(2008/06) June 2008

Morraine,
it was! but the downside was that I didn't have time for epidural and I really wanted it cos it was very painful!

kelcqi,
Congrats...Dun tik this way ya...Its not ur fault that u had to csect rite...its for the safety of both you and your bb =D...

Did u apply nipple cream? it really helps lor..

Kylene,
Wow, ur dleivery so fast leh...Congrats...

All,
Anyone experiencing bb's neck and shoulders have those small red dots like heat rash? my bb's face also hv some lor...how huh? shd i bring my bb to see PD?

<font color="ff6000">kylene

erm ok la!! pain was short so i rather have the same experience as u! *lol*

feifei

apply some drapolene or some cream on it</font>

<font color="ff6000">feifei

can just apply a thin layer over the rashes den oso wipe ur bb often oso and change the mittens often if bb is stil wearing in case saliva irritates the skin further.. my ger used to have it den i used drapolene and california baby range's calendula cream and it works!</font>

YO! Didnt manage to view all the post lately.. Sorry about it. Congrats to all mummies who have pop!!! Veniz well done! Succeed in VBAC!!

Now BB Nicole having jaundice lo. Tomorrow bring her to PD to do a blood test and see how it goes.. Hope level wont be too high. Was so tiring! Nicole is totally different from Natalie #1... Nicole been waking up alot during midnight! She latches well and milk start to come in but doesnt seems to satisfied her at all! So doing some mix of Formula during the night hope to let her sleep through longer hours.. Whenever she urine or poo must cry loud out to let WHOLE PPL in the house know.. SO now trying to rest if possible during the day..

A quick look at Nicole. Look almost same with my #1

1475052.jpg

<font color="ff6000">*lol* aiyo.. wei da de ma ma.. its like this lor.. #1 u enjoyed so this round have to 'suffer' abit? hahaha.. im prepared to SUFFER oso this time round with my #2!!!!!!!!!

sure sure!!

My bb having colic..anyone know how to deal with it? he having a lot of problem poo poo and expelling wind.

feifei,

My bb also have the same rashes as yours. dunno wat to do too.

Kelcqi,

Mine also 19 hours of labour and i also nearly fainted, BP went as low as 50 and hb was so panicked. Are u under epi?

On pumping, i also find it more painful than latching. But i tink no hurry to pump so soon unless want to increase supply or relieve engorgement. can try pumping much later after 1st mth.

Congrats to all mummies who popped!! Veniz, you managed to VBAC.. yeah! You shall be my role model for my #2 VBAC...

Kelcqi... poor gal.. wow labour 19 hours must be very tiring... My nipples also super sore now.. tink I pump too much and got many blocked ducts around the nipples area which will constrict milk flow, can only clear through baby suckling and bb dun suck!! I feel like giving up BF, just stick to FM....so much better, dun have to wake up middle of nite to pump and every 3 -4 hrs go pump.. i also feel like an under-appreciated cow and it doesnt help dat my hubby always just say dun give BM, give FM loh.. haiz

Cynthia, bb is so cute... *kiss kiss*

Wow Kylene... you are good.. 1 hr labour only

Ah morr, you havent popped yet ah? keke :p

Ellysia, try giving your baby gripe water, just a little teaspoonful after he bath..I am currently using woodworth brand... and also use ru yi oil after he bath... warm it on your hands first by rubbing vigorously then press down gently on his stomach... if not can also massage him from head to body to relieve colic( dat one i duno how to tell you but aunty su showed me.. till now i havent try yet)

Hi mummies..Can i noe do u all haf problem controlling ur bowels?

Eversince i deliver on 26/5, i cant ctrl them at all. Once the urge is there, i haf to rush to the toilet immediately. Otherwise..Ermm..u all shld noe la..

Once its out, it juz cant be stop. And i dun dare exert force to ctrl coz i scare wound pain. My gynae cut me until real deep down &amp; near to my ass. (For the 1st wk, i haf to sit on the swimming float). Although nw wound almost heal, i stil cant ctrl leh. (Or shld i say i dun dare..Haiz..dunno leh)

IoIo, additional info for ur update.

BB Name : Seto Jing(4) Xuan(1)
Length(Ht) at birth : 50cm

My little ger likes to make funny faces. Nw i dun swaddle her at all coz i realise she dun like. And she reali likes to stretch herself alot.

1475543.jpg

1475544.jpg

roxy,

me tinking of gripe water too but seems tat gripe water instructions is for 1 month and above, doesn't state tat NB can give. hb went to read articles and said tat NB can't give.

twinky,

My cut is also up to anus and worst, it cut through my piles.

My gynae told me to do pelvic floor exercise, i.e. kegel exercise 20 times a day for better bowels control. maybe u wish to try tat.

Morr,
Ya lo now seem to b suffering than ever! No choice, hope wil get better as weeks goes lo. My #1 jealous lo. Bt she stil able to accept at her age n whenever #2 cry she wil b e first reaching e playpen! I guess need time to adjust lo.
Ellysia,
See if ru yi oil help? Gripe water i dare not try cos bb is below 1mth. If u r visiting pd mayb can get him give colic drops.

<font color="aa00aa">Morning ladies, me still at work. *sigh*

Cynthia, ur baby is so alert. When grow big sure very smart!

Kylene, so envy leh, such short labour. Hopefully i can had such a short smooth natural delivery as well. Keep my finger crossed on this.

twinky, ur ger really like to make lot of expression. Her 2nd pic, she's frowning. hehe....
O.. she got double eyelid?! So cute!

ellysia, apply little bit of ru yi oil on ur baby stomach especially after morning bath and before sleep time. This shld help to reduce colic.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Morning Felicia, when u plan to start ur leave?

Congrats Veniz for successfully VBAC!!!

Cynthia, ya, ur bb so alert!

Twinky, ur girl is so pretty! and her double eyelids is so nice! she looks very expressive!

Kylene, your labour like very "su zhan su jue" aka chop chop! *envy* hope mine can be like urs.

If no time to use epi, i will bite my hb's hands to tahan! haha... actually i keep trimming my nails these days cos it grows very fast and I scare later I scratch hb!</font>

morning ladies, congrats to TF, Tera, Kylene, Kelcqi, Veniz, and other mommies who have popped!

an update from my appointment on Friday. Bb is doing okay, estimated weight at 3kg at 38 weeks. Was told will be average sized bb. really looking forward to the birth now.

morning gals...
i'm still ard too... but going for my checkup this pm... hopefully, there will be some progress.

congrats to all mummies who hv given birth... so many over the weekend that i lost count... hehe...

<font color="aa00aa">MLP, initially tot to stop work only when labour happen, but now seems like not possible liao, coz i think the journey to office is killing me with V pain. I need to spend at least an hour from home to arrive office. So, maybe will request gynae give me HL on this wednesday check up if baby still dont want to come out.

Yesterday nite i couldnt sleep start from 3am onwards. No matter which side i sleep oso not comfortable. Sure today i'll feel very sleeping liao.</font>

cactus...
yes... very tiring..
cant change sleeping position without being quite awake... and waking up to pee... and sometimes hvg tummy cramps in mid of nite... sleep is so affected. cant believe i hv been walking round wif a 3cm dilation for 2 weeks alr.

i'm so tempted to ask my gynae if i can induce this pm. wats more, i'll be moving to my new place in end jul, my hb was saying better to come out early too, so that after confinement, we can concentrate on moving to new place.

good to know ur bb is doing ok.
ur doc didnt check for dilation?

felicia...
yeah... tell me abt sleeping... its like rehearsals for the real thing...

<font color="blue">hi all,
congrats to all those who hv popped over the wkend..

a quick qn hor..if let's say bb hvnt engage hor..n doc decided to induce cos full term liao then do we need to do c-sect or still can go for natural huh??</font>

Morraine,
okie, tks for ur advise =D..

Cynthia,
Nicole looks cute leh...dun worry ya, she will be okie de..

Ellyisa,
My bb also hv colic...U can apply 1drop of ruyi oil on ur palm, rub against both palms, and then press lightly onto bb's tummy so that he feels the warm heat...after that, he will feel okie de..BUT hor, has ur bb's cord drop off? heard that only when bb's cord drop off then can apply ruyi oil..

Other mummies also advise me to buy RidWind from pharmarcy for bb to drink...Just put 0.5ml into the their milk or into their mouth before BF...i hv been feeding my bb with this for 2days, seems okie liao..

Ur bb has prob poo? how come? tot he drinking BM, shd poo everyday?

soyabean,cactus,
Bery soon will be ur turn liao...

Felicia,
hi ya...towards e last stage is like dat wor, can't sleep well...But when bb comes out, more tired...

soyabean, my doc didn't check for dilation. He's very conservative. He thinks even if I'm dilated, he cannot predict with accuracy when I will pop so rather not check unless there is reason to check (in his view). So he said he wil only check if I've not popped beyond 40 weeks.. see if dilated and if I'm a good candidate for induction if there is reason to induce

cactus...
i see... in a way dats good i guess...

feifei...
yah... my last VE check was 2 weeks ago and it was 3cm alr. last week didnt do a VE.

soyabean, good and bad lah.. good because I won't be disapoointed or have high hopes. bad cos I am curiuos but can't find out...

soyabean, did your doctor say how engaged your bb is? My bb's head was 2/5 palpable .. he considers it well engaged and I can go into labour anytime now. but when I did research on the net, I realise 1st timer moms normally go into labour if bb's head is 1/5 palpable or not palpable at all. But past 2 days (since check up), I've felt bb pushing even lower... so not sure about the status of engagement.

feifei...
my edd is 23 jun. 2 weeks away.

cactus...
good and bad... bad in my case cos 2 weeks ago my hopes were kind of raised... but after waiting for 2 weeks, i reali getting quite sian.
my doc didnt say how engaged bb is... maybe i will ask her today. she oni told me head is very low already.

<font color="aa00aa">bizz, even if not engaged when choose to induce, still can go for natural delivery, but hor, chances ended up c-sec oso bit high lah.
But of course, there's cases where mummies is induced though not engaged, and succeed delivered naturally.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">cactus, i oso hope to deliver within this week, coz my gynae will be on leave by end of this week till next Thursday. So i'm bit worry on this part oso in case tat standby gynae is not pro-vbac, then 'cham' liao.
I'm having more and more discharge nowadays and contractions is more obvious, just hopefully i'm dilate lah.</font>

cactus...
yes... been feeling alot of pelvic pressure... esp when standing up after sitting down or changing position in bed...

yes... i am still working. but i will be starting my leave next week if i dun pop by then. i wan to take sometime to start packing some stuff for moving. everyday my colleagues who see me at work as me "eh u are still ard?" =P

Felicia, aiyo, better start ur rest soon! Ask ur gynae for HL to rest... I believe it's good to rest well before delivery. cos after that sure busy n tired. When's ur EDD?

My EDD is this Sun. BB is engaged but like no signs of waiting to come out soon lei. I'm asking bb to come out tml. haha... Few days ago, I felt those sensations of bb even lowering. Meanwhile, I try to relax lah... cos pple sure ask how? have u pop? esp. when start on ML liao.

Cactus, didn't know that gynae can tell us how low is bb... like 2/5 for urs. U also still working?

Soyabean, i also get this kind of question fm colleagues last week... "Why are u still here? You shld be resting at home." haha....

Take it easy when u pack hor. Don over-strain urself. heavy items let ur hb do....

Soyabean, I've been feeling alot of pain and pressure too.. when I walk and when I'm in bed esp at night. It happens when I experience BH... my guess is BH tries to push bb towards the cervix, and as a result, I feel pressure or pain, but the waterbag is very elastic and doesn't rupture yet.... My colleagues are also surprised to see me around still...

mylittleprince, yes. I'm still working. just hit week 38 today.. our doctors can tell us how low the bb is by feeling our tummies. Supposed to be accurate. if not engaged yet, bb's head will be completely felt. If completed engag ed, bb's head cannot be felt. anywhere in between, bb's head will be 1/5, 2/5, 3/5, 4/5, felt above the pelvic bones. Like in my case, 2/5's of my bb's head is still above the pelvic bones on Friday.. means bb's head is 3/5 in the pelvic already. my doctor considers that well engaged and labour can start anytime already. 2 friday's ago, my bb's head was 4/5 palpable, 1/5 in the pelvic region only. My doctor didn't consider that "engagement" actually.. he just told me my bb was in the process of being engaged, and should be completely engaged in a few day's time - which was true.

<font color="blue">felicia,
thk ah..my fren's edd is this thurs..but i think her bb still hvnt engage n doc suggest to induce cos scared bb too big..so she scared might need to do c-sect lor.. eh..ur edd same as me..but seems like u hv lots of signs of labour compared to me leh..</font>

<font color="aa00aa">MLP, my edd is 26 June, actually is another 2 weeks plus, but i really feel so tired of all the journey to work, plus cannot sleep well at nite, make me so drowsy at office.

bizz, though this is my 2nd pregnancy, but i just felt like this is my 1st pregnancy lor, coz my #1 was c-sec at wk37. So, quite comfortable for me tat time w/o hving goin thru all this contractions, cant sleep at nite, even tat time i nvr had V pain at all (maybe partly coz i had placenta pravie where baby are not able to push down)</font>.

cactus...
thanks for explaining abt the palpable and engagement. i do know mine confirmed cant be felt anymore. and oh... toking abt waterbag, one silly popped into my mind yest... wat can be so sharp to break the waterbag? =P baby's head? keke...

MLP...
hehe... i will prob be supervising the packing... cos i will tell my maid wat to pack and wrap and put in box...

soyabean, cool! Seems like your body is all prepared for labour. Now just waiting for your bb!
I read somewhere that it is the force of contractions that make the waterbag break - that's why waterbag normally ruptures during labour or start of contractions..but I cannot explain why premature rupture of waterbag occurs since there are not supposed to be strong contractions in such a situation.

cactus...
prepared but guess bb is too comfy inside! u know... last nite at 1am plus... i started having contractions at 10mins interval for near one hour. i was reali excited. but after 1 hr, they died off. wat a disappointment.

I also experienced cramps at side near pelvic 2 nights ago. Tot it's giving me the signal liao. But it went off after that.

Soyabean, ya, seems like very soon liao for u! Well, at least the packing of ur barangs will keep ur mind off it.

For me, I try not to keep thinking about when's the day that baby's gonna pop. Cos it kinda stress me out if I keep thinking abt it. I just set up the cot in my room last night. hehe... happy! althou kinda takes up alot of space. =)

How's Shycloud? Any news fm her?

hi all...so many mums popping one by one! me already can't catch up w/ this thread liao coz no time to log on...congrats to all who hv delivered!

to all those who r bf-ing now, how long does ur MS take to kick in huh? mine came in at day 5 but v. little...my bb can't latch on properly also (think coz am not holding him comfortably enough...past few days i've resorted to expressing out BM to bottle feed him...but MS really low...each time i pump, i could barely get 60ml combined! could hardly satisfy his appetite...v. tired of bf-ing liao...feel like giving up sia...

I've got brownish discharge yesterday morning. Looks like the show from I read from books. Does it mean that my little one is arriving soon?

Didn't have this for my #1. Seeing gynae later..... feels like a time bomb.

So far, no contractions yet..... only mild menstral like kind of cramp + harddening of the tummy at times.

MLP...
hehe... i reali hope it will be soon. my hb oso jus setup the cot over the weekend... finally... :p

juliet...
do try to get the latch right. once latch, bb will be the best MS stimulator.

piyoz...
u may go into labour soon... cos the mucus plug can come off in a couple of days time. ur cramps not regular i suppose?

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>BB Height</TD><TD>Delivery via</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Current BB's weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>feifei</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38 wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>3.445kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>emer epi c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.5kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Kelcqi</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>3.32kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>emer epi c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.32kg @ 39wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>crystal 07</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>2.475kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.65kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Angie_bb</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clara</TD><TD>3.39kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.39g @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.05kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.05kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>belsi</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>tWiNkY</TD><TD>26-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Seto Jing Xuan</TD><TD>3.445kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.445kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Zhe</TD><TD>3.6kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.6kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>liew</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>roxy</TD><TD>15-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Isaiah</TD><TD>2.97kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.97kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>aprilmum</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.875kg</TD><TD>54cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.875kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>starmoon</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>2.32kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Qian Ying</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>BabyJo</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.035kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>epi c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.04kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Grace Tan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.22kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Jessica</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Floyce</TD><TD>2.875kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.875kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>juliet08</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jake</TD><TD>2.995kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.995kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>babycupid</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.17kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>sharon818</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>danryan</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Nadiah Marshya</TD><TD>2.74kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.74kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Jesslyncheong</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.19kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi vac</TD><TD>Micky</TD><TD>3.19kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>linda_thea</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>Maximus</TD><TD>3.095kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Alethea</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.12kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>morraine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.2kg @ 39wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>roooller</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.5kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>wkohcc</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Emmanuel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>shycloud</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>peachbloom</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Mogudog</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>tubbykat</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Veniz</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Vivienne</TD><TD>2.72kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.72kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>angel_z</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>1.80kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.99kg @ wk3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>teragram</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.2kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Kylene</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>383g </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Avril</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>shinely</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>my little prince</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.95kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>fennie77</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Jared</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>1.85kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Starmambo</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.85kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>ZuEn</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Shauna</TD><TD>1.89kg</TD><TD>43cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.96kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>bonjovi</TD><TD>26-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Kyler</TD><TD>2.565kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.57kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>TinyFeet-TF</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.38kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.38kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>jenny</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Rex</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.7kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Mt A or Glen E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.4kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Ritzy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Christina Thng</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>2.72kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>epi c-section</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.72kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Leng Leng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>ioio</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Happysnowflake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>250g @ 19wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Cactus_79</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Matthew</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ee Si Zhen </TD><TD>2.18kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>natural w epi forcep</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.18kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>soyabean</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>nss</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Luz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Krispy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.765kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Bizznow</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Eunicia Yeo</TD><TD>2.92kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.92kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>tinyfeet</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>*piyo*</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>mrswrx</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>princess mummy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jaerio</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.45kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

feifei,

me having problem in latching my ger now.. she dun like to suck from my nipples.. she's more perfer bottle teat.. damn jia lat loh.. so every feeding, i need to express out my milk to abt 40ml.. then latch her on, then express out for the remaining 10-15ml.. then let CL feed her after her 60ml of formula milk.

My milk supply also not enough for her each time.. got to supp formula milk.. i eat fenugreek too.. it does help a bit in increasing.. but still i think fluid is the most important.

how're you huh? your ger good in latching on??