Hg gers,
Just came back from the hospital. Lil ZuEn is 1960g, only grow 12g niah.. -.o" aiyo, kip asking her to jia you..
ioio,
I oso leh. When I was preggy, the moment they want to take my bp, I gan cheong liao. I can feel my pulse racing, then my bp sure go up de. However, protein was subsequently found in my urine, so I was diagnosed wif pre-eclampsia.
TF,
My hb not eldest grandson, but his ah mah doted most on him. Hehe.. His parents try not to irritate him too much when he was still living wif them. ;p
Crystal,
Bb sick.. aiyo.. but she is still so cute...
U bk to pre-preggy weight liao, so good. I still have 6.5kg more to go.. haiz.. I will try to carry Lil ZuEn and walked more as exercise when she is back, haha.
Feifei,
No time to watch TV? I tot I will bf my bb in front of the tv next time, haha. Bb very cute wor.
Roxy,
Isaiah is so cute. I havent managed to caught Lil ZuEn smiling yet. I be glad to capture her with her eyes open. She's always sleeping.
Veinz,
Thank you, thank you. We were pretty worried that she will take all the bad features from us. Luckily she turned out fine. ;p Just that I was hoping that she inherit my hb's dimples, but regretfully not. Imagine gers with dimples.. awww.. heart melt already, sure easy to get bfs in the future. Haha.. Anyway, all bbs will look wonderfully adorable to the parents. ;p
bonjovi,
It is normal, I gave birth for 2+ weeks liao, still looked 4 months preggy. Haha.