Feifei,
Hb and I went Suntec to walk, walk on Sun. After 1+ hr of shopping, only bought 1 top for bb. Till now, havent buy much for bb. I am worried that there will be too much to buy in my 3rd trimester, then cant walk liao. Now, no urgency leh. Hb say can leave the buying to him if I really cant walk much in 3rd trimester. I think better not, haha.
Luz,
Bo bian. CNY coming and I 2 weeks never clean my house liao. Heng my house not much stuff, so easy to clean. We shifted in in Dec 07 niah, so generally quite clean. Hehe.
Hb helped to wash the toilet. Although not very clean, cannot compliant too much. ;p
Mog,
Jia you. We preggy very poor thing. Dun rest oso cannot. Rest then worried that boss and colleague not happie. -.o"
Morraine,
If dun want to spend too much, can try babydoll at This Fashion. Cheapo way out, but can solve the problem temporary. I think they brought in alot of babydoll dresses due to CNY.
As for Macau, I spent 1 day there when I went HK 2 years back. They have some churches to look at, but closed very early (I think evening time). Did not explore the casino. The lanes and roads are very complicated. Ended up doing shopping and eating. Haha.