Hi ladies, been MIA for some time due to biz and tiredness as baby jaundice high, with latching on, finding rooms in house to pump milk, trying to sleep and fussing around CL on regular routine, etc. Finally, I have sometime with computer now.
My gal had Jaundice of 15 level on Thurs, and then we were being forced to let her either stay in hosp or rent the UV box back. I was scolded by hb immediately as he wanted me to sun her out in direct sunlight but the day before was raining. Haiz, always ganna scolding. Then we no choice rented the box as its much cheaper and can put her in for two days instead of hosp stay of 1 day. Lucky yesterday's checkup certified her jaundice level of 8.2, so she is consider cleared.
Congrats to all those who have popped. Now only left some of our dear MTBs. Will be your turn soon.
TF, your boy's eyes look like you leh. Also, read thru your posts (they are the last few I read before I got very biz), you have pumped lots of milk. May I know what Breast pump are you using, single or dual and how you increase till so much milk? Currently using single electric, only manage to pump 50ml on two breasts for 40mins. I need help and advice as I considering should I get Ameda dual pump (dunno if its silent type) as current one very noisy, can't use when I have my kids with me in room. Haiz, any kind advice?
K Ong, my nipples been bruised as if going to be pulled off, but i persist with bf and pumping. Need to make it 100% successful. Abt the Carousel Hi-Tea buffet, the selection is good and price reasonable. But if we meet in Aug, for those BF, we cannot eat the thick slices of sashimi lor (MLP, take note hor, hee).
Pris, we cannot meet out during confinement lar, lets wait till early August when everyone finished confinement then go makan lor.
Kelcqi, thanks about your comment on my gal. I realised she is getting to look more like me these days which I hope not as I am not pretty. Hope she grows to look more like my son. I realised after having #2, now my #1 seems like grown taller and bigger, or isit my imagination since I am taking more care of my tiny small baby gal? Hope you are doing well at home with your confinement.