Morning ladies...
Teragram,
hee...cos before goign for e scan, I keep on telling bb to be guai, open legs big big to show daddy and mummy so that we know ur gender and can buy nice clothings for u...keke...BB open but can't see anything..hee..
maybe u shd talk to ur bb before going for e scan also lor =)...hee..WOw, ur bb so cute hor, naugthy, dun wan show u all e gender....
My gyane nv commented anything wor..she only said cann't see bb's gender yet, maybe bb hide e stick or could be a ger lor, she nv give me a definite answer wor...ask us to wait til my detailed scan..hiaz.... Initinally when she lift up my blouse, she saw alot of hair on my tummy, then she commented that I shd be expectign a boy cos she also hv alot of hairs on her tummy when she was expecting her 2 boys....so I was quite hopeful to see e stick lor...but din leh...
Somehow I hope its a boy, but see flat flat one, so tink shd be a ger liao...now waiting for e detailed scan to cfm it =D...Ger is also ok for me de...but hope to get a boy 1st so that won't be stressed lor..keke...