how's everyone? Din have time to log in till now... need to catch up a bit here =)
Back from trip to Macau a few days ago... wanna share my "Amazing race" experience, haha!
U ladies won't believe what had happened lor, my memory or brain power realli damn jialat after I gave birth and stop working.
The whole trip is like rushing and speeding to to catch the plane and ferry -____-""" *faint*
Amazing Race No. 1 =
nearly cannot fly off that morning cos' realised i sent my passport for visa extension the previous day. Wah lau... so forgettful, no passport how to travel rite!!! then that morning early in the morning 7am waited outside the Indian Agency, hoping they have not sent my passport to embassy yet. Luckily someone came at 9.10am to open the shop... quickly retrieve the passport and rush to airport to catch my flight at 10am!! Was so close to missing my flight, so sianzzz! Then realised we drive so fast that it took us 13 mins to reach airport from Little India area
CRAZY rite...!
Amazing Race no. 2 =
Oh after enjoying the stay in Macau Venetian *very nice must go* and all the casinos games. Happily took the shuttle bus to ferry terminal to take ferry to airport. Then only on board the bus... hb asked me to chk one more time whether i have changed all the chips. I nearly cried when i saw that i have one last HK$1000 (S$200) chips on my another pouch -_-" Alamak, forget to change the chips to cash! Somemore, cannot stop bus cos' this bus is to catch the ferry at 5pm, the next ferry is 8pm which we will miss our flight. So LL, when we reached ferry terminal I asked hb to buy tickets while i took a cab back to change the chip. Then rush like mad to ferry terminal again to catch the ferry...... Sign!
only two words "So stressful...!" haha, dunno wanna lauff or cry each time i think abt it
Sugar,
Tim ok ler mah? Stomach flu quite jialat must take care ok. Must give them probiotics and slowing nurse them back to health, the last time rachel also took 10 days to recover, every day give her soy milk and plain porridge water oni. But u can slowly give him diluted porridge if he is getting better, then slowly introduce back fish/chix into his meal lor. Rachel lost 1kg overall, so sad. But dun worry, so long as they recover they will put on very fast again der. But how did he contract the flu??
cheri, jer
no worries on the books =)
Re: holidays
Looks like alot of us are traveling... enjoy enjoy!! Dun be like me so "sotong" lor =)
Re: Separate Anxiety
Today sent Hb to airport cos he flying back first. But for the first time, Rachel refused to let her daddy go... think she knows he is leaving her behind. So bobian i have to carry her away then she cried all the way in the car ride back home. Aiyo, realli "Daddy's girl"