(2008/06) June 2008

mylittleprince,

NO lor but he is forced to eat fastfood with me always.. :p

Fennie,

Yes i like fastfood before pregnancy but during pregnancy, become siao ONZ.

For full month celebration, me and hb are considering to celebrate outside at restaurant, maybe book a small room.

<font color="ff6000">fennie

no prob
yeah here we can slowly read the posts as and when we want.. msn cannot lor.. it moves real fast.. </font>

morr,
the 15% discount is for 1 week b4 or after bb 1 month, what does that mean huh?does it mean the celebration has to be 1 week before or after bb actual 1 month?

angel_z,
will u be ordering any cakes? Cos i took a brochure frm sweetest moments just now, tFBI card holders has 10% discount lor...find their pkg quite nice and reasonable =D..

morr,
oic, does ppl these days celebrate it earlier or later than the bb 1 month date, thought it is usually on that date or close to that date

If motherhood forum has the "Most Chatty Post" Award, we will come in as #1. Imagine we started 6 mths later than Jan Forum, yet our # of post n pages over-run January. Some more we throw so much info in Yahoo n save postings here.

TF,
gynae nv say anything lor, i hope she is safe inside..hiaz...Ya lor, coming to 40wks, full term...i did read that some bbs due liao still dun wan to come out de =)..

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>BB Height</TD><TD>Delivery via</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Current BB's weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>feifei</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38 wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Kelcqi</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>661g @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>tera</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>crystal 07</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Lamb</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Angie_bb</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>440g @ 22wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>460g @ 23wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>belsi</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>tWiNkY</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>liew</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>299g </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>roxy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>1.7kg @ 31wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>shirley98</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mt A or Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>aprilmum</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.9kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>starmoon</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>BabyJo</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Grace Tan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>633g @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>juliet08</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>babycupid</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>lala</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>sharon818</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>danryan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>410g @ 21wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>ongsy80</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>linda_thea</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>lehcar</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>morraine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>roooler</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Preciousmoments</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Shufen</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>wkohcc</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>shycloud</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>tubbykat</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>cupcake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Veniz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Mogudog</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.05kg @ 28wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>angel_z</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1.80kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.76kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>teragram</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>606g @ 23.5wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Kylene</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>383g </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>898g @ 25wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>shinely</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>600g @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>I new mama</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>my little prince</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Micky</TD><TD>1.8kg @ 31wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>fennie77</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>1.85kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Starmambo</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>313g </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>ZuEn</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1.89kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2kg @ 33 wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>TinyFeet-TF</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>1.7kg @ 31wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>pm188</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>jn80jn</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>800 @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt A or Glen E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Rena</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Nur Atiqah</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>495g @ 22wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>LHo</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Christina Thng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>1.98kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Leng Leng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Happysnowflake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>250g @ 19wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Cactus_79</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>255g @ 19wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.28kg @ 27wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Bizznow</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>600g @ 22wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Jesslyncheong</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>soyabean</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.3kg @ 29wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>ioio</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Luz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.97 @ wk33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Krispy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>princess mummy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.58kg @ 30wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.2g @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>tinyfeet</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>*piyo*</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>mrswrx</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.58kg @ 31wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD></font></td></tr></table>

Angel_z, why I tell your mum? I just scolded my mum for teaching yours who prevent you from eating so many things. She just laughed and said after 14 days can eat chicken egg and drink DOM liao. Aiya, here we talk, its our generation talk, not theirs lar, heee.

MLP, you want real gao gao sashimi and affordable one, got Far East Plaza 5th floor, Wasabitei, eat there. Fresh cum really thick (thicker than sushitei hor), 5pcs at $9.00 only. Their saba set with appetiser and two slices watermelon only $8.00 + $2.00 for drink.

<font color="ff6000">fennie

coz at times the date dun fall on a weekend
&amp; i guess most ppl prefer to have the shower done over weekend

TF

not forgetting some of us use msn oso to chat!!</font>

feifei: not sure leh.. i m thinking since i aledi invite the people for baby's shower then might not order cakes.. but might order some cakes for office lah..

feifei,
i will be ordering the sweetest moment too.. cos my company here too standard liao.. all oso bengawang solo cake voucher.. bery boring.. so i goin for something more 'special' here.. jus tat abit troublesome to distribute becos of the size.. cake voucher is easier..

veniz: haahaa.. its ok la.. dun need to scold your mum.. they oso concern for us ma.. and i jus told my mum that i know you on forum.. and she asked me about you.. whether you ok or not..

Veniz,
the wasabitei's cod fish and chawanmushi is also very nice! but the chef quite attitude one, hehe. saw customers getting scolded before for touching their plates before the chef puts his stuff down.

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">mummies here so fast toking about 1st shower liao.. ;p ayone tried melrose for the cake?</font></font>

Veniz, kum siah for the recommendations!!! =)

Fennie, saw my SIL celebrate my niece full mth slightly later than the exact full month day. But on the full month day itself, my MIL will pray to ancestors,etc. The wkend invite pple is more to share the joyous occasion.

Feifei
Bb due liao still dun wnt to come out can be very SMART kids, u knw...hee.. Tink David Copperfield is one of them

Morr
Ya boy, yak-ki-yak. Some more we havent pop finished. If pop finished, even more postings

ioio: saw on forum before that some mummies dun like melrose but i never try them before la

MLP: i oso prefer weekend but dun know the trend is to hold the baby shower the weekend before the exact full month day itself or after?

MLP,
thks, will hv to discuss with hb after bb is born on tha date to celebrate then, 15% is quite good lor for Neo Garden Packages

Angel_z, no lar, i just say her nian. We both sometimes have to bicker one, or else uncomfortable (her bazhi also clashes with mine). She said your mum told her Sheryl very pretty looking gal, I said ya lor, saw her photos here. Does she has dimples like you?

Tera, ya, Peter has an attitude lar, now his restaurant has to queue up one. I have been eating there since 6yrs back so know him, even chatted with him before when there wasn't many customers. He tot I married my best male friend whom mum's shop is near his restaurant mah, hee, still asked me if my hubby is my bro. That was 4 yrs back. In fact he quite kpo one.

Feifei, u still on med or off? Me not sure if im should stop med. 35.5 weeks now. Gg to gynac only next wk. Last x kept telling bb to wait, now scared bb dun want to come out...

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">angel.. really ah.. saw that the price quite reasonable.. ermn... think hv to source for others... i think cupcakes are quite popluar lately..

bonjovi.. updated but will post later.. micky or minnie?</font></font>

feifei and Veniz and babycupid,

Yes more or less decided on sweetest moments for ordering of cakes to my colleagues and relatives.

I personally dun like bengawan solo card, tink it is too common.

My colleagues who ordered these types advise tat i can put delivery address as my office then ask them to deliver to office, we just need to go back to office and jagar a bit then ask one colleague help distribute.

angel_z,
U not inviting colls? me also tinking to invite anot..

ioio,
tks =D.

Babycupid,
hehe...true lor =D.

TF,
really?hehe..

Yesterday went for my check-up and here’s the update. Yesterday was monitoring baby’s heartbeat for 30mins with a machine. I was so surprise when gynae saw the report and say I have contractions. But I don’t feel any contractions during the monitoring (no tighten/no pain)…never mind. Later on was scan for fluid and check my V. Dunno what’s that checkup called. Think she insert her hand in (very pain) She dig and dig and says baby head already down engaged, and I have dilated 1 to 2 cm… I was so shock upon hearing this as this is not as expected. All the while I thought my baby is still high as I could feel her just right below my bust. Guess she will be like my HB ba… Tall girl girl. She’s now 2.9kg acceptable weight. Guess she will pop out really soon… as I have abit of old blood spotting after the checkup.

<font color="ff6000">sharon

great to hear ur lil one is engaged and ready to arrive soon!

the blood spotting after the check up is due to the v check i suppose

Waw, Angel_z, so i guess she looks like you lor! Forget your mum has dimples or not leh. anyway, have to visit Sheryl one of the days. Must find a day we go cck meetup liao, or either one person's hse. Hope my gal has at least one dimple like her gor gor lor.

MLP, that restaurant sure good one, must try. If you want to avoid long queue, go on Sat after 2pm before 5pm. take the glass elevator, go 5th floor turn left, its a small bar type jap restaurant with only 16 seats.

TF, did you dream of the leggings dancing in air in front of you?

bonjovi,
I stopped taking e med at my 35wks cos gynae told me, if keep on taking, scare bb dun wan to come out...Now this is wat i fear most..

Ellysia,
Great...me looking at their $10.90 and $11.90 package =D.

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">sharon... wowo.. when's ur EDD.. think very fast liao... jiayou!!</font></font>

feifei: will only invite those coll whom i'm close to.. but i guess still have to give cakes to my dept coll and main office staff, esp those aunties who ask will everytime ask how i am whenever they see me..

Sharon,

Wah u have ored dilated 1-2cm so fast.. looks like v soon u will pop.
Spotting after VE is normal, my gynae said so. But my VE, didn't see any spotting.

Yah the VE is quite painful, but must relax more or else even more painful.