(2008/06) June 2008

Hmm some of my colleagues said i take 2 weeks advance ML like wasted cos sometimes bb dun come out so early esp for 1st one..

I ored taking ML from next tue onwards liao..
hopefully will not waste too many ML days.

Ah morr,

Ya.. Like what i told bizznow, I first knew my husband when we were in Sec 1 but only start paktor in Sec 4 when we were 16. This year will be our 11 years anniversary.

<font color="ff6000">tera

ya lor!!! so urs is more worth it!!

MLP

charge u 2 slices of sashimi for tat! *lol*

ellysia

erm dun be like me hor.. if not u really waste ur ML..

angel z

woohoo~~ seldom see so long courtship nowadays!</font>

Check with ur, I understand now we will have clear liquid droplets coming out from our nipples. For me, my right breast is "producing" little droplets when I press on it slightly. However, for my left breast, there is no droplets coming out at all.

These few days, I have been experiencing slight pain near the areola and nipple. I am still monitoring and I dunno should I go see a doc or gynae about this/

star,

Hmm i tot pain around breast nipple and area during pregnancy is common? cos it means the breasts are expanding.

<font color="ff6000">star

its normal

morraine,

Ya lor.. sigh i dun have HL to take lor, wat to do.

I will try to do more exercises and walk more so bb can come out next week.

Yest feel bb seems to shift further down, he pushing downwards.

<font color="ff6000">ellysia

heh so i say DUN BE LIKE ME!!

coz i walk like mad oso no use.. *lol*

but from wat u have been experiencing hor.. i think u shld be soon

ah morr: we never plan oso.. we will quarrel n will made up.. it jus so happen to last so long.. hahaaa..

zuen: Dun know whether you very busy anot.. but jus wan to say that little zuen very cute! so what is her condition now? when can she go home?

star: me oso exp little droplets out of my nipples before i gave birth too.. for me, its my left breast but my right breast nothing.. but i got no pain though.. maybe you can mention to your gyane..

talk to ur boy boy!! tel him.. dun waste mummy's precious ML pls!! let mummy spend more time with u instead of lazing at home eating mac!! *lol*</font>

<font color="ff6000">MLP

wahahahha no green tea to go along??!! &amp; where is the sashimi from?? fresh bo?? reputable restaurant bo?? dun hai me hor!! my ah tham gynae say must be reputable restaurant den can eat hor!! *lol*</font>

ellysia,
i was quite envious of my coll's wife. she was given 2 weeks mc to rest at home prior to her EDD!! so good right? like that sure won't waste ML.

Morr
So funny, last nite was reading the thread abt the leggings BP that u doing. Cos I'm keen yet duno wat size aft preggie. So went to sleep wif tat in mind. In sleep also dream abt the leggings..haha

*lol* maybe ur ah boy loves mac!! so dun eat liaoz.. den he wil guai guai come out!! feed him more mac and he wil happily sit inside to enjoy!!!

tera

i oso took 3 weeks HL before my EDD during my #1 time.. its SHIOK!!</font>

Tera,

I can get MC if i want to, gynae can allow. But the problem is i left only 8.5 days MC this whole year lah..
want to take 2 weeks MC also not enuff.

wa... ah morr.. you believe in fate too? heehee.. me too eh.. but husband said i watch too much tv n read too much novels..

<font color="ff6000">TF

*faint* u all here hor.. always talk so much in the forum during the day den oso dream abt the topic at nite.. haha.. HOW COME NEVER DREAM OF ME INSTEAD? *lol*</font>

<font color="ff6000">angel z

yesh i believe! coz it happened to me!! i oso knew my kids' daddy when i was in sec one thru a school mate of mine.. the rest are history *lol*</font>

*faint* u feed him more fast food!! den ur ML is gonna be down the drain!! so everytime u have the urge to dial the 7 digits.. think twice &amp; thrice!!</font>

morr,
fwah, shiok leh!! see we are equal, cos i know my gynae sure won't give one.
she doesn't even give mc when i see her, so i know i can forget abt HL or MC before delivery. the other time ask her when i shld take ML, she already said depends cos she dun want me to waste my AL..heh.

re leggings
i also like the leggings leh but i cannot imagine myself wearing them cos of my thunder thighs! unless wear with those long tunics. just curious, is it too late to place orders huh?

ellysia,
oic, understand.
tell ur ah-boy to come out soon then, dun waste ur ML, hehe.

<font color="ff6000">angel z

started den ended den started den ended.. u noe tv drama?? i think we can have 100 episodes liaoz!!</font>

<font color="ff6000">tera

hmmm wow ur gynae sounds strict.. she has shares in your co arh? *lol*

leggings are real easy to match.. my mum oso wears them lor!! jus wear a slightly longer top so it does not reveal ur buttocks den its in fact flattering to our legs leh.. wat u wanna order?

TF

*ehem* can dream of me tat im slim and before pregnancy look bo?? *lol*</font>

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">hi mummies, can I have ur permissiom to put up the chart with the following info.</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>BB Height</TD><TD>Delivery via</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Current BB's weight </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

aprilmum,

Me breasts dun have any signs at all, dunno got milk or not! chiam ored bot the pump.

Tera,

yr gynae is so giam! even MC also cannot give.

ioio: here are the infor on sheryl(you coming up with the chart ah)

nick: angel_z
popped date: 2nd may 2008
edd: 13th june 2008
week: 34
bb weight: 1.8kg
bb height: not sure
delivery: c-section
current weight: 1.76kg

morraine,

I cannot, i intend to walk out to eat lunch if i am home liao.. must exercise

But then hor, still can walk to KFC to eat also can. more fresh yummy

ellysia, ah morr: you make me crave for mac n kfc with your conversation eh.. but i'm still doing confinement can't eat.. if not my mum n mil will kill me..

*faint* walk out to lunch is good BUT end up walking into a KFC restaurant is bad bad bad!!</font>

Felicia,

all the delivery outlets ored knew my hb name and our address v well.

We order Mac, KFC &amp; pasta mania one. Whenever he call, the delivery outlet knew who he is.

Morr, this is from Sushi Teh lei! Don pray pray. haha... The sashimi "gao gao" thick one. not the thin ones we had the other day. *LOL*

How can we take HL huh?