(2008/06) June 2008

Morning Ladies

Want to ask anyone of u here ever been to Tampines GIANT Store (the new one)...is there a lot of bb items & stuff??? Thought of going there after my check up later.

<font color="ff0000">veniz

no alot leh.. 5 more onli inclusive of my #1 ones *lol*

i did not upload my wedding studio pics coz office pc dun have so onli those self shot ones</font>

Felicia

u going to Melaka...not tired huh??
coz my last trip to Mersing was on Good Friday, very tiring the journey wif my 2 kiddos sitting left n right of me....

<font color="ff0000">babycupid

tat pic of u in switzerland is @ Mt Titlis?

<font color="0000ff">Think I cannot work today.

1) Holiday mood liao! taking leave on fri to nua at home. haha..

2) Busy looking at pics with our mummies posting here. hehe...

3) Active participating in forum. woahahaah

I wonder if I will continue this until give birth. haha

<font color="aa00aa">Dan, had to go back for the last trip before my delivery, as my mil had not go bak few mths liao. And moreover we wanna check if any good promo for bb stuffs to stock up.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">you all on msn?? aiya, me can only use msn at home coz my company can trace our msn conversation leh. Anyone using skype???

Just now got a sms from my friend whom just delivered in the morning at 5am plus. Then i called her and she was explaining her delivery experiences to me. Hers was quite a fast one as by the time she arrived hosp, oredy dilate 5cm liao.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">aiyo, u all dont like tat leh, make me tempted to open my msn, wait my MIS ppl saw me keep chatting only. hahaha....

But, maybe u gals can added me in 1st, so when at least at home i can msn.
[email protected]</font>

just came back from meeting and saw all the msgs! haha, i also want to go and see morr's photos. but can only see later at home cos stupid company also blocks yahoo group.

bizz/felicia,
aiyah, i cannot log onto MSN in office..
all messengers are blocked.

bizz,
yah, i saw mr tf, hehe! good-looking chap, oh better not let my hubby hear, keke.

May I know how to tell whether is real contraction or not?? cos for me, my tummy sometimes feel very tight and my colleague told me is contraction. so me very unsure whether yes or not.....

morr,
later the maid agency is going to call me for a phone interview, as in for me to interview 2 potential maids. can i check what are the qns i should ask? am kind of clueless.

<font color="aa00aa">finally able to find some old photos to upload. Couldnt find recent preggie fat photos in my office pc. </font>

<font color="ff0000">tera

*who is taking care of ur kids when u come to sin?
*are u ready to take care of newborn infant?
*have experienced in taking care of newborn infant before? ur own kids u took care urself?
*wats ur reason for coming to sin?
*able to cook?
*u noe wat u are going to be doing here in sin?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Felicia,

So far i have been feeling V part pain for 1 month ored. I have been wearing maternity belt occasionally to relieve the pain while walking.

angel,

Yah i heard tat cannot exert too much strength when going toilet, also cannot swat etc.

If have constipation, drink fibergel? I asked my gynae and she said can drink to relieve constipation.

What my mum teach is not to over exert in toilet, push a bit by bit.. if constipate too long, sometimes go out toilet halfway then later then come back cont, just dun push too hard.

Fennie,

Yah the nurses need to see nail colour during delivery so cannot apply nailcolour if not they will remove for u.

Ah Mor,

wah u put so many fotos i must go and see hee.</font>

morning crystals... friday still need to work...

When boss know im preg, i realise i got more things to do than last time.. Have any of u exerience the same things as me!!

I started to feel so stress now.... =(

My office internet recently keep encountering problems..

if u all see me like no post maybe is co ban me liao.. cos my acct keep having problem, i tink sooner or later they will check my surfing history

<font color="aa00aa">Tera, yalor, they all abandon us here and fighting war in msn leh.

I think i'm going to abandon u oso for temporary coz goin for lunch now.</font>

icegal,
u are not alone. my boss has been asking me to stay back late at night and during lunch time! i really dread coming to work and cannot wait for my ML to begin.