ellysia
pkdust,
My hb is also not like that before par tor! Soon after par tor for abt few mths, he become like tat liao lor. I still remember when i celebrate my bday with my frens, he black black face then my frens tot he is not happy with them.
For me usu i tok more hb just listen, only when toking abt his fav subjects then he will contribute more. Before par tor seems like he tok more leh.
My hb black face whenever he feel tired, in crowds, sick or stressed. But all black face and same expression one, so usu people tot he buay song.
My hb is also not like that before par tor! Soon after par tor for abt few mths, he become like tat liao lor. I still remember when i celebrate my bday with my frens, he black black face then my frens tot he is not happy with them.
For me usu i tok more hb just listen, only when toking abt his fav subjects then he will contribute more. Before par tor seems like he tok more leh.
My hb black face whenever he feel tired, in crowds, sick or stressed. But all black face and same expression one, so usu people tot he buay song.