(2008/06) June 2008

<font color="blue">felicia,
think ellysia hasnt upload photos yet..

ellysia,
all of us waiting leh..where's ur bb's photo huh?? </font>

<font color="aa00aa">roooller, for M size per carton purchase is 4 packs of pampers active 44pcs(per pack) which total is about $68+. Oth sizes price is diff oso. They do sell single pack, but price is higher so more worth to get per carton.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">bizz,i saw most ppl brought pampers, but is pamper active. Then as for pampers comfort, price is cheaper but i heard the quality wise is not so good. Then huggies booth oso got queue. I saw lot buying the huggies ultra, as for price i din check out.</font>

some pixs of my bb

1472432.jpg

1472433.jpg

Felicia,

Hee just see yr posting after i post the fotos. wasn't able to take nice fotos bec busy with bb, finally hb managed to take some nice ones.

roooler -

Felicia - We also went for the fair. Nothing much to buy!

Ellysia - So cute!!! Want to hug and kiss your precious leh.

<font color="aa00aa">ellysia, finally saw ur lil prince's liao! hehe...
The 2nd pix, looks like he's having sweet dreams while sleeping leh. Can see he's smiling in his sleep.</font>

ND's girl: Congrats!!! Keep us posted on ur bb's pics yah!

Ellysia: Ur bb is so cute! lotsa expressions. =)

JP: I added u to msn liao!

Bizznow, I don't seem to have ur msn. What's ur email?

Cactus,

Re: epidural

watever.. i guess u have yr own views on this issue. Just dun want u to be too stubborn on yr views on epidural cos after we are all first time mum here, i believe tat it is better to be more open minded esp on someting not experienced yet.

Liew and babycupid,

All the best to u and dun worry abt the delivery part, just let it be natural.

Jessica,

I also having problems on BM supply too. My colostrum only come in day 3. But day 4 i start to have engorgement and then milk start to come in on day 5. However i still need to supplement with FM at the moment and my BM supply is still not v good.

JP, bizzsnow and felicia,

THKS! My bb start to learn to smile on day 2 of discharge.. then he also make cute noises while sleeping
but hard to catch all the expressions as bb change expression fast.

Btw i believe the mozart music listening during pregnancy helps.. and every night i tok to bb and sing to him.. now i sing the same song and he actually react! hee

elaine,

Yes tat is me i tink heee.. u see me walk like crab and tats me lor. face pale pale.

rooller,

Yes epi can cause fever. BUt it will go off after labour, tats what happen to me.

add me to [email protected]

admitted my girl into mt a. yest as her jaundice hit sky high

cry the momnt i see her lying there... was so guilty and felt it could be my fault.

can only hope n pray for her morning results

Thanks for all the well-wishes and encouragement!
Esp to felicia for announcing. Muak!

Me popped at around 5pm yesterday. Brief summary of birth process:

8.30am: Given drip for induction cos fluid level too low. Started feeling contractions but pain still manageable.
9am: Dr burst waterbag. Contractions started getting more intense.
12.15pm: 5cm dilated. Asked for epi cos pain was too much to bear. (Salute all those who went without)
3.30pm: 10cm dilated. Epi dosage reduced so that can push. Also could feel the contractions again.
4.30pm: Told to take deep breath and start pushing with each contraction. Midwife was very encouraging tho had a few wrong push.
5pm: Gynae came and performed episiotomy. Told to give strong push cos baby's head passing through. 3 nurses/midwives helped by pushing on my stomach. Then told to push gently for shoulder to come out and final push for body.

5.06pm: Baby Lucas was out and laid on my stomach for a while. Felt really good to be able to hold him finally!

Nurses brought baby to me 2 times last night to breastfeed but he doesn't seem to latch on very well. Also, i wonder if he's getting any colostrum cos I dun seem to see any fluid coming out from my breast.

<font color="0000ff">Announcement</font>

<font color="0000ff">Update for TF. She had quite a long labour and her baby was out at 11.03pm, weighing 3.38Kg.

Congrats TF, well done and rest well! Our babies do have the same DOB, hehe!

For all other mummies who have yet to pop, hang in there and jia you!!

hi sorry to interrupt... i have the following brand new unopen items to sell or swap with any of your items of equal value:

1. 1x Pigeon Baby Powder Made in Japan (retail 6.90)
2. 2x Pigeon wideneck 300ml peristaltic milk bottle (retail 10.50)
3. 1x Avent milk bottle 125ml (retail $8.50)
4. Pigeon starter kit (include bottles, brush, pacifier, milk powder container, etc) retail $45

all items brand new unused

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>BB Height</TD><TD>Delivery via</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Current BB's weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>feifei</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38 wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>3.445kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>emer epi c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.5kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Kelcqi</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eurica</TD><TD>3.32kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.32kg @ 39wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>crystal 07</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>2.475kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.65kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Lamb</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Angie_bb</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clara</TD><TD>3.39kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.39g @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.05kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.05kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>belsi</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>tWiNkY</TD><TD>26-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.445kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.445kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Zhe</TD><TD>3.6kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.6kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>liew</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>roxy</TD><TD>15-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Isaiah</TD><TD>2.97kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.97kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>aprilmum</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.875kg</TD><TD>54cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.875kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>starmoon</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>2.32kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Qian Ying</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>BabyJo</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.035kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>epi c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.04kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Grace Tan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.22kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jessica</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Floyce</TD><TD>2.875kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.875kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>juliet08</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jake</TD><TD>2.995kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.995kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>babycupid</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.0kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>lala</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>sharon818</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>danryan</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Nadiah Marshya</TD><TD>2.74kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.74kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>ongsy80</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Jesslyncheong</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.19kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi vac</TD><TD>Micky</TD><TD>3.19kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>linda_thea</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>Maximus</TD><TD>3.095kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Alethea</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.12kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>lehcar</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>morraine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.2kg @ 39wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>roooller</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.5kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Preciousmoments</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Shufen</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>wkohcc</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Emmanuel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>shycloud</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>peachbloom</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Mogudog</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>tubbykat</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>cupcake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Veniz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Vivienne</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>angel_z</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>1.80kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.99kg @ wk3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>teragram</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.2kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Kylene</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>383g </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>shinely</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>I new mama</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>my little prince</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.95kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>fennie77</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Jared</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>1.85kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Starmambo</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.85kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>ZuEn</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Shauna</TD><TD>1.89kg</TD><TD>43cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.96kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>bonjovi</TD><TD>26-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Kyler</TD><TD>2.565kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.57kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>TinyFeet-TF</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>pm188</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>jenny</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Rex</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.7kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mt A or Glen E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.4kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Rena</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Ritzy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>LHo</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Christina Thng</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>2.72kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>epi c-section</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.72kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Leng Leng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>ioio</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Happysnowflake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>250g @ 19wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Cactus_79</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Matthew</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ee Si Zhen </TD><TD>2.18kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>natural w epi forcep</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.18kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>soyabean</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>nss</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Luz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Krispy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.765kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Bizznow</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Eunicia</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.8kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>tinyfeet</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>*piyo*</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>mrswrx</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>princess mummy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jaerio</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.45kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

finally i got time to login
HOW ARE YOU ALL??

CONGRAT> to all MUMMIES popped.. i not manage to catch up all posting.. was tried to just now
but really too many liao ..

my birth story here,

29May

2pm plus.. i felt so tired and wanna take a nap.. but not managed to take a nap, cos "some" feeling that mayb today going to pop my ger soon .. hehehe.. "just day dreaming" So i just went to take a noon bath and wash my hair too as it's quite a warm day for me.

2.45pm.. feed like wanna pee more!! thot i just drank too much of water that day.. no pain at all and no HINT at all too..

3.00pm called my hb said i got feeling wanna pop soon .. hb asked to monitor the contration, but no pain.. so i wait.. told him no problem.. can go meeting.. if really the time, will call again.

3.15pm "urine" like leaking bit by bit.. can feel the warm warm urine felling leaking out.. but i was not sure it's the water bag burst .. cos not the same experience as my elder time.. which was like tap water flashed out!! this time.. was bit by bit!!!.. so i quickily changed pad to hold the water.. after i changed my 2nd pad.. i called my hb to come back immediately as i comfirmed it's water bag burst liao!!

called my brother and he quickily came over and my mom made me some bread too before my hb reach home.. my elder and maid at home that time.. so everything just in order

4pm.. hb reahced home. me no pain still .. so just relax and packing things and the water bag burst for this time really weird.. it's just bit by bit .. so i still manage to walk around the house to get things ready.

4.15pm get ready to go hospital as my contarction here a bit liao!!

4.45pm.. reahced hospital. went in labour room immediately cos my contraction getting nearer.. but still bearable.. can stand up from wheel chair to walk into the labour room

nurse checked.. said i already 5cm dilated and still i can tahan the pain.. said i very good in tahan pain.. but i req. for epidural!!!! cos me very kia si in pain one!!!!!! hahahahahaha

after the epi.. the nurse said will give me small dosage.. later if pain increase i can req for more. they judge that i may give brith before 7pm.. cos already 5cm dilated.

but they're wrong!! the 5cm just didn't wanna to open more!!!!!!!!!!! until 7pm.. they put me on drip.. cos water bag fully burst liao.. and bb quite big size.. not good in waiting.. the pain really come!!!!!!!! it's really really really really very very very pain!!!!!! they gave me the laughing gas, and i started to use it, when the great pain come.. i really couldn't bear with it.. they increase the dosage for me..

8.30plus, gynae here already.. start in pushing.. bb head still quite high.. gynae asked to prepare for csec if neccessary.. pushed till ard 9pm plus.. still can't make it.. so gynae asked to rest awhile for 20mins, she'll come back again and see how.. if still can't make it.. need to emergency csec.. and it's "no question ask" as she quite worried. I really pray hard that time and tear out!!

9.30 gynae came back.. asked to push again.. midwife did a great job.. helped to push bb from my tummy.. bb manage to get down a bit, plus my pushing and everything... gynae finally managed to vaccumm bb out!!!!!!!!!!!!!

GOSHHHHHHHH>>> i FINALLY made it!!!!!!!! I cried non stop after that!! it's a really great experience for me for a BIG baby!! iT's not easy!!

after that, gynae did a heart test for me cos i felt breathing problem due to pushing too hard and too nervous.. test is fine!!

These few days at home.. tried to BFing her as much as i can.. now manage to get ard 50ml milk for her.. plus top up FM

ok lah.. that's my birth story

thanks JP and mylittleprince

wow aprilmum,
not only ur bb big, n its the longest as well.

update:-
yest gynae appt, i'm already 3cm dilute, bb est 3.8-3.9kg
gotta induce this MON

hey mums..me jus back from checkup..initiialli doc say if i don go into labour today or tomoro..monday sure gotta induce..due to big bb..3-7kg at 38wks.i hv oso dilated 3cm..then doc say he will stretch it more to 5cm..:p its pain lor..
..then went to do CTG..found out i am hvg contraction..which i don feel..jus felt terrible backache..:p so doc sat ..no nd wait till monday ler...anytime today shld popped..
now beri anxious cos so far dun feel much yet..wah i really hope i'll go thru this smoothly..wish me luck!! be back for more news...ehhehe :}scary though...

Just given birth on Tuesay. Lucky is water bag burst as i still having problem identifying what is contraction. Water like tape water coming out no stop, don know how to go hospital with water kept flowing out. Maybe those haven't pop can consider to bring a nite pad in ur bag just in case.

Bb only 37 weeks and weight 2.86kg.

Everything go too fast, no epidural and injection. By the time, in pain already 6cm.

Any idea how long will it takes for the vaginal to heal after the stitch? very hard to walk around.

rizty,

jia you. I heard after u felt backache, after a few days, bb will come out. Mine came out 5 days from the day I 1st felt the ache.

Helllo gals, I am back from gynae.

I had some heavy white discharge yesterday esp last night, this morning, saw water like discharge with a bit of pinkish, since going to see gynae in morn 10.20, I just put on a maxi pad. Went there, told his assistant about waterlike discharge, he did a VE and test on whether waterbag really bursted, true to it, everyone was very happy. He got me to admit into hospital at 2.30pm later and by today baby's got to come out. Going to try VBAC, unless unable to then E-Csect. He even wish god for me for normal smooth delivery. I am now at mum's house going to set off to hospital soon. Having slight menses cramp like feeling (contraction bah). Had my fill of bakzhang and I guess my gal waiting for me to have at least one made by her granny before wanting to come out on her dad's bday.

Ok, got to go now, take care all of you. Will update all again when I given birth.

Ritzy,
2 of us can 'shake' hands!
my gynae also try to dilute me further
*OUCH*
but he nvr tell me to what extend.
this is ur 1st pregnancy?

Veniz,
Jiayou!
i've also add u to msn

help! my BM getting low! my bb drink 70ml not enuff liao n now she's 2wks old which suppose to increase the volume but now after 3hrs, i pump out only 20ml for each breast. how? how? how? my fridge got no BM Liao.

Sad sia. so many problem. headach. bb jaundice, face rashes, now my BM....

sharon,
try to relax when u pump. when u stress yourself, the supply will auto reduce one.

also try to eat more fish and drink papaya soup. it does help. my friend swears by drinking milo. u can try also....

<font color="aa00aa">Riz, wow Dr Ang help you to stretch? Actually i was hoping i can give birth by next week as well coz he'll be goin for holiday soon. I'm quite worry if i need to give birth during his absence.
Btw, wait for your latest update. Jia you!

Veniz, So excited for you leh. Hope that you can succeed in VBAC.</font>

<font color="blue">tf n connie,
congrats to the both of u..hope u 2 take gd care of urselves n the little ones..

veniz n ritz,
so now it's the both of u huh??gd luck.. i am still waiting for my turn which i think wont be anytime soon.. </font>