Val,
Thx for the concern.
annabelle,
wait for a yr b4 i try again... actually hv phobia of gettin pregnant again. scare of goin thru all these again.. but i really want at least 2kids, so will try again when i more prepared...
muzicgal,
will b takin a rest for at least a yr b4 i try,, meantime, also to build up my health back first. after deliverin my gal, i also didnt take tonic or stuffs.. cos that time bf, gal jaundice, alot of the tonic stuffs also not gd for jaundice.. so didnt take lor... now body not gd, also feng shi..
I pm u last nite, hoped u dun mind me kpo n writtin stuffs to u. =p juz my tots n experience for ur consideration. most of all, take care n love urself even more. =)
Corynn,
my gal juandice also last abt 2mths. sigh.. after the stay at hospital, i so ks, n sunbath her daily at home after then, that she bcome so dark skin liao..... she was much fairer when small,,, now like a little chocolate crawlin ard... hahah
diana,
yep. let get well n jiayou together. =) one day, we b proudly presentin our second little infant. =)
ant1712,
thx for ur concern. yep. much better than previously.
sugar,
ya lor... mayb it juz that our luck for this yr is really that lousy.... i think there another may mommy who was supposed to b due in oct 09. much earlier, when i was still preggy, n started in the thread for oct 09, saw another nick that is farmliar n she also has a May 08 bb.. but i cant remember the nick now. but she was not active in this thread also. so mayb that y she didnt update this thread that she preggy??
muzicgal,
wow, u know how to cook quite alot hor... so many gd dishes, but ur hubby dun appreciate... my cookin skills ah.... sigh.... double sigh.....
Jo,
the name for my gal is correct. thx.
Jas,
congrats on ur #2. =)
Re: birthday party...
seemin all orgainsin party, start feelin tat i short change my gal of her party liao... mine was at aloha loyang, so was also affected by the quarrantine.. then addin on, quite a no of guests were hvin or juz recovered from flu/cough. then hubby relatives side got a lot of kids.. scare they got affected by the virus during the party... so decided to call off instead. in the end, juz a buffet lunch at sakura with both side of the family.... =( but at least it more relaxin for me n hubby,,, no need to entertain so many ppl.. my gal also can go back n take her nap on time... kekeke
but i got bake n decor her cake... but a small one.... my first cake.... =)