(2008/06) June 2008

star,
Tink i will this BP a miss lor...cos need to control on spending liao..hehe...tks pal..Now I tinking of getting those small hair clips for my hair but duno go where buy small ones leh...U hv any idea?

iamsnow,
wow, good hor, me so long nv experiece engorement liao..

Me bot 6-12mths clothes liao lor..cos bb feel more comfy to wear bigger clothings lor =D...

iamsnow/zuen
my bb gal clothing also cannot wear and she now can wear 6mths size....my mom bought for her a lot of carters brand some 9 mths also she can wear liao

Veniz
can la, u PM me lo. u hv my contact no?

feifei
u said one huh, dun regret huh eheheheeh
ok la, next time lo. I also said I want to control spending, end up, I spend more.
ar..... If only I have a million dollars
*day dreams*

veniz... u can still wet top.. envious!
Zuen, me like you... once 12 hrs never pump, not a single leaking drop sign!

star... I also want million dollars..."ar shi wa wu jik pa ban" kekeke... wait for strike toto

Roxy
hahhaahahahah ya lo

but then, when i was pregnant, they said baby ger will bring fortune to the parents and let them strike 4D or something.
but till now, no news leh... :p

Danryan

I hope to order by next Tues. Cos just within ourselves so should be easier to collate.
By then, I think the stuff should have arrive SG. I hope.

shycloud
have a few on mind now....wandering when can receive than can order

my gal now trying to lift up her head by herself now....when pulled her both arm wahh...so eager to sit...

MLP

hahahah
I wait till i become giraffe liao

shycloud

Ya lo! So cute!!!!!!! u see u tempt me again...
but must control cos my ger too many socks liao.

count,

if u are training yr bb to bottle feed, do ask another person to feed yr bb and dun let yr bb see u. Once he spots u he will expect latching and thus bottle feed will fail. U can try tat.

I bot tommeetipee bottles yest, they are BPA free. Now stuck with a few polycarbonate bottles, dunno wat to do with it. I also got a glass bottle NUK one.

The gap clothes tend to be smaller size so if u all buying get bigger sizes.

I got NB gap clothes and only wear a few times then cannot wear liao.

i think baby center also got promo now. they send me a discount code. and free local shipping also...

but not long ago jenny just organised one BP from baby centre...

feifei,

i bought rompers for 6-9 mths. and it's tight on her... wah lau eh... think i need to buy 9 - 12 mths liao.....

my hubby ask me, our ger so fat meh????

my sis was saying last nite, buy so many clothes but never buy educational stuff
ya lo,... she is rite. so guilty. so i have to change target soon.

shycloud
Noted.

Feifei

I will travel around and then pay back to HDB my housing loan and car loan and insurance... wahhhh
like that list down i think 1 million also not enough

<font color="aa00aa">star,</font>
<font color="aa00aa">i have a long list of gap n old navy to buy leh.... u hav to wait for me hor. i entertain bb 1st... later i wil post I WANA BUY items here. nw my bb suckin her hand so loud! she dun wan tu-tu liao. whahaha</font>

Morning all.

Star, also wait for me hor, coz biz now with work. I want to get for both son and gal. TIA.

BTW, you continuing your job as Part Time?

Veniz

dunno leh... cos my mgr haven come talk to me and I have to understand things from HR also.
but he did tell me if i work part time only work 3days per week.
advantage is, i can still go for gatherings and overseas trip and still hv money.

disadvantage is, i might be squeezing 5days job into 3days.

veniz and fei fei.. me working from home today.. glad that i have an understanding boss.. i "bu fang xin" to let her take care alone liao.. i realised she sometimes "gon gon" one.. sitting at the sofa or looking out of window.. she always repeating same Q many times even we answered her.. she sometime dun rem things she said oso.. when my CL around that time, i got no experience and CL ask her to learn and hands on when she is around, she say no need.. i discuss with my husband liao.. if father-in-law not helping then we got to look for nanny liao..

Yesterday morning.. seeing her like that.. i ask her to go home rest, I then rush to bath my bb, carry big bags.. small bigs.. taking a umbrella and sent my boy to my mum place.. the old aunties at void deck sees me like alien like tt... ha ha..

Ladies, anyone interested in accessories from quintessential, trixilini? cos if keen then may have open house at my plc, items at 50% off (one brand available only)
1691588.jpg

for those using ameda, they have bpa free too http://www.mothersboutique.com/bpafreehygieni.html

felicia, cheap leh but my fren needs it urgently so end up buying it at $11/box

ellysia, u using which pump?

count, my bb's schedule for bathing erratic cos only i can bathe him. helper is scared &amp; mil not strong enuf. so he smelly boy haha. otherwise, milk time is ok, nap also erratic cos mil like to sayang him &amp; tok to him...how to regulate nap time huh?

ioio, if ur mil so stress, forgetful &amp; all those u describe then maybe shld really consider nanny liao cos bb so small dunno anything &amp; so dangerous

star,
hehe...we women are greedy de..hehe..If I have a million, i will pay my flat loan, buy a car, get a new hp for both hb and me, buy nice things for bb, then go travelling ...Miss those holidays..

<font color="aa00aa">Star,</font>

pls c below for my order. thks thks!!

<font color="aa00aa">Item 1 : Ballet Tights for Baby</font>
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=42314&amp;pid=600611

Color : Cyclamen
Size : 6-12m
Qty : 1
Price : 3.90

<font color="aa00aa">Item 2 : Cable-Knit Tights for Baby</font>
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37698&amp;pid=600678

Color : Puff Pink

<font color="aa00aa">Item 3 : Cable-Knit Tights for Baby</font>
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37698&amp;pid=600678

Color : Marshmallow White

<font color="aa00aa">Item 4 : Button Pocket Shorts for Baby</font>
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=40103&amp;pid=582353&amp;scid=582353012

Color : Salt
Price : 6.99

<font color="aa00aa">Item 5 : Embroidered Twill Capris for Baby</font>
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=40105&amp;pid=582352&amp;scid=582352002

Color : Khaki
Size : 12-18m
Price : 6.99

<font color="aa00aa">Item 6 : Preppy Capris for Baby</font>
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=40105&amp;pid=582342

Color : Salt
Qty : 1 each
Price : 9.90

<font color="aa00aa">Item 7 : Pintuck Ruffle Tops for Baby</font>
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=39704&amp;pid=592247

Color : True Blue
Price : 8.00

<font color="aa00aa">Item 8 : Pop Graphic Polos for Baby</font>
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37215&amp;pid=581312&amp;scid=581312032

Color : Punk Pink
Price : 6.30

<font color="aa00aa">Item 9 : Embellished Raglan Tees for Baby</font>
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=36374&amp;pid=594357&amp;scid=594357022

Color : True Blue
Price : 5.00

<font color="aa00aa">Item 10 : Pop Graphic Polos for Baby</font>
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37215&amp;pid=581312&amp;scid=581312032

Color : White
Price : 6.30

<font color="aa00aa">Item 11 : Striped ruffle shirt dress</font>
Url : http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?pid=5791130020036&amp;cid=26043

Color : Utah sky stripe
Price : 19.99

<font color="aa00aa">IF OOS, jus drop e item.

Total 11 items
<font color="aa00aa">Tota cost: US$81.17 x 1.46 = S$118.51</font>

thank you veri veri much ah!!

star,
heng ah! i book liao! whahaha... i tink i take up alot of e slots. whahaha... sori ladies, me KS mama buy alot for bb. kekekeke

shern, how come have open house.... where do u stay ah? my sis might be keen... btw, our bottkes are finally here!!!!!!! yeah, pls let me know how u want to collect...

mummies, medela tubings etc are all here.... pls let me knoq how you all want to collect or i post out... thks!

btw im going to marine parade tmr evening... anyone want, can meet me there

ioio,
can understand lor..cos my MIL at 1st also duno how to take care of my ger lor..Me see l iao so pekchek, confinement somemore need to wakeup at nite to help etc...Then bery frustrated when she pour wine into my food without boiling n let me drink dat time...duno how to bath bb etc...But slowly she learnt lor..But her eyesight not very good..My ger has nappy rash she also can't see lor, see she can't see...OMG..hiaz..so everytime i go home, I "inspect" my ger head to toe..

My order:

Veniz

Item 1 : Printed Crocheted Sleeve Bodysuits for Baby
Url : http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26803&amp;pid=566937&amp;scid=566937042
Color : Red Floral #566937
Price : $3.99

Item 2: 2-in-1 Preppie Graphic One-Pieces for Baby
Url: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26799&amp;pid=600556&amp;scid=600556002
Color: Marshmallow #600556
Size: 6-12m
Qty: 1
Price: 10.50

Item 3: Graphic Footed One-Pieces for Baby
Url: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26799&amp;pid=581669&amp;scid=581669012
Color: Neutral Combo #581669
Price: 6.30

Item 4: Graphic Footed One-Pieces for Baby
Url: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26799&amp;pid=581669&amp;scid=581669012
Color: Pink Print #581669
Size: 0-3m
Price: 6.30

Item 5: Rockets in Space Sleep Sets for Baby
Url: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=27339&amp;pid=600709&amp;scid=600709012
Color: Blue Corsica #600709
Size: 5T
Price: 10.00

Item 6: Touchdown King" Sleep Sets for Baby
Url: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=27339&amp;pid=600707&amp;scid=600707002
Color: Blue-Gray #600707
Size: 5T
Price: 10.00

Item 7: Floral-detailed cropped denim pants
Url: http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=26042&amp;pid=579109
Color: denim #579109
Price: 14.99

Total: USD62.08 x 1.46 = SGD90.64

Star, if you switch to PT, then your workload lesser, no prob. But hor, if they ask you do PT, and your work as much as your full time 5days worth, really not worth lor, coz you earning less leh, responsibilities and workload should be lesser too. Better check with HR and your mgr on this factor.

ioio, aiyo, really scary lar, if your mil sit there, blank look and keep asking questions, really not suitable to take care baby. Can ask your mum to take care or not?

Roxy, where convenience to collect from you the tubing and membrances? I may ask my colleague to help me collect. Pioneer mall/ JP can? Do let me know the time, also, I havent pay up, thus have to pay you during collection.

Felicia, if I can manage to collect from Roxy, you want me to help you collect? Coz can help you the arrange one day to have lunch at imm with you. Do let me know.