alice,ting
tim ok liao lah... took him 4 days to recover but dr was amazed tat he was still active..so for the 1st 3 days i only gave him bread and biscuits(his favourite)and soy milk...his attack(touch wood) wasn't so bad(no fever) just lao sai and puking but the cleaning part very siong leh... wiped the floor countless of times... even had to change my bed sheet (cos he pooed)...change his diaper...clean him until i peng san... my hubby was not around somemore...in the end i slept very early...never felt so tired in such a long long time
alice,
agree with you..i can feel my brain rotting now... ;p
tim ok liao lah... took him 4 days to recover but dr was amazed tat he was still active..so for the 1st 3 days i only gave him bread and biscuits(his favourite)and soy milk...his attack(touch wood) wasn't so bad(no fever) just lao sai and puking but the cleaning part very siong leh... wiped the floor countless of times... even had to change my bed sheet (cos he pooed)...change his diaper...clean him until i peng san... my hubby was not around somemore...in the end i slept very early...never felt so tired in such a long long time
alice,
agree with you..i can feel my brain rotting now... ;p