Hi gers,
Another monday.. But it oso signify that we are one week closer to the big day.. I am starting my 26th week today.. Seeing my bb next Mon..
felicia,
I still went down to the Taka fair yday wor. I was sleeping and resting the whole of Sat and Sun, so felt strong enuff to go, but didnt linger for long, went there at 3+ and left at 6pm. Main aim was to get that pigeon steriliser set. Hehe. It wasnt that crowded, maybe bcos Sun afternn.
mrswrx,
I envy you too. Maybe most of the extra weight go to bb and breast.. Hmm.. that's a good deal. I gained 9.5kg liao. If not for the stomach flu over the weekedn, I think I would have gained more. ;p I feel like a fat pig.
Jessica, kelcqi,
I oso dun like crowd and shopping now cos will always feel that I am not feeling well (when in actual fact I think I am physically okie). So, whenever, I am on such a "mission", I will make sure that I get plenty of rest before that.
kelcqi,
I think should weigh constantly, then we will noe how "bad" our weight has become and do some controlling. I take the challenge every morning and stepped onto the scale. Hehe.