Feifei,
Low blood will lead to headache? Aiyo.. I thala minor lah, sure low blood de. Trying to stay off panadol.
My friend got the Medala electric single pump, but not much chance to use cos her bb refused to be breastfed and her milk ss got cut off very shortly. She wanted to sell to me at $100, warranty until Oct 08. I tot of paying more to get a new one with full year warranty.. Why is teh warranty 6 months niah? Shouldnt it be 1 year? Ya, me oso intending to buy nearing delivery date, but if Taka got good discount during the bb sale, maybe can grab then.
iamsnow,
You are not alone. I am fretting over breatpump, bb stroller and car seat now. So many brands in the market. Aiyo..
Ellysia, pm188,
Any idea how much is the PIS model? Is it a duo or single pump? I am quite hestitate to invest in too good a pump. My friend bought hers before delivery and even bought bags and stuff with the hope to continue to breastfeed after maternity leave. But her bb refused to cooperate and her breast milk dried up before the full month..
Tera,
Stupid right.. CNY eve then have to tahan until 3pm.. By then, can only have reunion dinner.. Have to rush from 1 dinner to another. -.o"