Babycupid, ya lor, boys clothes are boring. But hey, nowadays lots of designs coming out for boys also leh. My fave is I sometimes dress my boy (when he was younger lar) in this french desgin clothes call petite chateu or something store (can find the store in 5th level paragon, opp escalator, suntec, next to Toy R Us). the shop sells all french style clothes and my boy does look a bit french after wearing a couple of their clothes, but they have limited designs. Do check it out.
feifei,u have lots of time to check out surveys then try again, haha. so jiayou!
Felicia, I dun expect your inlaws will want you to keep having children bah. Now expenses so high, having at least two kids already consider very good leh. I have some friends who do not even want to have kids, or else they only have 1. I am sure the older generation knows that now to raise a kiddo is not cheap, so dun think they will push you so hard lar. Dun think too much.
the baby store in IMM is call Kids Mall, level two. Its quite big, my hubby likes to go there do baby products survey (for strollers and car seats)