ioio,
yes, thick jacket for hb..but hor, when ur hb goes into the OT with u, he has to change into the green color top wor, shoes everything must change also de, no use to bring jacket unless u are in e labour ward leh...
thick jacket cos really shiver like mad after the OP...and i was so sleepy, duno who is here to visit me, i slept throughout the nite...next day also blur blur one..
soyabean,
hehe....but me kelian cos tmr my bday, got to spend it eating confinement food instead of my bday cake..
TF,
ya lor =D...imagine touching their faces, soft hair, small hands....
soybean,
regarding BF hor, i latch on on both sides for maybe 15mins each..If only on one side, say the side where i hv difficulty to pump, she was latch on for 1hr yest lor...suck and fall alseep at e sametime..hehe..Cos prob with my BF is my left side can pump more and more smooth, no engorment, my rite side, super engorged and difficult to pump out so i got bb to latch more on my rite side...
I dun latch her regularly de..Only latch her in e monring 6-7+am cos my b*****will be full, then 9am i will pump out, if during lunch i ate anything ginger or wine thing, i won;t latch or pump until 3-4hrs later =D...at nite onwards feed bb with FM cos she has slight jaudice.Was told if bb has juadice, must let them drink FM as well in case they dehydrated...Then i will pump once b4 i go sleep lor...Really feel like a cow and hb laugh at me...hee..the more i imagine myself as a cow, the more funny..hee
iamsnow,
ya lor, me lazy to wake up at nite...hee..
Ellysia,
no prob de...u can sms me lor =D...