Tera, aiya, you treat me to those $1.00 stall desserts also can lar. We know each other, can help sure will help one right.
Soyabean, ya, the cyberworld looks quite dangerous if anyone misinterprete any words posted. Thats why I have been saying to some of us here, its good to meet out once in a while, to relax, share info and also get to know each other's personnalities rather than learning behind the monitor. Just told MLP that too bad I can't get to see you so often leh. Also hor, have you been using your baby carrier with Eve? My gal now see me put on my baby carrier, she will be jumping and jumping, very eagar to sit in, hee, even that time Janiviy's Reanne saw me putting on my carrier, she touched the strap, coz I guess she also want to sit in (coz Jan always carry her in carrier).
Felicia, waw, your #1 from prospective Monitress become Taitai liao huh? keekeeke.
Soyabean, ya, the cyberworld looks quite dangerous if anyone misinterprete any words posted. Thats why I have been saying to some of us here, its good to meet out once in a while, to relax, share info and also get to know each other's personnalities rather than learning behind the monitor. Just told MLP that too bad I can't get to see you so often leh. Also hor, have you been using your baby carrier with Eve? My gal now see me put on my baby carrier, she will be jumping and jumping, very eagar to sit in, hee, even that time Janiviy's Reanne saw me putting on my carrier, she touched the strap, coz I guess she also want to sit in (coz Jan always carry her in carrier).
Felicia, waw, your #1 from prospective Monitress become Taitai liao huh? keekeeke.