Morning gers,
Thanks for the encouragement and prayers.
Jenny,
Ya, I know that there is no 100% accuracy. I think your neighbours very brave wor. Or maybe they were intending to keep the bb regardless and were just hoping for the best. I havent tot so far yet. Taking things one at a time. Hb and I will sit down and discuss again when the results are out. Hopefully good results, then the decision will be very easy. Haha.
Tinyfeet,
We had discussed about it last nite. There seems no way that hb can come down and accompany me for the scan. After talking, I still decided to go on my own. Tot of asking my mum, but she will end up becoming more kan cheong and more questions for me and I have to calm her down. ;p
Roxy,
Actually, we are more worried about the negative marker for NTD (neural tube defects). I havent heard any MTBs talking about it. Ya, we are trusting God. ZuEn is a special bb, he/she was given to us after lots of prayers.
Feifei,
Thanks for praying.
I dun experience water retention leh.
Re: TMC Childbirth Education Classes
I was oso intending to book a slot last Fri. I called and nobody picked up the phone. Then I called teh clinic for the blood test results and got the bad news. So, I am waiting for everything to be cleared (amnio, blood test, detail scan) before calling up for booking. I hope to join you gers in the class too.