(2008/06) June 2008

Nismo,

I know who you are, hehe

Mag,

thanks for the link, i will check it out, usually how much should we reduce the selling price from the retail price for diapers if I snipped off the bar codes huh?any1 advise me?I think now that my jared is putting on, i will have excess S size diapers, got
2 Packs Fitti 48pcs(Barcodes Gone),
4 packs S size Fitti 28pcs,
1 pack Drypers S size 64pcs,
1 Pack S size Mamy Pokko,
1 pack S size Huggies Ultra 44pcs(barcodes gone)

hey fennie, I'm trying to sell my Nepia M & L wif no seals too. I quoted $14/pack, price that I bought. someone PMed me already for M but her collection point in Toa Payoh or Potong Pasir, i must confirm wif her if I'm going down to these places.

Mag,

i just PM the lady whom you told me earlier, see what she says. Just curious why that someone wants to buy from you since you are selling same price as you bought it?why she didnt get them herself from the merchant?

Hi tulip,
Yahoo group is where we can share photos & info but i think u need to PM Tinyfeet to give u access & u can use Yahoo ID to logon. PM means to send a private message, just click the nick on the left of this page & u can c at the bottom "Click to send a private message". The recipient can c your msg when they log in to the email they r using in this forum.

tulip,
Yahoo Group i think moderator is TinyFeet, she has to sent you invite, then you can join. PM stands for Private Message, click on the username here, then it will lead you to their profile, and you can leave a private message for just that person, instead of everybody can see if you post it here

mag,
ok, i will try to check the retail selling price at the moment before i post, thanks

ok fennie, hope u can sell it off fast. I'm going to bed now, didn't realise coming to 3am already. talk to u again.

nite nite fennie & tulip. ^_^

Mag,
Gd 9.

Fennie,
So only left the 2 of us... Chk w u hor... do I hv to press the refresh button to see new msg... or it will auto appear?

Morning ZuEn, am moooooo moooooooooooo-ing now. U had a good day at work, time will pass v fast

morn zuen n mogodog!

yo...i'm in facebook too. [email protected]
i add mag n star liaoz!

U ladies can marathon chat last nite! hee...

Who's nismo huh? is it a guy?

Prisc, 1st time heard rocker no good....but if don give, later family members think how come huh?? haha...

morning ladies...
me in facebook - add me- xris koh (i frogot which email i use - but u search xris koh i think only one or few with xris name)

is it? hee hee... thanks for the info. then maybe tonite i go robinsons. i got robinsons voucher...

i want to buy avent bottle leh. my ger outgrow her 125ml bottle liao... wanna buy the 260ml one...

this percentile thing hor..damn weird...eeither that or my PD is weird..that time weigh my girl 5.3 at 11 weeks...she said its at 90 percentile... where got?!?!? so high meh???

<font color="aa00aa">wah, so happening har! Even got new mummies! Welcome!

kwrin, i stay at khatib oso. There's another 2 June mummies (crystal and Riz) oso stayed at Khatib. Mind telling me which blk? Me at blk613.

nismo, can i know wat does gtr stand for?

mrswrx, aiyo where u stay at KL? Got lot of shopping places leh but some is out of KL area lah, about half an hour car drive from KL central. But hor, frankly the price in KL oso quite ex lor even with the currency rate now. Not really worth buying there unless got big sale lah.</font>

felicia,
i stayin @ ritz residence... i stay ther last yr durin meetin aso.. then rely nothin much to buy leh.. cos branded is more ex than spore, def wun buy... then got cheaper stuff but quality not gd i dun wana waste $...

mayb tis time round i wil buy mamy poko! hahaha cos many say its cheaper than spore. then christina told me got quite nice bb clothes.

Felicia ,

Weekdays I stay with my PIL hahah ..at 637 khatib too :p

Jesslyn ,

Ya good idea ... your BB gal or boy ?

Bought my son for his jab ...he veri good boy got yell for few second after that he just grumble hahah