haha... ladies, so cute ... still got Milk Intake List =)
Jer,
Keon is cool man... 390ml!!!
Actually, i also dunno why rachel can drink so much, cos' i'm just trying my luck der, I notice she finished her 240ml milk very often, so i increase to 270ml then also finished every time... then i increase it to 300ml... also finished! Strange thing is she din ask for more... is me thinking always finished maybe she is not having enuff bah. So this KS mummy just add and add for her haha. But jer, there's only up to 10oz bottle available in the market lor... no more bigger one liao. So i think 300ml shld be enuff ler for her liao hahaha...
Ya... milk intake so long as hit the average can ler... most important is they are eating solid too =)
Jovial, diana
Rachel eats only half or 3/4 bowl of rice with dishes. So far she takes spinach and brocolli. Think Chicken is still her fav lor. haha lucas damn funni, buay song will drink milk hehe.
ting,
try to rest more after work and take it easy at work too ya... remember Happi Mummy = Happi BB
val, jo
i wondering whether her chubby cheeks will ever disappear or not... haha now is cute but next time grow up how... her face will be squarish with chubby cheeks keke
Dolly,
why silent reader? Very busy huh at work hehe... din hear from u since 1st day of 2010 here lei =) pls join in more
Choc,
haha... i always thought raphael is the milk king here. U still giving him BM? Maybe he misses yr BM lar =)