(2008/06) June 2008

oic, i spent around $800++ for pump and storage bottles/accessories etc. Means i need 10 mths to gain back the cost.. (*_*)

I feel so pei chey abt my hb's bro hamster. If tell him to shift the hamster, wait he not happy. But sooner or later have to shift, since bb will be crawling and walking in a few months time.

BabyCupid,
can PM me your delivery address please.

Chloemummy,
Cheryl should be available to make your cakes, just be prepared to pay... I very giam so won't wanna pay so much ( I am getting 3 cakes for them this yr leh .. ouch!) I won't recommend the one who baked Megan's cake if you wanna go for taste cos Megan's cake is "hao3 kan4 bu4 hao3 chi1" to me lah.. but cheap only $150

Try pine gardens if you wan the cake to be delicious
they can do tiered cakes but they dun use fondant so the cakes look "soft"

Cupcakes can get from cupcakes divinity.. heard not too bad.. me looking at cupcakes too..

what is your theme for Chloe?

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">wow.. all birthday so grand one... ;p i am still thinking thinking..
</font></font>

Ya cupcake divinity has better reviews although not 100% good reviews. I tried their cakes b4 as my best friend had it during her bb shower.. nice lor...she needs you put a deposit of $20/25 for the cake stand in case you dun return :p

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">i like angie-e-choice cake.. think will jux get there.. i dunno whether to hv a big celebration.. on one hand i want to celebrate for my little darling, on the other hand.. i try to avoid

calling for cactus.. we share exactly the same feeling on mil.. </font></font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">i think i am a bad bad dil.. score a "f" for the relationship management.. think i nid couselling.. ;( </font></font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">cactus, i find i very diff to communicate.. it's either the loud hokkien yaya papaya tone or zombie no reply tone from her.. </font></font>

cactus...
cannot! lol i will wait till CNY then start festing on the goodies...wahaha

ioio...
talk abt MIL...haha sama sama here lah...
u encounter new issues with her?

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">tt day i forgot my phone.. then went home.. seeing her putting the bottle and cap opening facing down on a table cloth.. i wonder y i take an effect to sterlise everyday..

tis morn saw her took 2 cubes out on the table to defroze.. wonder y so early as the normal feed is ard 2pm and 6pm.. explain to her that it's better to defroze in fridge and wonder will she take them out after i went out..

the bottle nv really clean and it's milky when u pour the water in..

sigh...</font></font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">i cant say it's anybody fault.. cause i feel guilty if it's own mother.. we can talk things out easily without hurting each other feeling.. but for mil.. i simply find it very hard.. very tiring.. i nv talk rude to her btw.. but it's simply.. so tired...</font></font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">shycloud.. nv reuse but nv clean properly.. tis part i can close my eyes and jux wash it again b4 use but putting the sterlise bottles mouth on "dirty" table cloth defict the purpose for me to sterlise every morning..

cactus.. to a lot of pp.. she is a good as always "showing a lot of concern" to pp.. to me is she always tok without facts and jux said wat she hear from pp which is always not true..

during our housewarming.. when taking a "family foto.. my mum and I carry bb was standing in between and she ask us to give way as she wants to stand with her "family" my b/sil..etc.. it's so paiseh for my mum.. jux a foto taking.. got to classified until like tt and it's like i am not their family like that.. i oso dun "xihan".. but these things hurts...</font></font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">cactus.. i dun stay w her.. but they do stay at our place during most weekdays... her house got a cat that always crawl and sleep at the bed.. </font></font>

ioio...
ya i can fully understand! haizz wat to do so normally i will complain to my hb to tell his mum off...i have said so many times if it's my mum things would be alot easier!

come to think of it, she somehow favours her SIL (my hb's sis hb) alot haha cos he usually gives in to her and will always be at her beck and call.

so she must have hated me the most! cos im always the one head-to-head with her...

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">think a tiger and a rabbit cant get together.. but i feel sorry if our unhappiness will cause any bad impact on my little darling.. </font></font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">when she talk to my husband abt me.. she use the word.. your "tai tai" to my husband..</font></font>

ioio, don't know if you believe... I feel that our bbs will sense unhappiness loh... they come over to your place to look after your little one is it?

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">cactus... for money issue.. they are quite ok.. they take lesser than what we intend to give.. but we kept the remaining money and will give that as ang pao during CNY</font></font>

ioio...
basically i just ignore watever remarks she makes...cos she will comment with her 2 daughters (gossip again) but always i can hear her cos she talks damn loud. so i just close one eye lor...most impt she dun harm the bb!!! any other things i can tolerate...

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">cactus.. tts y i feel bad at time.. trying to minimise this.. i kept quiet most of the time.. but there will be time that i will burst..

shycloud.. sometime i told my husband but i will oso stop him from Questioning his parents.. as i feel sad oso</font></font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">sorri mummies.. if i bored all of u.. jux nid somewhere to speak out.. "my apology" ... =p</font></font>

ioio...
sad? seriously i dun feel sad lor...but @ least i tell my hb wat's going on cos sometimes he dunno wat's happening...he will confront his mum too cos he wants to know both sides of the story before he judges.

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">shycloud.. my husband is always the type.. that always say his mum means well when she nag.. and she doesn't mean it when did something bad.. unless it really concern his son then he will Q</font></font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">my husband always asked me to appreciate his parents more.. last time i oso tried.. buying cloth, food..etc.. and ended up it's like.. i dun take tis and tt.. so now i really dun bother liao..</font></font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">yalor.. cactus and shycloud.. it seems that only us got prob.. ok lah.. let's not disrupt the happiness and harmony here.. ;p ha ha.. i feel better after letting out the bad gas... sorri mummies.. please skip all the "blues" hee...</font></font>