ellysia
cactus,
Small size mother if got big size bb, dunno is it harder than big size mother got big size bb.
star,
331g is normal wt i tink. Mine is 366 and 20g overwt. So normal wt is 340. So yours is fine leh.
To gain bb weight w/o gaining own weight, i suppose these are the following methods:-
1) Drink low fat milk. LOW FAT one so its not so fatty.
2) Eat more protein than carbo. Meaning, eat more meat/veg than rice.
3) Avoid unhealthy tidbits, e.g. chips, ice-cream. Eat occasionally.
4) Eat fruits daily - help absorb nutrients. But avoid high carbo fruits like bananas.
And dun forget to avoid too sweet stuff (blood sugar) and too salty stuff (cause water retention).
I suppose the above are useful way. Unproven methods for increasing bb size is eating durians and cordyceps. But bear in mind durians have high cholestral and not advisable to over-eat.
I been practicing for some time and my weight is around 55KG since secondary 4.. no drop or increase. so tats why i shock to see my wt gain 56KG pre-pregnancy.
I guess i will soon hit 60KG liao.. and beyond
Small size mother if got big size bb, dunno is it harder than big size mother got big size bb.
star,
331g is normal wt i tink. Mine is 366 and 20g overwt. So normal wt is 340. So yours is fine leh.
To gain bb weight w/o gaining own weight, i suppose these are the following methods:-
1) Drink low fat milk. LOW FAT one so its not so fatty.
2) Eat more protein than carbo. Meaning, eat more meat/veg than rice.
3) Avoid unhealthy tidbits, e.g. chips, ice-cream. Eat occasionally.
4) Eat fruits daily - help absorb nutrients. But avoid high carbo fruits like bananas.
And dun forget to avoid too sweet stuff (blood sugar) and too salty stuff (cause water retention).
I suppose the above are useful way. Unproven methods for increasing bb size is eating durians and cordyceps. But bear in mind durians have high cholestral and not advisable to over-eat.
I been practicing for some time and my weight is around 55KG since secondary 4.. no drop or increase. so tats why i shock to see my wt gain 56KG pre-pregnancy.
I guess i will soon hit 60KG liao.. and beyond