starmoon - OIC, maybe that's why lor. Your legs wasn't that swollen. Ya lor, we also will be signing up soon. His charges also increased.
Kylene - One way to check for water retention is to press the legs, ankles, etc.
Linda - Wow...3 yrs still same $$$. Lucky leh.
Miracle - Congrats!
As per Linda, it is indeed true that some people are just lucky (no MS at all) and other really kena teruk. I too understand how you feel as I had a MC too before I had my son. This is my #2. Just hang in there, be positive and rest, rest and rest. Mood swings are norm too.
Mogudog - I have asked my obgyn before and he said "in moderation" if really need a caffine kick. I am a tea drinker and I still drink.
Aiyoh, today darn teruk. Puked out bfast and lunch. Cannot tahan...
Kylene - One way to check for water retention is to press the legs, ankles, etc.
Linda - Wow...3 yrs still same $$$. Lucky leh.
Miracle - Congrats!
Mogudog - I have asked my obgyn before and he said "in moderation" if really need a caffine kick. I am a tea drinker and I still drink.
Aiyoh, today darn teruk. Puked out bfast and lunch. Cannot tahan...