Sharon,
I got the cakes from Melrose. I considered Choz too, but chose Melrose cos cheaper. The cake is not too bad. However, if you are looking for non-traditional full-month cake, maybe choz or ecreative might be better choice. Mione is the typical butter cake, red eggs, angku and g rice.
Priscilla,
Some days were super hot when I started my confinement too. I dun care, sure bath and even wash hair. I would have kill myself otherwise. Haha. But bcos I stayed at my own house earlier on, my mum duno when I wash hair. Hahaha..
mylittleprince,
You oso not very kwai during confinement hor. Hehe.
Ellysia,
I trying to latch on teh smaller breast 1st. Cannot see result yet. Actually, I am worried that my BM ss is decreasing. The massage auntie oso say that if I dun stimulate my right breast (smaller breast) more, the ss will dry up fast. My left breast is very heavy with milk. -.o" Can 1 breast end up with no milk while the other one continue flowing? Anyway, I do hope that they become smaller when I stop BFing.
I had the full-month celebration last Sat. Small scale one. My ger slept thru' her celebration. Pengz..
Hugz, hugz on the hb thingy. Sometimes I oso feel like hb's job very easy, play with bb niah. When I spent my nights at my own home, I handle all teh night feeds, hb slept soundly thru' the night. Good life. He always say that he has to work and that's why I get maternity leave. ;p
ND'sgirl,
Dimples!! I would kill for dimples. Too bad, my ger didnt inherit her daddy's dimples. Only got my big nose. ;p Haha.