(2008/06) June 2008

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">shycloud and mlp.. think our baby around same size.. his is 6.3kg and 59cm at 3 month old.. i thought he is underweight and short when i check his percentile.. hee..</font></font>

i tink boys mayb slower.. kekeke..
my boy head quite steady liao.. when sitting position no nd to support the head le.. when carry oso.. he can hold his head.. but to play safe i still try to support lor..

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">shycloud.. aiyo.. i think bb r the same.. hee.. ooh then my boy short and underweight.. he dont drink much.. only 90ml in 3 hrs.. must find ways to improve his appetite liao.. </font></font>

ioio, i ask PD if my boy under or over weight, she said just nice...in the middle for his weight, height and head circumference (40cm).

Fennie, i must go and tickle Jayden tonight. hee....

Jenny, I can go ur house collect my stuff... hehe... lemme know when is convenient hor. =) thanks for organising!

Just to vent.There is some "storm" in my house. MIL and helper quarrel...seems like need to change maid soon. haizz... adding on to my headache. veri blur today due to some nightmare last nite. SIANZZZ...

Veniz,
Hi! Just saw the post on jul thread. How have you been?

Magklink,
heard from Veniz you looking for me? can you PM me then we'll contact from there?

yo mummies!
do you remember me? i'm piyo's friend who came to join your gathering in Veniz's place, my boy got the mohawk hair style one

so how's everyone?

ioio

Ya, cos i try to select the color for that but at that time dun have the neutral combo leh. mayb OOS then. cos now the sale is on, quite a few items OOS very fast

MLP
Ya lo, all becomes ur items hehehe

fennie
kao_welcome2.gif

MLP,
yes.. 150ml of FM.. he is 15wks old tml.. it can last him 3hrs.. but yd looks like only lasted him 2 hrs 30mins.. so i tinking of slowly increase it to 180ml.. shall see hw..
hw abt ur boy?

Veniz,
ur gal so cute leh..

Was told by my mil that yest my ger flip over by herself, aft flip liao hor, she dai dai stay there, dun dare to move leh...then later in e afternoon, she tried to flip again, tis time her hands got stuck and she eh eh eh for help..keke..

morning gals...
busy day today... hope i can come in later this pm...

paging for BIZZ...
do let me know if u still wan the fenugreek and oso the collection details hor...
if i dun hear from u by next Mon, I will put up the items for sale in WTS already. :p

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">mlp.. ooh that's great.. at least he not underwight.. he looks quite average size but his head a bit big, ard 45 cm i think.. his forehead is a bit "luo han" head.. hee...

i think sld really make my boy drink more.. he can finish 120ml i happy liao..at nite i tried give him more.. ard 150ml.. but he nv finished one.. my mil feed him during day, somtimes he only drink 40/50ml in 2-3 hours only.. really headcahe ah.. </font></font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">fei fei and shycloud.. my boi screams when he got stuck.. so far he hasnt flip over by himself yet, only 3/4.. feifei.. urs is fast!! i tried lending a helping hand and let him experienced the feeling.. his expression is so cute!!</font></font>

feifei, your gal cute leh, still eheheh when stuck.

Fennie, she not clever lar, her head still not steady yet leh.

Fiona, yes, rem you that's y i posted in july thread mah. In fact, i recommended Magklink to you in facebook, and saw you accepted her as friend, so you can continue your chats from there, hee. Some mummies here asked me where is the yummy mummy who is piyo's friend.... Do drop by often here, since your boy also born in June.

ioio...
i must try to flip my gal over tonite liao lol!

feifei..
but hor...do u realised we usually find other bb's cuter than our own?

ioio,
cos my ger going to be 4mths old next tues liao =D...u know hor, i teach her how to hold the pIgeon teether and put in her mouth, its so cute leh...see her biting the teething, then her expression like telling me, the teether no taste, not nice!..hee

Veniz,
ya lor, if she dun lao gei, bery cute, if she start crying, phew, bery loud de..

<font color="blue">hey soyabean, pai say...i keep forgetting to check wif my bro.. i juz called him..he said can help me collect from u but on sun nite around 9pm like dat..can anot?? u pm me ur bank acc n blk no again can?? thks ah..</font>

ioio,
haha.. ur boy oso got lou han forehead ar.. mine too kekeke..

lengleng,
wah.. ur boy gd ar.. 8.5kgs at 3mth old.. kekeke.. me oso duno duan zhang gd anot.. but my mum said boy is gd.. ger no gd..

BBcupid, my boy is coming to 14wks this Sunday. 150ml FM last him 3hrs. 150ml BM last him 2.5hrs.

Ok, chat later. Need to PIA to moo moo then after that got mtg liao...

Leng2
Wow yr bb quite big &amp; heavy wor at age of 3mths. My gal 3mths, 6kg only on her last vaccine (5sept).

Angsana usually i went there to buy Baju Kurung only coz got so many choices so no time to see2 look2 at other stuff....till i forgot to buy shoe for myself....then went to supermarket bought 2 x 5litre cooking oil RM13.00 each...

Ahhh, just back from my Co's lunch. Had sharkfin soup, abalone rice, deer meat, vege and dessert, now very full....and sleepy..... The abolone rice is very nice, next time you all can consider if you are going to Thai Village Restaurant for meals.

Back from the jab

I took up the package of 2x 5in1 and 1x 6in1 (total 3 jabs) for $326.10. I only realised can use CDA a/c for immunization. So had to rush from polyclinic to OCBC to put cash in bb a/c then rush back to polyclinic again.

Baby Jaret vital statistic

Weight : 6.2kg 50%
Height : 60cm 50%
Head Cir : 39cm 25%

Leng Leng, Angsana not much for grocery shopping compared to Giant. But got Toy R Us

ioio, babycupid, heehee, he wont have chance to go beat up other kids. His mommy will smack him.

<font color="ff6000">star, u r a devil!!!!!
In fact this few days i was looking thru disney website , thinking to get some nice cloths for my 2 gers since another few more mths, CNY is coming soon. Then now, u tempted me with ON. Aiyo...</font>

speaking of CDA account...
the forms we submitted to MCYS will include the creation of the CDA account wif the bank we chose right? afterwhich, are we supposed to receive acknowledgement that the bank acc has been created or we still hv to go down to the bank and apply for the acc?

cos i jus rembr that since submitting the forms, i hvnt receive anything except for the 1st payment of $750 into my own bank acc.

soyabean,
i rem i do not have the CDA a/c opened cos 1st bb dun have the benefit...correct?

but i have the 1st 750 credited into my bank liao. myabe u like to chk with MCYS?

soyabean, i submit my forms directly at the 1 stop stand at the immigration office when registering for birth cert, so no need to go to the bank to create the CDA account, the bank just send the atm card and pin no.
If you submit to MCYS instead of at the hospital or immigration office, seems that you have to go down to the bank.

The first payment of $750 to your account is the baby bonus, CDA account you will need to deposit $ yourself.

<font color="aa00aa">shycloud, i think slight bigger.
I remeber i bought a suit for my #2, size newborn but she only can wore it after her 1st mth.</font>

nss...
yeah... i went to the bank and verified and all and then submitted the forms to MCYS.

hmm... but now is, i hvnt receive any news abt the CDA acc, as in whether it has been created etc. So how do i go and deposit the $? :p hope u get wat i'm trying to say... or i can jus go to the bank and deposit?