Peachbloom,
I have sign up for TMC class starting In Jan, by then will be wk 20 liao, I am joining Mrs Wong's class..HEard that its bery popular de, so do register early ya...
Agreed with u lor, yest I went Suntec and vivo, so crowded leh, the maternity Spring shop also crowded, I stayed in the shop for 1hr...keke...Managed to find 4 tops which I loved alot...not bery ex lor.. ..I still managed to get some xmas gifts with hb's help lor...mrt was so crowded...
Elaine,
Cheerup ya...dun tink this way ger =D...June bery fast de, 6more mths lor =D..Jiayou!!!
Mogudog,
Hmm...tink honey drink is good for preggi mummies wor...Is it becos u hungry, thats y feel nauseaous?
Babycupid,
I rem that day u were saying u felt bb's movement...These 2 days, I felt bb's movements even stronger...especially when I am hungry or rather when he/she is hungry, seems like they will kick and then my lower tummy there on the left hand side will hv a slight disconfort but not bery pain kind of pain...Then i quickly go eat soemthing and use my hand to sayang that area, then I feel ok lor...hmm...Seems like my tummy has gorwn overnite leh...Was telling hb so scary lor...keke