Hi gers,
I spent my whole morning playing games at home, haha. I am supposed to monitor if there's any bleeding from the wound and "v", any swelling of the wound and any leakage of amnionic acid from "v".. Until now, dun dare to go toilet, haha.
Roxy,
The measurement not accurate? I tot the person who did the scan for me is so good, one look and she can tell less than 18 weeks liao. Somemore she very young niah. Haha. To think that I believe her. Now, I oso duno which week I am in.
Ellysia,
I rem somebody told me that financially, ger elder should be better. Bcos if both go uni and age gap about 2 ages apart, both the elder boy and younger ger will attend uni at the same time and it will be a burden to the pocket. I think abit too far liao. Haha. But if you ask me, I oso prefer boy 1st, the no pressure liao.
Hb and I wanted 2. Boy or ger, still 2.
iamsnow, Tinyfeet,
i oso get backache, at the end of the spine. I get it when I dun sit properly. Then when I try to walk, I feel like a old woman. haha.