(2008/06) June 2008

cactus,

Small size mother if got big size bb, dunno is it harder than big size mother got big size bb.

star,

331g is normal wt i tink. Mine is 366 and 20g overwt. So normal wt is 340. So yours is fine leh.

To gain bb weight w/o gaining own weight, i suppose these are the following methods:-

1) Drink low fat milk. LOW FAT one so its not so fatty.

2) Eat more protein than carbo. Meaning, eat more meat/veg than rice.

3) Avoid unhealthy tidbits, e.g. chips, ice-cream. Eat occasionally.

4) Eat fruits daily - help absorb nutrients. But avoid high carbo fruits like bananas.

And dun forget to avoid too sweet stuff (blood sugar) and too salty stuff (cause water retention).

I suppose the above are useful way. Unproven methods for increasing bb size is eating durians and cordyceps. But bear in mind durians have high cholestral and not advisable to over-eat.

I been practicing for some time and my weight is around 55KG since secondary 4.. no drop or increase. so tats why i shock to see my wt gain 56KG pre-pregnancy.

I guess i will soon hit 60KG liao.. and beyond

cactus,
Just realised urs is lighter than mine.

Anmyhow, i hope my bb wont be too big oso as long as she's healthy as i wanna try normal birth this round. So if bb too big, sure gynae will ask me go for c-sec again.

several colleagues who seen me recently start to realise i am preggy and ask me how many months. All like v shocked when i say 5mth plus. Some told me tummy look smaller than 5mth.

Hi ellysia,
Small sized mom, big sized bb normally means problems during labour. Depends on the flexibility and the pelvic area.. whether hips are wide enough for big baby.
But it's still too early now to say whether bb big or small. I forsee my bb will be big eventually although now smaller than average.. just a gut feeling.:p I also think bigger sized boys better than smaller sized boys - when they are adults lah.

Oh.. boys are generally born bigger than gals.. also dun know why!

Ellysia - The look of the tummy depends on amount of water in the water bag, the position of the bb, and the uterus too.
My tummy looks like 6 months already.. although only 5 months. Apparnetly it's cos there is alot of water in the water bag. My doctor said my bb is swimming very freely in there.

Cactus,
My tummy also looks big. Oh, so it's becos of a lot of water.

Ellysia,
Mine is 345g @ 20 wks, then also overweight right? But gynae said it's ok so I think don't worry too much. Like what Cactus said, 3rd trim wt more impt.

cactus,

I also afraid my bb will be big size le.

Its v conflicting, sometimes i dun want bb to be big but sometimes i also dun want him to be too small. LOL v conflicting.

My gynae also said a lot of space inside my water bag leh. So its not like nt enuff space. I suspect maybe my uterus is more behind (not so protuding).

Or maybe some of my colleagues are 2nd pregnancy or 3rd pregnancy so theirs look bigger, so other colleagues tend to tink that mine is small.

felicia,

Oh ya yest nite i tried on the new cushion bot for the left side.

It is really comfortable and useful lor
at least i won't overlean and make me and bb both pain at night.

Ellysia,
The gynae did tell me that my bb will be above avg in size becos me and hubby not small size. I just hope bb don't grow too big cos i really hope to go for natural birth. But then also not something we can totally control so just watch my diet and go with the flow.

hi all !!
went for my detailed scan yesterday - baby is a boy !!! yeh !! so excited - now can shop for new clothes for him ... though i suspect the bond b/w my first girl and i will alwayes be stronger than the second kid ? (terrible horr me, baby not born yet and already thinking that i wont be close to him ??) Ideally, i wld like to have another girl after this !! keekee

ObGyn didnt tell me how much baby's weight is, so i guess it's not that impt at this point in time - we were counting his fingers and toes ! so fun !

at 21 weeks, i'm still a bit nauseas ... anyone else still experiencing this ?? it's such an awful feeling

Morraine,
u still vomitting DAILY??? Me only occasionally now if i eaten the wrong food or early morning, will throw up bit asidic juice.

<font color="ff0000">felicia*

yeah.. if i eat too full oso will.. and every time i throw up is all the food i just ate.. no more those acidic juice.. so worst still..</font>

Morraine,
ic, no wonder ur weight din increase much, but is really good that ur bb can absord all the nutrient despite u r throwing up so often.

ok, me goin for my lunch now oso. Chat later!

<font color="ff0000">felicia*

aiyo vomit so much stil good arh..

enjoy ur lunch!

ellysia*

thanks.. kinda of used to it liaoz.. haha</font>

Haiz. When i tink of the vomitting days i still feel phobia le.

Sometimes i run to toilet then nothing, back to desk, then run to toilet again. V ma fan le.

super excited coming next monday going for mthly check up (6mths)... very curious abt my gal gal weight now... i'm sure she will gain lots weight cos my stomach more obvious than last time..

I have bad vomitting experience tat time when i have cough then whenever eat vits pills, i will vomit out the pills. Get so phobia that i skip pills for some time before i resume back.

Now whenever want to swallow also phobia phobia.

Yes i agree it is worse than acidic juice. The smell is horrible.

liew,

Monday yr gynae got work? Wah.

Btw after our DS, gynae said next time measurement will be in terms of weight rather than in cm (length) liao.

So does it mean that gynae will tell us approx wt of bb for each checkup?

ellysia,
yes, they'll open onward coming saturday...

i'm also wondering whether next chkup will tell me my bb weight or not.. nowaday my gal very active day and night... have to talk to her softly then obedient... haiz.. so naughty..

Leng Leng,

Congrats on your Mickey!

Felicia,
They so cute! okok..

Morraine,
Congrats on your Mickey! Wa... half a kg eh! Healthy and strong baby..

Star,
Like you, i'm worried too.. My baby is only 331g at 21 weeks.. Is it too small?

Sigh.. All of you talking about problems with big baby... Big baby worried, small baby oso worried.. So many problems.. Oops.. starting to sound like old granny..

K Ong,
Congrats on your Mickey!

<font color="ff0000">aiyo ladies.. i think its my fault in sharing my little hotdog's weight.. realised i made alot of ur worry leh

please dun think so much ok everyone?

Morraine,

Anyway its not you who made me worried lah..

I looked at the chart and compared with others' babies too..

Just that now the weight issue was brought up so i share with you girls about my worry..

Its not you lah! Dun worry about it!

Morraine,

No lah.. in fact i feel much better after seeing yr bb wt.. bec' yr case quite similar to me.. bb wt more but mother wt gain not as much.

hey morraine,

the forum's for sharing concerns, anxieties and joy. bb's weight is a better estimation during 3rd trimester. Now we are just sharing our weights... I don't think we are overly alarmed or anything. :p

<font color="ff0000">cactus*

coz i realised the upcoming posts after mine was like talking abt weight and worries on the weight gain..

ellysia*

ha ha i ate already.. bee tak mak dry with lotsa of chillies!!! </font>

Ohh..

nah i guess we are ored concerned just saying it out le.

I am more concerned abt my own wt. scared overshot v hard to slim back.

Mee ta bak dry nice meh? i always take with soup one. ok i go makan liao. sky a bit dark here le.

morraine : hugs hugs - totally understand how u feel !!! i puked once at Taka - and was running to the ladies with my plastic bag in hand - everyone was avoiding me !!! :p

so yes i still have to carry a stash of plastic bags with me when i go out now

Ellysia : what length is your baby at 20 weeks ?

<font color="ff0000">ellysia*

ha ha our own weight is definitely everyone's #1 worry!!

nice nice!!

K Ong*

ha ha for me is when i had ma lai steamboat with my frens.. i ate halfway den had to RUN to the toilet.... did not make it to the toilet bowl den had to puke on the basin &amp; kena the floor oso.. so PAISEH!!!!</font>

poor thing !!! carry plastic bags with u !!!
in fact, i use my DD's diaper trash bags
heehee
cuz it's scented !!!

mee tai mak ? from where ? i just had bak ku teh !
need my tea now ...

<font color="ff0000">ha ha ha coz i just had the feel tat very spilt second so cannot think of anything else den dashing to the ladies!!

my pantry lady da bao from golden shoe i think.. </font>

morraine,

see... despite u vomit so much, ur bb is stil gaining so much weight, so that means all the weight gain does not go to you, didnt it good? I believe u can slim bak very fast.
Yaloh, own weight gain is our #1 worry! My #1 pregnancy total weight gain is 22kgs, tats why i'm very worry this one will gain like #1, then i *peng* liao.

can i know when u take ur fish oil? When is the good time to take? Right after food or few hrs later?
My fish oil pill taking hr is unfix, coz i always forget. hehe...

Morraine,

Thanks for the link!

Wanted to find one myself too..

Felicia,
My hour for taking fish oil pill is not fixed too.. See my mood loh..

Gynae never say anything about timing..

The rest?

something to share.. my frend's bf has a twinned bro.. he is married and his wife is preg.. after all the blood test n checks.. bb is normal.. so.. happily they waiting for their bb to arrive.. den the very day the bb borned.. doc said bb has a hole in heart.. and few days ltr.. was told bb is a down synrome bb.. bery sad..

Felicia,
I usu take fish oil about half an hr after breakfast cos i usu have late breakfast then by the time i have lunch, the fish oil taste is gone.

here is the updated chart, let me know if i have missed out anyone's details. cheers!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Child#</TD><TD>Area#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's weight @ DS </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC or Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Compassvale Lane</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>385g </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelcqi</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>crystal 07</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>317g </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lamb</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angie_bb</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>440g @ 22wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>belsi</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>East Coast</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tWiNkY</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Yishun/Khatib</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>366g </TD></TR><TR><TD>roxy</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>312g </TD></TR><TR><TD>liew</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Punggol East</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>299g </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley98</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt A or Mt E</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>juliet08</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>starmoon</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>293g </TD></TR><TR><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>BabyJo</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>358g </TD></TR><TR><TD>ZuEn</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>babycupid</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Fernvale</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>310g </TD></TR><TR><TD>lala</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sharon818</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>danryan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>410g @ 21 wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>linda_thea</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>lehcar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>Dr LC Lee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>morraine</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>Prof Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>501g @ 22 wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preciousmoments</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shufen</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wkohcc</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Jen Shek Wei </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>shycloud</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ubi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tubbykat</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cupcake</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veniz</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mogudog</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Compassvale Link</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>322g </TD></TR><TR><TD>teragram</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>345g </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kylene</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Upper Bt Timah</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>309g </TD></TR><TR><TD>shinely</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>I new mama</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Whampoa</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nur Atiqah</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Khatib</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starmambo</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>313g </TD></TR><TR><TD>angel_z</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>331g @ 21wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>TinyFeet-TF</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC or Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>311g </TD></TR><TR><TD>pm188</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Lai FM</TD><TD>Mt A or Glen E</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>East Coast</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rena</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>19-Jun(TBC)</TD><TD>Dr Gordan Tan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leng Leng</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Compassvale Road</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happysnowflake</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Bukit Timah</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jesslyncheong</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>soyabean</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Ubi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JP</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cactus_79</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Devendra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Luz</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Cantonment</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>princess mummy</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Caroline</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>275g @ 19wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krispy</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>26-Jun(TBC)</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Aljunied</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tinyfeet</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Upper Serangoon</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>*piyo*</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>end Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Anchorvale</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Total number:</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Mickeys</font></TD><TD>17</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="aa00aa">Minnies</font></TD><TD>21</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Tera,

If it's not too much of a trouble, could you include the weight of my bb the next time you update?

It's 255gm at 19 weeks!

pkdust,
yup.. they went thru the test but not amnimio test.. so even they belong to the low risk.. still got it.. haiz..

K Ong,

I dunno the length. Gynae said cannot measure accurately bec' bb is crouching position.

The worst i puke is outside MRT at roadside, many people can see.

babycupid,

So scary.. all scans didn't show?