(2008/06) June 2008

iamsnow & Ellysia - Think I will also do the longan water.

sheepysheeps,
Oh dear...sorrie to hear that...Really must be strong and take care of yourself ya...

snow,
Congrats! Welcome =D.

I realise u all have been toking abt spotting..Any idea wat could had cause that?

I;m having white discharge..wonder whether normal..Is that consider spotting??

Luz..

Yesterday i am oso thinking of massaging my body..then my colleague scold me..say no gd..wait bb affected..coz stil in 1st tri..nt safe..

White or yellow discharge shd be ok. Too much yellow discharge may be other reasons.

I tink i put red dates and longan together in boiling water then drink liao.

Jp,

Yr 1st one spotting for how long?

dear ladies

i am feb07 mummies..sorry to intrude.

read some postings abt spotting. Just want to share my own experience and give some encouragement to those who are experiencing it right now.

I got brown spottings during early preg, went to see gynae and could not even found the sac. Gynae told me to expect the worse and ask me to look out for natural miscarriage. So after my medical leave, when i alight my co transport, i feel wetness in my panties and red blood flows down my legs. I tot that was the end, so i called up my gynae. He told me to go down his clinic for a check and will do the neccessary.

To my surprise, he saw the sac forming. Given jabs and duphaston. So i keep having spotting for the whole first trimester. Now my naughty gal is already 9.5 mths old.

Sorry for the long post, but i got red bleeding, my gal manage to survive. I believe all ur bb will be fine. Talk to ur bb, tell him/her mummy love her and want to carry her etc

Oh so gd..Buai Ellysia..

Cactus, i remember i stil owe u regarding my package details..Will be updating them later at nite..coz i keep forgetting..Paiseh

Starmoon - Me will be your helper hor ( your backup just in case you busy). OK?

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD> Age</TD><TD> EDD</TD><TD> Gynae</TD><TD> Hospital</TD><TD> Child #</TD><TD> Area </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei</TD><TD> 28</TD><TD> 30-May</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei</TD><TD> 28</TD><TD> 1-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> TMC or Mt A</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Compassvale Lane </TD></TR><TR><TD>crystal 07</TD><TD> 28</TD><TD> 1-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD> RH</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>belsi</TD><TD> 27</TD><TD> 3-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD> RH</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> East Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>roxy</TD><TD> 29</TD><TD> 4-Jun</TD><TD> Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angie_bb</TD><TD> 31</TD><TD> 4-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon</TD><TD> 25</TD><TD> 5-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD> NUH</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>juliet08</TD><TD> 24</TD><TD> 5-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starmoon</TD><TD> 31</TD><TD> 5-Jun</TD><TD> Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> Eunos </TD></TR><TR><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD> 29</TD><TD> 5-Jun</TD><TD> Dr SF Loh</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babycupid</TD><TD> 27</TD><TD> 7-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Fernvale </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD> 30</TD><TD> 7-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>lala</TD><TD> 27</TD><TD> 8-Jun</TD><TD> Dr TC Chang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>sharon818</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> 8-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> Mt E</TD><TD> 4th</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>linda_thea</TD><TD> 29</TD><TD> 9-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD> Mt E</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preciousmoments</TD><TD> 22</TD><TD> 11-Jun</TD><TD> Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shufen</TD><TD> 28</TD><TD> 11-Jun</TD><TD> Dr WK Tan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>janken</TD><TD> 27</TD><TD> 11-Jun</TD><TD> Dr CH Koh</TD><TD> TMC or Mt A</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Ubi </TD></TR><TR><TD>tubbykat</TD><TD> 34</TD><TD> 13-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veniz</TD><TD> 28</TD><TD> 14-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mogudog</TD><TD> 30</TD><TD> 15-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Compassvale Link </TD></TR><TR><TD>teragram</TD><TD> 30</TD><TD> 15-Jun(TBC)</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st </TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kylene</TD><TD> 30</TD><TD> 15-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Chua</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Upper Bt Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD> 28</TD><TD> 18-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rena</TD><TD> 31</TD><TD> 19-Jun(TBC)</TD><TD> Dr Gordan Tan</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happysnowflake</TD><TD> 31</TD><TD> 22-Jun</TD><TD> Dr SF Loh</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Bukit Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jesslyncheong</TD><TD> 28</TD><TD> 23-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>JP</TD><TD> 34</TD><TD> 23-Jun</TD><TD> Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> Serangoon North </TD></TR><TR><TD>soyabean</TD><TD> 31</TD><TD> 23-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> Bukit Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD> 28</TD><TD> 24-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> Ubi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cactus_79</TD><TD> 28</TD><TD> 25-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Devendra</TD><TD> SGH</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Luz</TD><TD> 27</TD><TD> 25-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Chew</TD><TD> Mt E</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD> 28</TD><TD> 26-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krispy</TD><TD> 27</TD><TD> 26-Jun(TBC)</TD><TD> Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>tinyfeet</TD><TD> 27</TD><TD> 30-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Upper Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>piyoz</TD><TD> 31</TD><TD> end Jun</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> Anchorvale</td></tr></table>

Can update my details in oso..

EDD : 3rd June'08
Gynae : Dr Adrian Woodworth
Hospital : TMC
Child #1
Area : Yishun/Khatib

Tks!!

Haha..Nt reali la..by the time i gif birth, 25 liao leh..

But actually til nw stil can't believe i'm pregnant liao..coz alot pple say i stil like little ger like tt..I gt bb face mah..Some even say i look like under age leh..sob sob~~

Help my hubby buy cigarette oso kanna check ic..

Hey mummies-to-be, thanks for the warm welcome!

Sheep, my thoughts are with you. Please try to rest well during this period as youll be especially fertile during the 1st 3 months following your 1st period so you can try again if youre ready by then.

cactus/ iamsnow,
Ive an upcoming appt to do a DS test in December. The nurse mentioned that the gynae performing the test will not be my usual gynae (ie. Dr SF Loh) at the private suite. Is that true in your case too?

Iamsnow,
Yep, my gynae id Dr SF Loh too! Usually see him on Sat mornings as I prefer to save my leave for other stuff.

MTBs, please check and see if its correct hor. Thanks!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD> Age</TD><TD> EDD</TD><TD> Gynae</TD><TD> Hospital</TD><TD> Child #</TD><TD> Area </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei</TD><TD> 28</TD><TD> 30-May</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei</TD><TD> 28</TD><TD> 1-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> TMC or Mt A</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Compassvale Lane </TD></TR><TR><TD>crystal 07</TD><TD> 28</TD><TD> 1-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD> RH</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>belsi</TD><TD> 27</TD><TD> 3-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD> RH</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> East Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>tWiNkY</TD><TD> 24</TD><TD> 3-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Yishun/Khatib </TD></TR><TR><TD>roxy</TD><TD> 29</TD><TD> 4-Jun</TD><TD> Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angie_bb</TD><TD> 31</TD><TD> 4-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon</TD><TD> 25</TD><TD> 5-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD> NUH</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>juliet08</TD><TD> 24</TD><TD> 5-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starmoon</TD><TD> 31</TD><TD> 5-Jun</TD><TD> Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> Eunos </TD></TR><TR><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD> 29</TD><TD> 5-Jun</TD><TD> Dr SF Loh</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babycupid</TD><TD> 27</TD><TD> 7-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Fernvale </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD> 30</TD><TD> 7-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>lala</TD><TD> 27</TD><TD> 8-Jun</TD><TD> Dr TC Chang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>sharon818</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> 8-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> Mt E</TD><TD> 4th</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>linda_thea</TD><TD> 29</TD><TD> 9-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD> Mt E</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preciousmoments</TD><TD> 22</TD><TD> 11-Jun</TD><TD> Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shufen</TD><TD> 28</TD><TD> 11-Jun</TD><TD> Dr WK Tan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>janken</TD><TD> 27</TD><TD> 11-Jun</TD><TD> Dr CH Koh</TD><TD> TMC or Mt A</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Ubi </TD></TR><TR><TD>tubbykat</TD><TD> 34</TD><TD> 13-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veniz</TD><TD> 28</TD><TD> 14-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mogudog</TD><TD> 30</TD><TD> 15-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Compassvale Link </TD></TR><TR><TD>teragram</TD><TD> 30</TD><TD> 15-Jun(TBC)</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st </TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kylene</TD><TD> 30</TD><TD> 15-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Chua</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Upper Bt Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD> 28</TD><TD> 18-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rena</TD><TD> 31</TD><TD> 19-Jun(TBC)</TD><TD> Dr Gordan Tan</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happysnowflake</TD><TD> 31</TD><TD> 22-Jun</TD><TD> Dr SF Loh</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Bukit Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jesslyncheong</TD><TD> 28</TD><TD> 23-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>JP</TD><TD> 34</TD><TD> 23-Jun</TD><TD> Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> Serangoon North </TD></TR><TR><TD>soyabean</TD><TD> 31</TD><TD> 23-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> Bukit Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD> 28</TD><TD> 24-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> Ubi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cactus_79</TD><TD> 28</TD><TD> 25-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Devendra</TD><TD> SGH</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Luz</TD><TD> 27</TD><TD> 25-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Chew</TD><TD> Mt E</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD> 28</TD><TD> 26-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krispy</TD><TD> 27</TD><TD> 26-Jun(TBC)</TD><TD> Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>tinyfeet</TD><TD> 27</TD><TD> 30-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Upper Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>piyoz</TD><TD> 31</TD><TD> end Jun</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> Anchorvale</td></tr></table>

Hi Starmoon / JP,

Seen gynae... hmm somehow my EDD been pushed behind. Depends on bb size i think. Perhaps last tri more accurate.

EDD : 25 June.

WHy do we have pain on our back?
I am experiencing this too. Most of the issue is our seating posture. Try not to sit too long while working, stretch a bit n walk around a while even to get a drink or gossip with colleagues
Don't forget, now alot changes within us which is not visible to us. Like growing of uterus (water bag) etc. Can get YOkoyoko to apply. We can use this as i have seek Dr Adrian advise when I have my 1st gal which suffer alot backaches esp last tri whereby tummy is growing! Meantime get low comfy shoes. Heels not advisable too.

hi JP,
thanks for putting it up.

can you please help me update my age to 31, area to Katong and remove the "(TBC)" next to EDD the next time you upload.

hi snow,
congrats and welcome!
my DS test is also in Dec. i was also told the same thing that the test will not be conducted by my gynae. it will be at TMC but not at my gynae's clinic.

Cynthia - Yup, its like that coz each individual O on different days mah. So, the most accurate is to measure the size.

Cactus, Twinky & Teragram - Done!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD> Age</TD><TD> EDD</TD><TD> Gynae</TD><TD> Hospital</TD><TD> Child #</TD><TD> Area </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei</TD><TD> 28</TD><TD> 30-May</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei</TD><TD> 28</TD><TD> 1-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> TMC or Mt A</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Compassvale Lane </TD></TR><TR><TD>crystal 07</TD><TD> 28</TD><TD> 1-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD> RH</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>belsi</TD><TD> 27</TD><TD> 3-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD> RH</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> East Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>tWiNkY</TD><TD> 24</TD><TD> 3-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Yishun/Khatib </TD></TR><TR><TD>roxy</TD><TD> 29</TD><TD> 4-Jun</TD><TD> Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angie_bb</TD><TD> 31</TD><TD> 4-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon</TD><TD> 25</TD><TD> 5-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD> NUH</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>juliet08</TD><TD> 24</TD><TD> 5-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starmoon</TD><TD> 31</TD><TD> 5-Jun</TD><TD> Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> Eunos </TD></TR><TR><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD> 29</TD><TD> 5-Jun</TD><TD> Dr SF Loh</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babycupid</TD><TD> 27</TD><TD> 7-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Fernvale </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD> 30</TD><TD> 7-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>lala</TD><TD> 27</TD><TD> 8-Jun</TD><TD> Dr TC Chang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>sharon818</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> 8-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> Mt E</TD><TD> 4th</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>linda_thea</TD><TD> 29</TD><TD> 9-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD> Mt E</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preciousmoments</TD><TD> 22</TD><TD> 11-Jun</TD><TD> Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shufen</TD><TD> 28</TD><TD> 11-Jun</TD><TD> Dr WK Tan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>janken</TD><TD> 27</TD><TD> 11-Jun</TD><TD> Dr CH Koh</TD><TD> TMC or Mt A</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Ubi </TD></TR><TR><TD>tubbykat</TD><TD> 34</TD><TD> 13-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veniz</TD><TD> 28</TD><TD> 14-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mogudog</TD><TD> 30</TD><TD> 15-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Compassvale Link </TD></TR><TR><TD>teragram</TD><TD> 31</TD><TD> 15-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st </TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kylene</TD><TD> 30</TD><TD> 15-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Chua</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Upper Bt Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rena</TD><TD> 31</TD><TD> 19-Jun(TBC)</TD><TD> Dr Gordan Tan</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happysnowflake</TD><TD> 31</TD><TD> 22-Jun</TD><TD> Dr SF Loh</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Bukit Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jesslyncheong</TD><TD> 28</TD><TD> 23-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>JP</TD><TD> 34</TD><TD> 23-Jun</TD><TD> Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> Serangoon North </TD></TR><TR><TD>soyabean</TD><TD> 31</TD><TD> 23-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> Bukit Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD> 28</TD><TD> 24-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> Ubi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cactus_79</TD><TD> 28</TD><TD> 25-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Devendra</TD><TD> SGH</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Luz</TD><TD> 27</TD><TD> 25-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Chew</TD><TD> Mt E</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD> 28</TD><TD> 18-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD> 28</TD><TD> 26-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krispy</TD><TD> 27</TD><TD> 26-Jun(TBC)</TD><TD> Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>tinyfeet</TD><TD> 27</TD><TD> 30-Jun</TD><TD> Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD> 1st</TD><TD> Upper Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>piyoz</TD><TD> 31</TD><TD> end Jun</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> 2nd</TD><TD> Anchorvale</td></tr></table>

hi snow, my DS test will not be done by SF loh. i understand all these test are done by another specialist.

sf loh will be on leave from 6 to 24 dec, when are u scheduled to see him? i usually see him on fri afternoon. can ask him to give mc.....

sat morning too precious. need to sleep...... haha....

iamsnow, I understand from my cousin who is working in KKH that Dr SF Loh is a very highly and pop gynae in KKH, so no wonder you last time mentioned you waited for 3 hrs just to consult him.

I just went for my check up this morning, which doc mentioned baby is well and I am now in 10.5th week. 1 mth later to see him again.

After the consultation, I was hungry, went forum to feed my son porridge (brought from home) then went Genki Sushi for lunch. Ate something I shouldn't, but i really cannot resist, so ate a little (salmon sushi roll). Felt satisfied after the meal.

hi veniz, i switched to The Private Suite. waiting time is so much shorter. around 1 hr, including payment and taking med.... charges more exp by less than $10..... quite worth it....

i also ate something which I should not. I ate sambal kangkong for dinner.... so satifying.... haha.....

did u see your bb waving at you when u went for your scan?

Haiz, too bad no, iamsnow. I was hoping baby will be awake, but seemed to be sleeping. Anyway, my son saw his younger sibling on screen and was excited for a while. When back home, I told him I am not well, stomach pain, he rushed to 'beat' his noti 'didi' he called baby. You see, he wants a didi, so kept calling didi although we told him dunno didi or meimei. Quite funny.

Sambal kangkong is very liang but I also like it very much. Haven't been eating a lot, loss further 0.5KG but doc said its fine.

My cousin is actually working at private suite for doc KT Tan. Dunno if she also help SF Loh or not. Never been there so I am not sure. Ok lar, its very late now, gotto go sleep.

I have been following this post closely and it is my first here.

Jp, pls update my details:

EDD : 6th June'08
Gynae : Dr Kee
Hospital : TMC
Child #1
Area : Jurong West

My hubby and I have worked hard for this precious bundle and we have come a long way..

Just like many of you, I have been worrying myself sick. How good if I can scan myself every now and then, haha.

I am coming to my 11 weeks and I have minimal MS. Sometimes, I wonder if I am really pregnant. -.o"

Good morning mummies
Am eating Mcdonalds Sausage Mcmuffin now. kekeke... woke up early with the urge of it. Thank goodness for delivery services. hahaha...

hi verniz
Good to hear baby is doing well!!
Your elder so funny, but it shows he loves you mah, protect you from "noti didi" leh.
kekeke... you very discipline lor. I eat a whole plate of sashimi last week. Tons of wasabi with it to "kill germs" but I know still bad lah. I just love it, I had sashimi the night before I gave birth to my girl in 2004.

Hi ZuEn
Glad that you are here!! Working hard pays right?
kekeke... a self scaning ultrasound? Sounds good. Minimal MS is good, and not very worrying. I had no MS in my previous pregnancy and was bouncing all over. I enjoyed it more than this round.

veniz, your son is so cute. he's very protective over u.... that's good. but have to teach him not to anyhow hit your tummy....

ya, i know sambal kangkong very liang. thats y i stopped once i ate 4 spoonful of it.... haha.... in moderation. trying to convince myself.....

any idea if barley is very liang also? i feel very heaty lately. develop a cough also. have been drinking barley to cool myself down. heard warm barley not so liang. not sure how true.... but i limit myself 1 day max 1 cup....

hi zuen! welcome!!!

linda, u like mac breakfast also? hee hee.... i like it also. but the delivery charge increase from $2 to $3. a bit heart pain, esp if i order only 1 meal..... i went to see mee siam. was craving for something sour. but the mee siam is not satisfying. have a bitter after taste also. so weird!!!!

hi iamsnow
I didnt realised the delivery charges went up til you told me leh... I ordered 2 meals + additional hashbrown cost $16+. A bit ex, luckily not daily. kekeke...
Yah! i had craving for sour stuff too. I had my urge satisfied with Coca's Thai Seafood salad last week. Lots of crunchy vegetables and seafood with sour spicy clear sauce. wow! I almost drank all the sauce. kekeke... But now you talk abt mee siam... hmmm.... myabe lunch later. hahaha

Hello verniz,

Could you little one be a boy? i rem my friend's daughter who told her mummy that she wants a meimei.. And it turns out to be a ger. Hmmm.. weird.. but this does happens..

Linda and Iamsnow, ya, my son is protective of me. This morning, when I told him bb made me vomit water yesterday, he told me to beat bb again. I constantly tell him he cannot beat or use his leg to push my tummy.

Iamsnow, if heaty, on and off can drink barley or greenbean soup. 1 cup only, like maybe a fornight. Dun take everyday hor, otherwise, will over liang.

Lala, I suspect may be boy as i follows the birth chart, but till date, my face shape and nose still as it is. No major acne/pimples pop out of my whole face yet like my last preg. Thus, may also turn out to be gal (my parents hope I have a gal). But then, I am quite neutral now, just hope to end my torture of MS fast.

hi gals, i tried cooking the red dates logan tea today. but the taste is very blend, and its not really sweet.

i put around 15 red dates and 15 dried logan to boil for around 20 min. boil out only got around 1 cup of water only.....

did i do something wrong? how come so funny?

aiyo....... i hope MS faster end.... feel so terrible when want to vomit.... OMG!!!!

hi all, wah few days never come in so many posts!
sorry to hear about sheepysheeps
hope you conceive again soon.

my MS has also subsided, feels better than 1st pregnancy, i am so hoping i get a girl this time

just came back from my cousin's wedding dinner, any of you pan tang and will not go for weddings or birthdays celebrations? i went with my parents, my hubby and my toddler. he was so guai at first it's unbelievable then around the 5th dish he turned evil so no choice must bring him out walk walk :p

Hi gers,

It is Moooonnnndayyy...
I hope this week pass by quickly. I will get to see my little one next Tues.
But my doctor didnt suggest for any Oscar test. I will be in my 12th weeks by the next appointment.
Haiz.. I see my frenz' pregnancy is like a breeze, but I worry over every little thing. ;p

Morning ladies...

Zuen,
Hihi...ur appt next tues? wow, bery fast one lor...Me goign for my oscar test tmr...abit worried lor..Hope everything will be okie...even dreamt that I forgot to go for the blood test lor...hee

Maryann,
I also attended a wedding dinner last sat..I guess if the couple is not pantang, it shd be okie de lor... my mum did told me not to attend bb showers etc but I still attend lor...Best not to attend any wake lor..

Morning Zuen,

if you are concerned about DS, or just want a peace of mind, you can ask your doctor about it. the scan and bld test can be done up to when you are 13 weeks 6 days.

gals...
woke up on sun morning pretty early and a visit to the bathroom...i realised i had spotting!

gave a call to my gynae and he says monitor if it goes away or persistent for the next few days.

worried*

haha! I'm like you, Kylene! but it's quite unbearable with the ms.. I've not puked anything out yet, at most only some sliva or white foamy stuff... just very xin ku.. the feeling of nausea.

hi janken, I think you will be fine.
You're way past 9 weeks liao right? should be about 11 weeks now? Almost coming to the end of your first trimester!

cactus_79...
tks!...i'm into my 11th week liao...
just abit worried that's all...my MS stopped totally yesterday.

And now im feeling nausea all over with slight cramp in my left womb

I feel cramping from time to time too but no spotting. The sac is a bit to my left, and these days I feel cramping there... doctor said its normal cos ligament is stretching. In fact, it would be abnormal not to experience any cramping at all cos surely our muscles will be stretched as our uterus grows! There are days when my MS comes and goes too. I see it as hills and valleys. If we experience a bad bout of MS on a particular day, the next day will seem much easier to cope if MS is slightly less. This way of thinking keeps my sanity!

feifei..
3rd dec...long away to go...sigh..supposed to be a week earlier but have to suit HB schedule..cos wanna him to be there...the first visit he was not available.

HI stella,

thks for your encouragement!

My mum have bleeding throughout pregnancy till 7mths also. Gynae told me some people somehow have spotting for v long but cannot find reason also.

Kylene,

me too. Hate MS but when dun have, also worried.

cactus,
i know what u mean, it's like something wants to come out but nothing but saliva comes out. men men feeling.

I can;t wait for my next scan too! it;s supposed to be 4th dec. 2 more weeks.