(2008/06) June 2008

Cynthia,

OMG juliet not waiting for me.. sob sob..
and to tink tat dr tinks tat my labour is faster.. sigh.. but end up i could be the slowest.. strange.

3mins apart and she can eat.. pei fu pei fu

Now left babycupid and me same gynae but haven't deliveer.. and liew having similar edd with me also..

I was msn with feifei earlier before she give birth..
then after feifei give birth i msn with aprilmum and juliet and now both also going to give birth..
then i msn with liew..
hmm now TF..

BIG RAIN.. HENG I EAT THE SATAY MEAT LIAO.

Anyway today i am v lazy, i intend to walk to CC to eat which has covered walkway.

Cactus,
For my #1 I also using Melrose for FUll mth Cake giving. Nice and not very sweet. Great for value too

MLP,
Hmm I think #2 liao all not excited to bother and hb also very slow motions. Only he see I keep pain here n there and don sleep well he get bit heart ache I suppose
BUT anyway I very slow also and relax now.. Wan bb to be longer inside too

Ellysia,
Aiyo morning we actually want to meet go eat Mac Breakfast. But then I need to clear up alot house stuffs and she also not feeling very good so I ask her to monitor closely. She jus live upstairs of me
She hopes not to use epi too> God will be her side supporting!
When she tell me want to eat Mac or pizza ah I tel her no use one cos later they will clear her bowels hehehe. I think she change her mind bah cos the pain start to get unbearable liao phew... Her EDD is 6th June. You not slowest la. who knows suddenly ur darling give you straight signal! WOW!

Ok this morning Seen gynae again. He monitoring my condition closely. BB is back to normal kick min 10x a day So no need to pop in 1st Jun. Now just monitor closely everyday her movements and if didnt kick e required amt just go hospital. Gynae didnt go any VE cos he scare might trigger labour. So see him AGAIN (sianzzz) on next mon. These 2 days bb suddenly grow to 3kg! Maybe durians and Anmum helps

Ha.. Ellysia, then everyone gv birth u havent... LOL lah..
So Cactus, if u wnt yr baby out hoh, u knw wat to do nw. Gv Ellysia your msn..haha

Hey, aft i end MSN wif u, went to poo, then tot the answer.. Centrepoint issit?

ellysia.. I duno.. so far Ive been using the pump, never sterilise the tubes... only run through with tap water.... should be ok bah? anyway i always believe baby cannot be too squeaky clean, if not next time stomach will be easily irritated...

piyoz.. dun cry.. that time my baby also diagnosed with adnormal growth, at week 37, his head only showing week 35 growth & weight below 50% percentile also.. but now come out he's also ok liao... ur little one will be fine de

Hi Morraine! Hi Ellysia!

So exciting!! Can't believe Juliet is going to pop soon!!! Hope it's a smooth delivery for her!

Christina, Im' planning to get the same Melrose package as you!

Me just finish cleaning my study table..
intend to use tat to pump milk or maybe other things.
Later still need to take out bb bathtub and clean.. yest nite i woke up and sudd remember.

Yest i dreamt of my bb and giving birth and such stuff.. must be tinking too much.

<font color="aa00aa">roxy/ ellysia, i'm very sure the tube cannot be sterilised coz will melt according to the sales lady. So, just need to run thru with tap water will do.</font>

Felicia,

can can come come LOL

cactus,

I am using sweetest moments.

roxy,

I also tink tubes cannot sterilise.. just wash can ored.

TF,

BU HUI BA...gynae dun let me past 3 June LEH..

Wow Ellysia,
Clean everything now? Have you heard some ppl say when going pop will have alot habits like want to keep house clean do this do that? I was like that b4 I pop #1.

Felicia,

OK so just sterilise the bottles? and the funnel i tink.

I just clear the freezer section bec my colleague say better dun mix with meat for storage of BM.

Cynthia,

Dunno i have been lazy until yest nite i sudd dreamt of BB giving birth soon then i woke up and suddenly remember i haven't clean certain things yet.

Then come 5plus i wokeup, go i go yahoogroups as no one is online. i read up some items on bathing bb procedure.. then realise i only have 2 bath towels and no towels or cloth to wrap bb while washing hair..! so i wrote down a list of stuff to do..

<font color="aa00aa">TF, about the ang ku kueh, just last week, my collegue brought me to Bukit Merah for lunch, and we ta pau the Ang Ku Kueh back. Very very nice leh. A pity i din get to eat the peanut Ang Ku Kueh coz sold out. The queue was long oso.
Now thinking back, me crave for it again. *drool*</font>

<font color="aa00aa">ellysia, my office ban msn, can only msn at home, but i think u r in my msn list kua.

As the sterilisation of the pump, tube and membrane (tat small white piece) cannot be sterilise, just wash with water will do.</font>

Ellysia,
No wonder la... So must prepare now.. Maybe bb signal to you
I think bath towel need few to stand by in case rain or wont dry etc. Make sure have plenty of mini towels or even handkerchiefs too. Keep u occupied too! Like this morning I also suddenly remember I need to do alot cleaning.. So early morning vacuum whole house and mop and wash clothings. Tidy wipe all areas.. since not sleeping well and my #1 is not with me these few days so might as well do all in a shot ;)

tomolo i'm going for my checkup again...hopefully baby gain a bit of weight cos i'm trying very hard to eat more n lucky watever i eat yesterday i didnt vomit out but today so far i havent manage to substain any meal watever i eat i vomit.... hai~

<font color="aa00aa">ladies, check with u all, is cherries high in sugar contains? Me just brought half kg, but afraid sugar is very high. Any idea?</font>

ellysia, i only drink a glass hehee then i drink orange juice now. ang ku kueh u know everton there got one famous stall? last time my son's full month i order from them hehee recommeded by a lot of ppl ley.

ioio,
ya can drink but whether substain or not it will depends.... cos sometimes i wont vomitout but sometimes i will... so is not much of e food i eat is more on my body........

wow wow.. more giving birth today.. kekeke..

ellysia! tok to me in msn! so i will be in labour soon.. wahahaha.. oh.. left u n me Dr Wong.. tml go for my checkup.. u too rite? mayb u giving birth too? kekeke..

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">elaine.. u r gg to induce ah? ermn.. 36/37 wk rite.. we got ard the same due date..i rem.. actually i oso hope bb will be out earlier... ermn.. next week best.. but tt's mean it's emergency c section.. gonna pay more...;p</font></font>

<font color="blue">tf,
haha..in the end hor..i nvr go bedok there n buy the ang ku kueh leh..juz settle for those sold in ntuc cos hb need to rush hm for conference call..bo bian..hehe..thks for the akk contacts ah..hehe..i shall pester him to go n buy for me..hehe..

elaine,

jesslyn just msg me .. she induces today.. later 3pm going back TMC and check for further dilation.. maybe got chance to meet her.