Sharon,
Ya hor.. Good point.. If no one is there with you in the one-bedder, will be a bit scary.. i guess on tv loud loud loh.. heehee..
Pkdust,
Oh no... Why your gynae like that? Didn't she know that mummies are curious about their babies? So stingy on info about the baby for your DS..
Heehee.. My coll oso has a big Minnie, about 3.8kg when she was borned.. but now my coll's baby is chubby and super cute.. but most imptly is that baby is healthy!
Ellysia,
Heehee.. the moment i read your posting, i talked to my baby immediately.. to ask baby to be guai guai and be nice to daddy.. =P
Will get hubby to do more often and see whether works anot..
2kg per month ah? Thats alot.. How to lose all those weight after labour.. die..
Roxy,
You know so much about TMC. Thanks for the info..
Oh no.. after reading your post, i think i take one-bedder better..
I didn't know TMC valet can even help you park at HDB carpark..
pm188,
So true.. think we might end up nieghbors at TMC.. but if without complications, we should only be staying for 1 to 2 days.. but we wouldn't know one another by looks leh..
My fish oil is natal care plus.. me oso dun have the fish oil smell when burping leh..
Ya hor.. Good point.. If no one is there with you in the one-bedder, will be a bit scary.. i guess on tv loud loud loh.. heehee..
Pkdust,
Oh no... Why your gynae like that? Didn't she know that mummies are curious about their babies? So stingy on info about the baby for your DS..
Heehee.. My coll oso has a big Minnie, about 3.8kg when she was borned.. but now my coll's baby is chubby and super cute.. but most imptly is that baby is healthy!
Ellysia,
Heehee.. the moment i read your posting, i talked to my baby immediately.. to ask baby to be guai guai and be nice to daddy.. =P
Will get hubby to do more often and see whether works anot..
2kg per month ah? Thats alot.. How to lose all those weight after labour.. die..
Roxy,
You know so much about TMC. Thanks for the info..
Oh no.. after reading your post, i think i take one-bedder better..
I didn't know TMC valet can even help you park at HDB carpark..
pm188,
So true.. think we might end up nieghbors at TMC.. but if without complications, we should only be staying for 1 to 2 days.. but we wouldn't know one another by looks leh..
My fish oil is natal care plus.. me oso dun have the fish oil smell when burping leh..