express. So my colleagues will noe tht I am moo moo-ing when the door is closed. I will oso annouce 1st before expressing and get my colleague to help me ja ga, just in case got male employees storm in. Oops!

feifei,
I just bought a new tin not too long ago. I think I better go and check the date. But mine is the 400g tin cos bb = small eater and largely on EBM. Ya, better scold them nicely.

Star,
Do you noe how much will the shipping cost and additional cost (if any) be for the spree huh? I never buy before. If alot, I think should buy more to spread out the cost. LOL!

Ellsyia, bluecheese,
Similac super powerful wor. My ger constipated very badly even when she's only on it 1 feed per day. NAN oso dun help. She can only poo with Friso.

MLP,
I think Shauna thinks that we have too mcuh energy. Haha.

sharon,

i understand from feedback tat nan tend to be more oily and bb drink will get fatter than other milk powder. But if yr bb dun like the new brand then also bo piang have to change back?

Star,

My internet siow siow these days, i may not get to log in to forum if it fail me, so pls sms me at 90683148 if you need me to transfer payment, state your bank details like which bank, saving or current, ac number, thanks

Veniz,
Thanks for your sharing on the La Gourmet, I still cannot decide which to get.I told my hb i will work from home after ML,he also green light liao, if based on 12 weeks, today i should start liao, hb also brought back my pc, but have not fix yet, will start work when pc is ready

Zu En,

Yrs premature right? i rem premature bb is best with breastmilk cos help in digestion.

My colleagues say if feed similac, put less powder than recommended. Then will be less heaty and reduce constipation problem.

Sharon, I hv the same problem with Enfalac oso, they dun dissolve easily.. but i try my best to make them dissolve lor.. but opening the cap will let the air out meh???? but i observed something, Enfalac has less air bubble when compared to Similac so i tot enfalac less likely to cause wind.

roxy,

I read in an article tat BM amt is actually lesser than FM amount, cos BM in later stages will become thicker and more fatty so no need to be big in quantity. I checked with colleagues n their bb BM amt does not increase a lot over months. It remain quite same or increase 10-20 ml.

bluecheese,

I dunno.. i am still giving 120ml BM during the day to my bb.. but seems tat at nite he tend to drink more esp the one before he goes to nite sleep. He usu got around 6-7 feeds per day. Btw my bb is at 97 percentile in weight n height as per last mth visit to PD.

Star... my order.. can go by post? if not then i got to drop cos no time to collect... ;( ps advise on the normal postage if ok..

Item 1 : Critter Bodysuit 3-Packs for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=38582&amp;pid=612347&amp;scid=612347012
Color : Neutral Combo
Price : $10.00

Item 2 : Cuffed Legging 2-Packs for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37258&amp;pid=581728&amp;scid=581728012
Color : Neutral Combo

Item 3 : Ankle Sock 2-Packs for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37664&amp;pid=505606&amp;scid=505606012
Color : Navy Blue
Price : $2.80

Item 4 : Knit Caps with Icon for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=40231&amp;pid=600573&amp;scid=600573012
Price : $2.10

Total No. of items: 4
Total Cost = USD$21.2 * 1.46 = SGD$30.95

janiviy,
thanks... my ger could be underfed.

bluecheese,
yes i am planning already. my 1st one is a girl, so hope my 2nd one is a boy. based on the chinese conception calender, for my age if i want a boy, i hv to conceive at end of this year. duno how true, but will still try my luck. haha.

sharon,
try use spoon to dissolve the milk powder instead of shaking it to reduce air.

for those using friso... do u encounter alot of air bubbles trapped inside the bottle after feeding?

bluecheese.. my boy also drinking enfalac but only 90ml in 2-3 hrs.. agree that the powder a bit hard to dissolve.. maybe u want to try stirrer? open up the bottle is to let the gas out.. but i tried shake hard in a single direction and got no bubbles at all..

Sharon, you never seen me before lar, so cannot judge by the way i said about my breasts size. I prefer at least a cup C lor, hee.

Zuen, at least yours wooden door ok lar. Mine need to put curtain, and sometimes aircon can blow part of curtain away, thus need to put some scotch tape to secure. I can lock the door but just lazy lor, hee. Anyway, they know liao can lor.

Fennie, so you working from home? Got get the full salary as per you work in office or not? If not, tell your hb you dun want to work from home liao (joking). Reason for asking is that I may be going clark quay late mth so was thinking of asking you for lunch if you are working in office. About la gourmet, if you want to get thermal cooker/warmer, I still find Zoji and Tiger best lor.

Crystal, your hb friends' so sad. Thats what I will also do if I aborted my son 4 yrs back. My hb didnt want to keep him, but I want. Hb still said abort then we bring our ROM earlier, but then, wats the purpose of marrying him when he wants me to kill our baby, I told him I will break off with him, and whether I keep baby or not its non of his biz. So after a few days, he bowed in to me and annouced to his shocked family that we are getting married very soon due to newbie, thus, I am grateful I kept my son. Now everyone dotes and spoilt him like anything.

star,
Sorry, this is my FINALLY LIST ok. Tks.

My orders below :

Nick: christinathng

Item 1 : Ruffle Neck Tunic Tops for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26803&amp;pid=594156&amp;scid=594156022
Color : Shrink Pink
Size : 12 - 18M

Item 2 : Ballet Tights for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26807&amp;pid=600611&amp;scid=600611002
Size : 12 - 18mth

Item 3 : Striped ruffle shirt dress
Url : http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=26043&amp;pid=579113
Color : utah sky stripe
Price : $19.99

Item 4 : Rugby polo dress
Url : http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=6437&amp;pid=579115&amp;scid=579115022
Color : pink colorblock
Price : $7.99

Item 5 : Puffed-Sleeve Tees for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=42174&amp;pid=574606&amp;scid=574606022
Color : Bright White

Item 6 : Embroidered Twill Capris for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=42184&amp;pid=582352&amp;scid=582352012
Color : Punk Pink
Size : 6 - 12mth

Item 7 : Women's Silk Keyhole Tops
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26195&amp;pid=579797
Color : Natural
Size : XL
Price : $9.99

Item 8 : Women's Tie-Front Wrap Dresses
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26193&amp;pid=562680
Color : Black
Price : $14.99

Item 9 : Baseball graphic T
Url : http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=26210&amp;pid=579457
Color : Blue Pilot
Size : 12-18mth

Item 10 : Flap Pocket Cargo Pants for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?pid=581768032&amp;userSearchText=581768&amp;searchCID=26519&amp;vid=1
Color : Khaki
Size : 12-18mth
Price : $11.99

Item 11 : Women's Voile Roll-Up Shirts
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=5441&amp;pid=598238&amp;scid=598238012
Color : Blue Geometric
Price : $20.00

Item 12 : Women's Printed Balloon Totes
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=12818&amp;pid=522891&amp;scid=522891002
Color : Black
Size : Free Size
Qty : 2

Item 13 : Printed 3/4-Sleeve Dresses for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?pid=594129012&amp;userSearchText=594129&amp;searchCID=26519&amp;vid=1
Color : Black Dots
Size : 12-18mths

Item 14 : Cable-Knit Tights for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?pid=600678002&amp;userSearchText=600678&amp;searchCID=26519&amp;vid=1
Color : Light Gray
Size : 12-24mths

Item 15 : Ballet Tights for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?pid=600611002&amp;userSearchText=600611&amp;searchCID=26519&amp;vid=1
Size : 3-6mths

Item 16 : Guitar Print One-Pieces for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?pid=581650002&amp;userSearchText=581650&amp;searchCID=26519&amp;vid=1
Color : Pink Guitar Girl
Size : 3-6mths
Price : $8.99

Item 17 : Floral ruffle tank dress
Url : http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=26043&amp;pid=579239
Color : new off white floral
Size : 12-18mths

IF OOS, jus drop e item.

Total 18 items
Tota cost: US$163.08 x 1.46 = S$238.10

lattelover, about the chinese calendar, I and Feifei can swear (for our birthing this round) that its inaccurate leh. Coz we both calculated we getting boys but turn out gals lor. I think we fall under the 1% category. But my calculation based on it 4 yrs ago is true to it.

Before you start trying to conceive, do eat healthy food and start on your multi vits and folic acid to boost nutrients for yourself and baby.