hi starmoon
how come u paid so much cash for the hospitalisation for bleeding then? Both times I was warded for 2 - 3nights each, I only paid about $100-$200 plus cash, but perhaps coz I chose a 4 bedder, so cheaper
4 bedder made me realise I will definitely choose a single bedder for delivery. So xin ku liao still got to tolerate neighbours yakking all the time, lights on and off... no more for me!!
You are seeing Dr Cheng tmr ah? Me was supposed to be next fri but I miss baby so fixed appt to see him this thur. Will prob sign up package then, but doent include vitamins and folic acid hor?
hi piyoz
I will advise you to take up the package on your 2nd visit liao. Then what you have paid for the 1st visit will be deducted from the $275, so you just pay the balance. Really very reasonable.
hi feifei
Oh dear, sorry to hear about your MS. Me also having MS now but seems to be slightly better than previous few weeks, hope its subsiding.
Me going oscar test next week too!! But it's wed, so will not get to see you all... seems alot of people taking it next tues...
cactus79, y dun u try dr adrian woodworth? $550 only for unlimited visits till the time you give birth, inclusive folic acid and vitamins. Very reasonable for a private doctor and he has 2 clinics, 1 at cck and 1 at sk and has nite clinic too. But his machine is not very high-tech, ie tink can only scan normal scan but not sure can measure/hear heartbeat and see doppler or not...if you dun mind that, Dr Adrian is a good choice