finally i got time to login
HOW ARE YOU ALL??
CONGRAT> to all MUMMIES popped.. i not manage to catch up all posting.. was tried to just now
but really too many liao ..
my birth story here,
29May
2pm plus.. i felt so tired and wanna take a nap.. but not managed to take a nap, cos "some" feeling that mayb today going to pop my ger soon .. hehehe.. "just day dreaming" So i just went to take a noon bath and wash my hair too as it's quite a warm day for me.
2.45pm.. feed like wanna pee more!! thot i just drank too much of water that day.. no pain at all and no HINT at all too..
3.00pm called my hb said i got feeling wanna pop soon .. hb asked to monitor the contration, but no pain.. so i wait.. told him no problem.. can go meeting.. if really the time, will call again.
3.15pm "urine" like leaking bit by bit.. can feel the warm warm urine felling leaking out.. but i was not sure it's the water bag burst .. cos not the same experience as my elder time.. which was like tap water flashed out!! this time.. was bit by bit!!!.. so i quickily changed pad to hold the water.. after i changed my 2nd pad.. i called my hb to come back immediately as i comfirmed it's water bag burst liao!!
called my brother and he quickily came over and my mom made me some bread too before my hb reach home.. my elder and maid at home that time.. so everything just in order
4pm.. hb reahced home. me no pain still .. so just relax and packing things and the water bag burst for this time really weird.. it's just bit by bit .. so i still manage to walk around the house to get things ready.
4.15pm get ready to go hospital as my contarction here a bit liao!!
4.45pm.. reahced hospital. went in labour room immediately cos my contraction getting nearer.. but still bearable.. can stand up from wheel chair to walk into the labour room
nurse checked.. said i already 5cm dilated and still i can tahan the pain.. said i very good in tahan pain.. but i req. for epidural!!!! cos me very kia si in pain one!!!!!! hahahahahaha
after the epi.. the nurse said will give me small dosage.. later if pain increase i can req for more. they judge that i may give brith before 7pm.. cos already 5cm dilated.
but they're wrong!! the 5cm just didn't wanna to open more!!!!!!!!!!! until 7pm.. they put me on drip.. cos water bag fully burst liao.. and bb quite big size.. not good in waiting.. the pain really come!!!!!!!! it's really really really really very very very pain!!!!!! they gave me the laughing gas, and i started to use it, when the great pain come.. i really couldn't bear with it.. they increase the dosage for me..
8.30plus, gynae here already.. start in pushing.. bb head still quite high.. gynae asked to prepare for csec if neccessary.. pushed till ard 9pm plus.. still can't make it.. so gynae asked to rest awhile for 20mins, she'll come back again and see how.. if still can't make it.. need to emergency csec.. and it's "no question ask" as she quite worried. I really pray hard that time and tear out!!
9.30 gynae came back.. asked to push again.. midwife did a great job.. helped to push bb from my tummy.. bb manage to get down a bit, plus my pushing and everything... gynae finally managed to vaccumm bb out!!!!!!!!!!!!!
GOSHHHHHHHH>>> i FINALLY made it!!!!!!!! I cried non stop after that!! it's a really great experience for me for a BIG baby!! iT's not easy!!
after that, gynae did a heart test for me cos i felt breathing problem due to pushing too hard and too nervous.. test is fine!!
These few days at home.. tried to BFing her as much as i can.. now manage to get ard 50ml milk for her.. plus top up FM
ok lah.. that's my birth story